Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrst2005 is loaded.
Additional information about mrst2005 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for aprons. I searched everywhere. These were just perfect for my daughters cupcake party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent quality for what we used them for
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about philnmel is loaded.
Additional information about philnmel could not be loaded.
from Exeter, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the aprons as part of our Armor of God VBS. We used them for the breastplate and they worked nicely. They are for younger children size wise if using for an actual apron, but worked nicely even with our older children for what we used them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy them again
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekteacheer is loaded.
Additional information about prekteacheer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the apron were very flimsy and little. We had older children and the aprons didn't even fit them
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Craft aprons
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gullathan is loaded.
Additional information about gullathan could not be loaded.
from asheville, nc
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking for some inexpensive aprons to do a Holiday craft project with. I found these aprons on O.T and I thought, "YES!" I was very excited because the price was very affordable for my whole class. However, when I received them, they were VERY low quality. Almost see through a nd when we painted on them, the paint went through the apron. I wouldnt purchase these again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Little Ones
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about CoCaptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these aprons to give our guests at my daughter's cupcake decorating party. They used fabric markers to make each apron their own & they loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for toddlers!
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llecrup is loaded.
Additional information about Llecrup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 3 year olds birthday party for pumpkin painting. The quality is great (for the price) and so was the fit! I wouldn't recommend these for anyone over the age of 5, I think they would be too small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beware
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dees101 is loaded.
Additional information about Dees101 could not be loaded.
from Saint louis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's baking class and they were super small the little girl on the display photo is about children size apron should be advertised for 3 and under not one size fits most vertical disappointed
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great project but too small
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RECASoCo is loaded.
Additional information about RECASoCo could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was a great project for summer culture camp. After being decorated with marking pens for both original and traced art, they were used daily in cooking class. Unfortunately they only fit kids 3-7 years old. We would also like a larger size since our campers are age 5-12. Our older kids wore them like bibs. It's a good thing they have a good sense of humor.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and very thin
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy123456789 could not be loaded.
from Lake Zurich, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was a bit to good to be true. The springs are very very thin, and a bit on the small side. The are sized for a toddler, 3-4t not children's sizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Child's Apron let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great apron for the money!
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicagomom9 is loaded.
Additional information about chicagomom9 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The aprons were perfect for my daughters 5th bday party. I decorated each apron with the childs name using permanent markers and then laid out permanent markers for all the kids to use during the bday party. The kids had a blast and the aprons came out so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:12:39.563-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632587, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.