Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarahLynn is loaded.
Additional information about TarahLynn could not be loaded.
from Victorville
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with everything. The price was great, everything showed up quickly and I am very impressed with the packaging. We did not have one broken lollipop in the whole box.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product good delivery high shipping fees
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowlover is loaded.
Additional information about snowlover could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Other
good product good delivery time but shipping fees too high. will not order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Heart Suckers
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pwsfirewoman is loaded.
Additional information about Pwsfirewoman could not be loaded.
from Columbus, MS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 14 yr old granddaughter for Valentines Day to pass out at school. We are going to wrap 2 suckers with a note to "share the love". They were packaged very well none were broken. Shipped to the house within a week. Can't beat the price. Satisfied customer! Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Freshness questionable
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lee16 is loaded.
Additional information about Lee16 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was excellent on this product. I liked being able to buy in bulk and the shipping cost was reasonable. I was concerned with the freshness because of how long ago the product was manufactured. The ones I have sampled do not have much flavor.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Treat
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My therapy cat and I visit the hospital once a week. I pair 2 of these heart suckers together with a little tag that says "Share the Love" and we encourage the patients to keep one and share one. It's a great, simple way to promote kindness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, Perfect for what we wanted
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKnots is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKnots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We personalized them with Hershey Kiss Stickers
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than I thought
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLB8700 is loaded.
Additional information about KLB8700 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great to put in our goodie bags for a Women's Conference. Our theme was hearts and these were nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart suckers for VBS
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piochi is loaded.
Additional information about piochi could not be loaded.
Took into another country and the kids loved them! They were used as prizes to go along with Psalm 51:10!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Valentine's Party
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomWith6 is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomWith6 could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Kids said they were yummy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmc12 is loaded.
Additional information about mmc12 could not be loaded.
from Irving texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The candy was a hit at our office!! We have over 400 employees at Miraca life Science Lab, and we had enough candy for everyone. The hearts went along with our theme for Feb (Heart Awareness month). They had nothing but good things to say about the candy. Thank you for having such a great selection and amount.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T12:15:00.390-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630852, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.