Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the variety!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CayCay is loaded.
Additional information about CayCay could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as giveaways after the games at our library's Dr. Seuss's birthday party. The children AND adults loved being able to choose the pencil that matched their favorite book.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not sharpened
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christiechristie is loaded.
Additional information about christiechristie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Despite the image in the pic these pencils come unsharpened. Kind of misleading to show a sharpened pencil up front. I like these pencils but I wouldn't have bought them if I knew they were unsharpened. I am giving them away for kids favors and personally I don't like getting unsharpened pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: not sharpened... image is misleading
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pack
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caligirl0715 is loaded.
Additional information about caligirl0715 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's classroom. They were running low on pencils so I thought this would be a fun pack. It's a little pricey but not outrageous by any means.
The kids loved them and the teacher was very appreciative. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dr. Seuss Pencil Assortment
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blikestocraft is loaded.
Additional information about Blikestocraft could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils were fine, the box wasn't. It came ripped, bulging and luckily someone taped those places closed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAorganizer is loaded.
Additional information about PTAorganizer could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pencils are perfect for us to distribute to students for Dr. Seuss' birthday. Our ordered arrived promptly, and we are totally satisfied. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive for children
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaRN is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaRN could not be loaded.
from Montana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils are bright and clearly "Dr Seuss" themed. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerfortwo is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerfortwo could not be loaded.
from Nyc
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good pencils. I used these as prizes for kids at a baby shower game. They sharpen easily and neatly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome assortment
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TristateMommasan is loaded.
Additional information about TristateMommasan could not be loaded.
from LA, NYC, CHICAGO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them. They're 75 so everyone gets more than one! Great price, awesome assortment, cute with erasers, and bookmarks of like theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Pencils!
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MygiftfromGod is loaded.
Additional information about MygiftfromGod could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Loved these pencils to hand out for my son's party in school and out. Bright and colorful! And for a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Top 10 in Student prizes
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spav is loaded.
Additional information about spav could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What 6 year old doesn't like Dr. Seuss? I knew that when I purchased this item my students would be excited about them. They are just learning to be 'expert' authors and now that they have these pencils, they are writing away,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T16:35:18.263-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13638194, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.