Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fwilk is loaded.
Additional information about fwilk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great for filling Easter eggs!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment.
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestReview14 is loaded.
Additional information about BestReview14 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kaleidoscope's were the only item that I didn't care for. They were cheap and the lens fell out of some of them. More stickers and tattoos in this mix would have made it better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
was not up to what I thought it should be
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
from waupun, wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the candy was stall and old
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy and Toys don't fit eggs.
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DosLagos is loaded.
Additional information about DosLagos could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased $1,500+ in eggs and candies. I was disappointed because many of the toys and candies did not fit the eggs. It would really help if you created an assortment of Easter Candies and Toys that will fit inside the eggs you sale.
The Bunny Marshmallows, Easter Air Planes, and a few others did not fit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RETTA831 is loaded.
Additional information about RETTA831 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received an email offering this item on sale. I had a bunch of eggs to fill, so I figured this would be a good start. There was a good assortment of candies/toys to fill the eggs. I wish I would have bought more. Definitely something to keep in mind for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What you'd expect
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATXSuburbanDweller is loaded.
Additional information about ATXSuburbanDweller could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to fill Easter Eggs. But some of the items were too big for the regular sized eggs. It came with about 15 foam airplanes, which is fun, but there was no way they are fitting in an egg. Some of the candy was too big too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ejwhite is loaded.
Additional information about ejwhite could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money. I think the kids will be happy with this selection of goodies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best assortment ever
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassiestiens is loaded.
Additional information about Cassiestiens could not be loaded.
from Canyon lake tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is perfect for school events it is a lot of stuff for your money and a great assortment and great quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bream is loaded.
Additional information about Bream could not be loaded.
The items in the bag were too small and not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will never order this item again
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unnklef is loaded.
Additional information about unnklef could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The chocolate eggs were old and stale
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:06:50.858-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13635125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.