Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Dr. Seuss Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever, popular pencils
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capable is loaded.
Additional information about Capable could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second graders really liked their pencils, wrote their names near the eraser end with Sharpies and used them daily for a few days. Then they began sneaking them to their backpacks to take home as treasures. The kids worried that their prized pencils would be lost in the room!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the variety!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CayCay is loaded.
Additional information about CayCay could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as giveaways after the games at our library's Dr. Seuss's birthday party. The children AND adults loved being able to choose the pencil that matched their favorite book.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Dr. Seuss pencils
PostedMay 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMass is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMass could not be loaded.
Ordered these lovely pencils as an addition to my children’s gift bag. The kids loved them, and I’d definitely buy again!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeacher2018 is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeacher2018 could not be loaded.
from East Liverpool, Oh
My preschoolers loved getting these for Dr. Seuss week.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msguerra13 is loaded.
Additional information about msguerra13 could not be loaded.
I love Dr Seuss! And being able to get this for my child’s class was awesome
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gifts
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poeticjustus is loaded.
Additional information about Poeticjustus could not be loaded.
These made the perfect gifts for my students. They love reading Dr. Seuss books and now they can enjoy writing with their favorite book.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful pencils!
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Citeach is loaded.
Additional information about Citeach could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Good Quality pencils! Is a great little token for Dr Seuss's birthday!
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the 1st day of school
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIssRyan is loaded.
Additional information about MIssRyan could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Ordered these to give out to my kindergarten students on the first day of school. They are PERFECT. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so great
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn1990 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was really excited, but the quality is horrible.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 21, 2017
We're very sorry that our Dr. Seuss Pencil Assortment didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Dr. Seuss Pencil Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality & Fun at a Sharp Price
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Narukami is loaded.
Additional information about Narukami could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are quality pencils with fun Dr. Seuss design at a very sharp price point. Every year we select a theme for Halloween and decorate accordingly. This year it was Dr. Seuss and used these as 'trick-or-treat' giveaways. They were a Big Hit.
Recommended.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T04:27:58.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_13638194, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.