Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyG is loaded.
Additional information about MollyG could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My girl scout troop is earning their snack badge. We bought the aprons for the girls to decorate and wear while earning their badge.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great inexpensive basic aprons
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom4 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My four girls ages 6 months to 7 years wore these. I cut the apron for the baby and it looked adorable. They decorated them by gluing on decorations. We could not iron on the designs as we had intended, but for our one day holiday party they were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
MIGHT do the job
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolassa1995 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolassa1995 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are SUPER FLIMSY not at all what the picture looks like I mean they are see through! I thought they would be a "tanish" color almost canvas looking from the picture but they are the material of like disposable hospital shoes only NOT THAT STURDY. very disappointing and I order from OTC all the time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dental bibs!!
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlan16 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlan16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased canvas aprons from another company for same price. These aprons aren't fabric at allI. They are a thick paper- sorta like the bibs you get at the dentist!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about designetmoi is loaded.
Additional information about designetmoi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I realize these are very inexpensive but I honestly wasn't expecting the quality to be quite this bad. They are only marginally one step up from paper so when I went to decorate the first one, it completely tore through. Save your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRose06 is loaded.
Additional information about JRose06 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these Aprons in my preschool class for our week of being little chef's. They were pretty good quality, not easily torn. The ties were well lengthened and easy to tie. We used felt markers on them for drawing and personalizing and those worked out ok but not great. I would recommend using permanent markers instead though for older kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not include items mentioned
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOf3Under4 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOf3Under4 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
The aprons are great for the money but the package only contains aprons and not the items listed in the description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FabGirlCindy is loaded.
Additional information about FabGirlCindy could not be loaded.
from Phornix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted aprons for my daughter's birthday party. The kids had a lot of fun decorating these. They are a bit thin but for the price are a good value.
Pros: fun to decorate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T15:21:08.720-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632587, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.