Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
JohnnysGirl1959
 
Please wait while more information about JohnnysGirl1959 is loaded.
Additional information about JohnnysGirl1959 could not be loaded.
from Abingdon,MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the items in box I did staple the tattoos and the "gummy type toy" together to make it a better prize . I used half for Easter eggs and the other half for my son's class room treasure box. I received 21 planes so the went nice in the treasure box. All in all it was a great purchase I did purchase it during a Sunday Flash Sale so it was worth every penny.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
RedFraggle
 
Please wait while more information about RedFraggle is loaded.
Additional information about RedFraggle could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I was very pleased with my purchase of assorted Easter Candy and Toy's. Perfect for making Easter baskets or Party gift bags .. Definitely would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved this!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
deb8617
 
Please wait while more information about deb8617 is loaded.
Additional information about deb8617 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great for the Easter Egg Hunt and for using the larger toys as part of the Easter baskets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathl
 
Please wait while more information about Kathl is loaded.
Additional information about Kathl could not be loaded.
from NY
Should have read the reviews before ordering. The numbers listed were not close to correct, and the box I received did not contain enough of many items for all of the students in my class to get the same things. Some items listed were not in the box at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quantities inaccurate
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent selection, wrong quantities
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparkalicious
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkalicious could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these to be egg fillers for a Church Easter egg hunt
They filled more than 144 eggs (big and small mixed) AND had big items like the mini frisbees and gliders to give out as prizes for Easter themed games.
I took off a star b/c some of the items didn't come in the quantities listed, also the sticky bunnies and chicks were really tiny and I ended up throwing them away b/c I didn't want the kids to accidentally eat them
Highly recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good assortment but...
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TC2013
 
Please wait while more information about TC2013 is loaded.
Additional information about TC2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased this assortment to fill standard size easter eggs, thinking that it would only contain a few large items BUT there were a LOT of large items that would not fit in the eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gr8tmom
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8tmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8tmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for additional items to place in plastic cups for my daughter to take to daycare for her friends and the assortment in this bag worked out perfectly. The candy was different from what was in the premade plastic eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T05:40:59.101-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13635125, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
2 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.