Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Harry Potter accessory!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatparty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Greatparty1 could not be loaded.
Girls loved them! They had fun getting into character. None of mine broke.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for a bday goodie bag...
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarryPotterMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about HarryPotterMom2 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put these in goodie bags for the kids for my son's 7th Harry Potter themed bday party. They were pretty big on the kids faces and the "arms" came off quite easily when putting them on. Most of them went right back on pretty easily too though so it wasn't that big of a deal. They served their purpose and the kids liked them, so overall a good buy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for the price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manipani is loaded.
Additional information about manipani could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a Harry Potter themed bridal shower. They fit the adults comfortably (and even looked good on!) On a few, the sides came out easily, but we could snap them back in. Great for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glasses are too thick
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieSawyer is loaded.
Additional information about JackieSawyer could not be loaded.
from Chester VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for party, they are a bit thick but the kids didn't mind. Great price and very sturdy for price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: thick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look good on everyone!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and the price is very good--the quality is definitely in line with the price. They "go with everything" in our photo booth, so they are popular for participants.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Harry Potter Party Perfect!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mireille17rod is loaded.
Additional information about Mireille17rod could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Harry Potter themed party in March and she is still wearing hers 2 months later. I added them to the goodie bags and everyone loved them. Would definitely recommend and buy again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these glasses
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanHap is loaded.
Additional information about JanHap could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Using for the Harry Potter Club kids at school. They fit 6th graders and adults too with no problems. Fun and a huge hit at club! I would definitely buy again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cate111 is loaded.
Additional information about cate111 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's first birthday party, which had a Harry Potter theme. We took some pictures with these as props and also left some pairs on the counters as decoration. They worked great and best of all we're still using them! My one-year-old loves pulling glasses off of our faces and these are great for that, and he is also using a pair as a bath toy. I'm so glad I bought them and that they're so sturdy and nice! The size works well for kids and is small (but still adequate) on an adult.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great accessory
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenLover50 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenLover50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for outside decoration, worked great. Held up in the wind and rain.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for my Harry Potter themed party!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambyr is loaded.
Additional information about Ambyr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought a few packs of these to use as photo props and everyone absolutely ADORED them! They took them home as favors and had a field day with the cameras. The quality was much better than expected for the price and they look so cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T12:35:01.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632728, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.