Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
13
DIY Child's Apron Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cooking Class Aprons
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookingTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CookingTeacher could not be loaded.
from Valencia, California
These aprons were great for the preschoolers in my cooking class. Low price and easy for children to decorate. They are very thin but serve the purpose for the money!
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality, very thin material
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for younger kids (about age 8 or under)
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpmoen is loaded.
Additional information about jpmoen could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for younger kids. Used them for a cooking contest birthday party for my 8 year old and her friends. They were perfectly suited for the occasion and the girls liked wearing them. (If the girls were taller or larger these aprons wouldn't have fit as well, so I'd say 8 or younger would be most appropriate.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with purchase!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMary is loaded.
Additional information about MeMary could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very happy with the aprons they were a big hit since the party was at California Pizza Kitchen and the children were making their own personal pizzas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Little Ones
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about CoCaptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these aprons to give our guests at my daughter's cupcake decorating party. They used fabric markers to make each apron their own & they loved it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrst2005 is loaded.
Additional information about mrst2005 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for aprons. I searched everywhere. These were just perfect for my daughters cupcake party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent quality for what we used them for
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about philnmel is loaded.
Additional information about philnmel could not be loaded.
from Exeter, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the aprons as part of our Armor of God VBS. We used them for the breastplate and they worked nicely. They are for younger children size wise if using for an actual apron, but worked nicely even with our older children for what we used them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don’t waste your money
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Almg is loaded.
Additional information about Almg could not be loaded.
from Mi
These are very small and so thin they are almost see-through. They seem like disposable aprons. Very disappointing
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 12, 2017
We don’t like that our DIY Child's Apron let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids to decorate!
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyncookie is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyncookie could not be loaded.
I used these for a craft at my son's pizza making party- they were perfect to decorate with stickers and markers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEGGBABY is loaded.
Additional information about MEGGBABY could not be loaded.
I RECEIVED THE ORDER EXTREMELY FAST. THE PARTY IS IN 2 WEEKS SO THEY HAVEN'T BEEN PUT TO USE BUT THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE AND LOOK GREAT. I ORDERED THE FABRIC MARKERS AS WELL.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTimesTwo is loaded.
Additional information about KTimesTwo could not be loaded.
What i expected for the price. Worked so well for my sons 3rd Birthday party. Kids loved it. Were able to decorate with markers and stickers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T12:37:09.336-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632587, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.