Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 of 1(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 of 1(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 of 1(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pass around favors
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyfavorqueen is loaded.
Additional information about partyfavorqueen could not be loaded.
Filled the goodie bags with extras to help friends out of a "pinch"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TATTOOS DIDNT PEELOF AS THEY SHOULD
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NIENIUS is loaded.
Additional information about NIENIUS could not be loaded.
from AUDUBON ,NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
even with following the exact instructions i could not get the tatoos to work correctly for the kids they tore and didnt come of comepletly. it was very disapointling for me and the kids :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality, did not work as intended
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 31, 2016
We don’t like that our St. Patrick's Day Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:58:12.956-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_13632140, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.