Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Harry Potter accessory!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatparty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Greatparty1 could not be loaded.
Girls loved them! They had fun getting into character. None of mine broke.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look good on everyone!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and the price is very good--the quality is definitely in line with the price. They "go with everything" in our photo booth, so they are popular for participants.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prop
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JobFun2 is loaded.
Additional information about JobFun2 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
We used these at work for a photo backdrop during a Skills Fair(I also purchased the scarves, wands, and the Harry Potter standup). Everyone had fun taking pics!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Harry Potter Party
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waterfall1818 is loaded.
Additional information about waterfall1818 could not be loaded.
Perfect for Harry Potter Party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good glasses for the price
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisstpierre is loaded.
Additional information about krisstpierre could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The glasses were good quality for a good price. They were a little big for some of the kids but my son loved them and his friends too! Great addition to our Harry Potter party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xtianoel is loaded.
Additional information about Xtianoel could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my daughter's, Harry Potter themed party. They're perfect. Great fit, good quality, great price. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blodwyn is loaded.
Additional information about Blodwyn could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Great items for my daughters Harry Potter birthday. So fun to wear and have a photo! Got the lightning bolt tattoos as well.!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aresamrit is loaded.
Additional information about Aresamrit could not be loaded.
from New Orleans,LA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to pose as a friend who wears circle glasses. It was pretty funny! Had a lot of laughs, these were cheap and came in a pack. They were sturdy enough-you get what you pay for. Didn't fall apart but only used it for a night. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyHS3 is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyHS3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - lightweight and fits adult faces with the added bonus of no plastic lenses!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not order
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpecc is loaded.
Additional information about cpecc could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Do not order. these do not stay on the face of adult or child. They are cheap molded plastic with sharp edges, I will not be able to hand them out at the Harry Potter themed party. I plan on returning these items.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Wizard Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-22 T17:39:05.232-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632728, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.