Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cooking Class Aprons
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookingTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CookingTeacher could not be loaded.
from Valencia, California
These aprons were great for the preschoolers in my cooking class. Low price and easy for children to decorate. They are very thin but serve the purpose for the money!
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality, very thin material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for younger kids (about age 8 or under)
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpmoen is loaded.
Additional information about jpmoen could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for younger kids. Used them for a cooking contest birthday party for my 8 year old and her friends. They were perfectly suited for the occasion and the girls liked wearing them. (If the girls were taller or larger these aprons wouldn't have fit as well, so I'd say 8 or younger would be most appropriate.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with purchase!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMary is loaded.
Additional information about MeMary could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very happy with the aprons they were a big hit since the party was at California Pizza Kitchen and the children were making their own personal pizzas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Little Ones
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about CoCaptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these aprons to give our guests at my daughter's cupcake decorating party. They used fabric markers to make each apron their own & they loved it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrst2005 is loaded.
Additional information about mrst2005 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for aprons. I searched everywhere. These were just perfect for my daughters cupcake party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent quality for what we used them for
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about philnmel is loaded.
Additional information about philnmel could not be loaded.
from Exeter, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the aprons as part of our Armor of God VBS. We used them for the breastplate and they worked nicely. They are for younger children size wise if using for an actual apron, but worked nicely even with our older children for what we used them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected...
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoxCarMicki is loaded.
Additional information about BoxCarMicki could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Remember the adage: you get what you pay for...I was not expecting to receive very cheap, throw-away aprons made out of polyester that melted under my iron. This was unclear from the description and I ended up throwing them all away. Buyer beware!!!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
We're very sorry that our DIY Child's Apron didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your DIY Child's Apron, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sittigm is loaded.
Additional information about sittigm could not be loaded.
These aprons are extremely thin and probably wouldn't do a good job protecting clothing. Very thin, rips easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
does the job it was purchased for
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdoc13 is loaded.
Additional information about jdoc13 could not be loaded.
although this apron will not stand up to numerous washes it does protect my guy's clothing while eating and they enjoy making their own pictures on them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was OK for the Party
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharon85 is loaded.
Additional information about Sharon85 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was good for the decorate your own apron craft at my daughter's 7th birthday party. The fabric was thin and see through, but the kids didn't mind too much. It was a bit smaller than thought, so for some of the kids, it would not fit. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, smaller than thought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T19:34:33.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632587, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.