Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very beautiful and attractive banner, it "lights" up the entire hall.
I used it with a theme other than Resurrection and it still complimented it beautifully.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWow is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWow could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this Resurrection Sunday for children's ministry. Many families took pictures in front of it when children were being picked up and posted the pics to Facebook. We never expected it! It was a little flimsy, but we made do. Good for children and teens to see the three crosses.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hung this on the wall for an Easter Party at church. The children loved it and adults were impressed also.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grami4795 is loaded.
Additional information about Grami4795 could not be loaded.
from Leoma, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this to cover the opening to our baptistery for Easter. It was beautiful. It is thin plastic which allowed the light to aluminate it. Everyone commented on how real it looked. Would buy it again! We plan to put it up this year too!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SIGNINGJENN is loaded.
Additional information about SIGNINGJENN could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS TO USE AS A DECORATION FOR OUR CHURCH AND EVERYONE LOVED IT. IT IS PLASTIC KIND OF LIKE A PLASTIC TABLECLOTH BUT, IT LOOKED BEAUTIFUL ON OUR WALL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLCAZ is loaded.
Additional information about RLCAZ could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for Easter Morning Sunrise Service at my church and it was the perfect back drop. Not to large or small. great price.
I recommend it to others
Pros: quality, church
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served it's purpose but not worth the price
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsStephanieNelson is loaded.
Additional information about MrsStephanieNelson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This tomb looks terrific! However, the instructions were very small the font was probably a size 4 so we couldn't read it and couldn't figure out how to set it up so we had to put a chair behind it to hold it up. It looked incredible during our Resurrection Sunday play so I am very pleased with the product. I would've given it 5 stars if the price was $27. For $47 I expected better ease of assembly. But again, I say it served its purpose!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't be used
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nortons is loaded.
Additional information about nortons could not be loaded.
from Bucyrus, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened to use the background today, it contained 2 identical pieces. Only the thief cross not the piece with the other cross and Lord's cross was missing. The product could not be used. Very unhappy. Of course I laid this aside to be used later and didn't open it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChDir is loaded.
Additional information about ChDir could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner is really beautful. I heard many oohs and ahs from people who noticed it. It's very thin plastic, so I reinforced the top corners with tape first, and then hole punched for hanging.
Pros: bright, beautiful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church bulletin board
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logib is loaded.
Additional information about logib could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put this on our Church bulletin board with a bible verse for the Easter Season and it looks great!
Pros: Assembly, the way it looks, great for easter season
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T01:48:17.203-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630710, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.