Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for younger kids (about age 8 or under)
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpmoen is loaded.
Additional information about jpmoen could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for younger kids. Used them for a cooking contest birthday party for my 8 year old and her friends. They were perfectly suited for the occasion and the girls liked wearing them. (If the girls were taller or larger these aprons wouldn't have fit as well, so I'd say 8 or younger would be most appropriate.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with purchase!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMary is loaded.
Additional information about MeMary could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very happy with the aprons they were a big hit since the party was at California Pizza Kitchen and the children were making their own personal pizzas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Little Ones
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about CoCaptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these aprons to give our guests at my daughter's cupcake decorating party. They used fabric markers to make each apron their own & they loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrst2005 is loaded.
Additional information about mrst2005 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for aprons. I searched everywhere. These were just perfect for my daughters cupcake party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent quality for what we used them for
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about philnmel is loaded.
Additional information about philnmel could not be loaded.
from Exeter, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the aprons as part of our Armor of God VBS. We used them for the breastplate and they worked nicely. They are for younger children size wise if using for an actual apron, but worked nicely even with our older children for what we used them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was OK for the Party
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharon85 is loaded.
Additional information about Sharon85 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was good for the decorate your own apron craft at my daughter's 7th birthday party. The fabric was thin and see through, but the kids didn't mind too much. It was a bit smaller than thought, so for some of the kids, it would not fit. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, smaller than thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed in quality and pricing.
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtNAction217 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtNAction217 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was very disappointing. I was scheduled to teach an art class for youth on making a personal painted aprons and the kids were thrilled. These are only usable for toddlers due to the size and quality of the product. Had to spend four days looking for a replacement product. Finally found it at a compatible price, but it took two days of running from store to store to get identical inventory. Never had such a disappointing product from Oriental Trader...usually extremely happy with products purchased. Just listed your website as a "go-to site" and now will have to remove reference.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super thin
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalliawna is loaded.
Additional information about Kalliawna could not be loaded.
from Matteson, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a paint party. Was going to personalize them as favors. Super thin almost paper like.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and doesn't protect clothes
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCOmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCOmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Co
Bought these for a six year olds birthday party. We painted canvases with washable craft paint. For over half the kids they were too small. At the end of the party, parents were shocked to find that when we took them off, paint had seeped trough onto clothes and jackets. I was mortified! I would not recommend these for painting activities. I needed 20 and they were economical, but now I'm in the dog house with the moms!
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy them again
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekteacheer is loaded.
Additional information about prekteacheer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the apron were very flimsy and little. We had older children and the aprons didn't even fit them
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T17:44:54.134-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632587, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.