Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Bream
 
Please wait while more information about Bream is loaded.
Additional information about Bream could not be loaded.
The items in the bag were too small and not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will never order this item again
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
unnklef
 
Please wait while more information about unnklef is loaded.
Additional information about unnklef could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The chocolate eggs were old and stale
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but not what I expected
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
macaronimom
 
Please wait while more information about macaronimom is loaded.
Additional information about macaronimom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this variety pack to fill eggs for a church Easter egg hunt and wanted a mix of candy and toys. I didn't realize that at least 1/3 if not more of the items would not fit in the Easter eggs. I realize now that the description does indicate that some items are for Easter baskets, and those items - foam gliders and plastic slinkies - I just handed out to the kids. However, there were also little packets of marshmallows that should have fit into the eggs but didn't because of the amount of air in the bags, which was disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair purchase for price paid
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
RPMrsC
 
Please wait while more information about RPMrsC is loaded.
Additional information about RPMrsC could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had too many big items for eggs. Good price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Real6
 
Please wait while more information about Real6 is loaded.
Additional information about Real6 could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Good variety of candy and toys. Not everything will fit in eggs. Some will have to go in basket: airplane etc
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
JohnnysGirl1959
 
Please wait while more information about JohnnysGirl1959 is loaded.
Additional information about JohnnysGirl1959 could not be loaded.
from Abingdon,MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the items in box I did staple the tattoos and the "gummy type toy" together to make it a better prize . I used half for Easter eggs and the other half for my son's class room treasure box. I received 21 planes so the went nice in the treasure box. All in all it was a great purchase I did purchase it during a Sunday Flash Sale so it was worth every penny.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
RedFraggle
 
Please wait while more information about RedFraggle is loaded.
Additional information about RedFraggle could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I was very pleased with my purchase of assorted Easter Candy and Toy's. Perfect for making Easter baskets or Party gift bags .. Definitely would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved this!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
deb8617
 
Please wait while more information about deb8617 is loaded.
Additional information about deb8617 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great for the Easter Egg Hunt and for using the larger toys as part of the Easter baskets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathl
 
Please wait while more information about Kathl is loaded.
Additional information about Kathl could not be loaded.
from NY
Should have read the reviews before ordering. The numbers listed were not close to correct, and the box I received did not contain enough of many items for all of the students in my class to get the same things. Some items listed were not in the box at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quantities inaccurate
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent selection, wrong quantities
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparkalicious
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkalicious could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these to be egg fillers for a Church Easter egg hunt
They filled more than 144 eggs (big and small mixed) AND had big items like the mini frisbees and gliders to give out as prizes for Easter themed games.
I took off a star b/c some of the items didn't come in the quantities listed, also the sticky bunnies and chicks were really tiny and I ended up throwing them away b/c I didn't want the kids to accidentally eat them
Highly recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T23:41:40.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13635125, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.