Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great effect for little money
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bradynurse is loaded.
Additional information about bradynurse could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These backdrops look great when put up on large windows. The colors shine
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wish these were made in one piece instesd of 2
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and sturdy
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PraisingGod is loaded.
Additional information about PraisingGod could not be loaded.
This backdrop was used at our kids' Easter celebration crucifixion story station, then was used at kids' church for several Sundays. It is beautiful and provides a great visual.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large. Quite impressive. Two pieces but appears seamless when on the wall. Wonderful colors.
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mawm is loaded.
Additional information about Mawm could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added the words JESUS LIVES. I cut large letters out of matching bright pink paper. Made a wonderful addition to our fellowship hall for Easter Breakfast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrewjay is loaded.
Additional information about Andrewjay could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for church nice size very nice looking three crosses
color is very nice
Pros: folds up small
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and Scene
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PapaH is loaded.
Additional information about PapaH could not be loaded.
from Punta Gorda, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect scene depicting the three crosses on Calvary we're using to add a little extra for our Easter celebration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very beautiful and attractive banner, it "lights" up the entire hall.
I used it with a theme other than Resurrection and it still complimented it beautifully.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWow is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWow could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this Resurrection Sunday for children's ministry. Many families took pictures in front of it when children were being picked up and posted the pics to Facebook. We never expected it! It was a little flimsy, but we made do. Good for children and teens to see the three crosses.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hung this on the wall for an Easter Party at church. The children loved it and adults were impressed also.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grami4795 is loaded.
Additional information about Grami4795 could not be loaded.
from Leoma, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this to cover the opening to our baptistery for Easter. It was beautiful. It is thin plastic which allowed the light to aluminate it. Everyone commented on how real it looked. Would buy it again! We plan to put it up this year too!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SIGNINGJENN is loaded.
Additional information about SIGNINGJENN could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS TO USE AS A DECORATION FOR OUR CHURCH AND EVERYONE LOVED IT. IT IS PLASTIC KIND OF LIKE A PLASTIC TABLECLOTH BUT, IT LOOKED BEAUTIFUL ON OUR WALL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T08:08:24.712-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630710, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.