Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little lollies
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little lollipops to give away in pairs as part of our "Share the Love" campaign. We tell folks to keep one lolly and share the other - it's a great way to encourage Sharing the Love!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bradylady is loaded.
Additional information about Bradylady could not be loaded.
from Funkstown, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mini heart suckers worked very well for a valentines day dinner. They were put on the tables as part of our decorations and gave every one something to take home. They went well with the theme of the dinner. I would buy again in the future. A very good purchase for what I needed.
Pros: quality, amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cobratysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Cobratysmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Arrived quickly and undamaged. Great Valentine's treat for kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and Lots
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMsP is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMsP could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a school event. There was plenty and perfect size for the littlest one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for price
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adelqui is loaded.
Additional information about Adelqui could not be loaded.
from Miami
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item for school treats
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojojojojojo is loaded.
Additional information about Jojojojojojo could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were just the right size for a cute handout--and the price was right!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet treat for Vday
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLCD is loaded.
Additional information about GLCD could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked these lolipops. Attached them to Vday cards and handed them out to our Sunday school students. Once you factor in the price for shipping (i'm in PR), it probably could have found them locally, but all in all, kids were delighted with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarahLynn is loaded.
Additional information about TarahLynn could not be loaded.
from Victorville
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with everything. The price was great, everything showed up quickly and I am very impressed with the packaging. We did not have one broken lollipop in the whole box.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product good delivery high shipping fees
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowlover is loaded.
Additional information about snowlover could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Other
good product good delivery time but shipping fees too high. will not order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Heart Suckers
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pwsfirewoman is loaded.
Additional information about Pwsfirewoman could not be loaded.
from Columbus, MS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 14 yr old granddaughter for Valentines Day to pass out at school. We are going to wrap 2 suckers with a note to "share the love". They were packaged very well none were broken. Shipped to the house within a week. Can't beat the price. Satisfied customer! Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T21:51:56.696-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630852, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.