Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Submersible White LED Lights Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdiP is loaded.
Additional information about AdiP could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
These lights were awesome! They lasted more than 12 hours, and submersed very well.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LED lights
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB14 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB14 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I originally ordered three dozen lights. When they came in I put them in my mason jars that will be used for my daughter's wedding. Loved them so much I ordered another two dozen - I will be adding two lights per each mason jar.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGCStacy is loaded.
Additional information about BGCStacy could not be loaded.
from Colorado
These are great! Very bright and do work in water. Some were a bit hard to twist to turn on, but they did.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the lights did not work or was difficult to find a spot where it would stay on.
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chou is loaded.
Additional information about Chou could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I was excited to order these light online for the first time. As an event planner, I usually purchase them from the store. Unfortunately, some of the lights did not work at all. A few of them had a problem finding the exact spot that can makes it light up. I opened them at an event to discover this problem.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
We're very sorry that our Submersible White LED Lights didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Submersible White LED Lights, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackpearl0621 is loaded.
Additional information about Blackpearl0621 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, ma
I don't know what happened but about 4 of the lights did not turn on.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well but quality control not perfect
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYSpaceWedding is loaded.
Additional information about DIYSpaceWedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered two boxes. One light out of all did not work straight out of the box. The rest of the lights lasted for days left on 24 hours while submerged in water crystals.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality control
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrialj is loaded.
Additional information about Adrialj could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lights were perfect and added ambiance to the decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Crafts
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buzzbom is loaded.
Additional information about Buzzbom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these in centerpieces and they are nice and bright and smaller than the usual battery operated tea lights.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little lights!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BACJN is loaded.
Additional information about BACJN could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lights were much smaller than I expected but were just what I needed for my floating flowers for my wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was smaller than I thought they would be. There is a big number of them for a good price. One of them did not work.
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBadley is loaded.
Additional information about KBadley could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was smaller than I thought they would be bigger. There is a big number of them for a good price. One of them did not work.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T04:01:08.719-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_13634957, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.