Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LED lights
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB14 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB14 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I originally ordered three dozen lights. When they came in I put them in my mason jars that will be used for my daughter's wedding. Loved them so much I ordered another two dozen - I will be adding two lights per each mason jar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Crafts
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buzzbom is loaded.
Additional information about Buzzbom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these in centerpieces and they are nice and bright and smaller than the usual battery operated tea lights.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little lights!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BACJN is loaded.
Additional information about BACJN could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lights were much smaller than I expected but were just what I needed for my floating flowers for my wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was smaller than I thought they would be. There is a big number of them for a good price. One of them did not work.
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBadley is loaded.
Additional information about KBadley could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was smaller than I thought they would be bigger. There is a big number of them for a good price. One of them did not work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraKMP is loaded.
Additional information about LauraKMP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lights help make a great show
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boks is loaded.
Additional information about Boks could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so easy to use and made a great show
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy1977 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy1977 could not be loaded.
from Cindy77
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be a nice touch in flower arrangements!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long lasting
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCwedding is loaded.
Additional information about SCwedding could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to use for my wedding in June. I was interested in knowing how long they lasted. So, on Friday I set up a center piece, filled the vase with water and turned them on. From 3pm Friday until today Monday 2:52pm they are still going. Of course after day two the lights started dimming just a bit. But, they looked beautiful and are long lasting.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Accent
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyG is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyG could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to accent my centerpieces for my wedding and it turns out that they're about perfect size for the job. The rubber seals may need to be readjusted before dropping these guys into some water though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OurWedding5212016 is loaded.
Additional information about OurWedding5212016 could not be loaded.
from Satx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for the centerpieces at our wedding. They are very bright and we'll made. The price was the best compared to 4 other companies. We would recommend this product to everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T14:57:45.612-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_13634957, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.