Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pirate Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect touch
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a pirate themed party this year and wow did everything look great! I rigged up some fake sails with old sheet material, I had ropes strung up and I had the pirate table cloth. The plastic was good thickness and the colors were very vibrant. It added the perfect touch to my table and protected the white one beneath perfectly. I have a huge table, a big oval one. The tablecloth just managed to fit over the sides, but it was all we needed. None of those vibrant colors bled through, either. Not something I can say for some other company's. That's almost worst than just letting the table take the damage. When the crafts and cake were done, the whole thing was scooped up and tossed (sadly, because I really like the look of the thing) I may buy another just to have on hand for any other young pirates in the family who need a party. You won't be disappointed for the price.
Pros: quality, great design and excellent color
Cons: wish it was just a bit wider
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PiratePartiers is loaded.
Additional information about PiratePartiers could not be loaded.
from PiratePartiers
It's made from a nice thick plastic, and the colors and design were nice and vibrant. It definitely added a nice pop to the drink table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great suprise!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woodstock54 is loaded.
Additional information about Woodstock54 could not be loaded.
from Culver indiana
Wow! This was a huge, durable, high quality table cloth!!!! Worth twice the price!!! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolem64 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolem64 could not be loaded.
from Whittier,Ca
Good look , to add to the party decor!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed with the Quality!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrayCatVintage is loaded.
Additional information about GrayCatVintage could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for an adult party for the gift table. This is a much thicker and more durable table cloth than I expected. It has wonderful visual appear - bright, bold colors and I was able to fold it up to use it again. I actually folded it in half and used it as a table runner! Very pleased!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any pirate party!!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Massagemama is loaded.
Additional information about Massagemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
If you're considering this table cloth then get it! It's adorable, very well made and just awesome. I loved the addition it made to the party. If I hadn't been so exhausted I could've wiped it down and passed it on to someone else doing a similar party it was that well made.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarthaC is loaded.
Additional information about MarthaC could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really brought the pirate theme to life :) they are colorful and looked great
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIvey is loaded.
Additional information about KIvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for your pirate party! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T02:15:04.073-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13631563, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.