Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Resurrection Preprinted Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!! AMAZING!!!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGO56 is loaded.
Additional information about GGO56 could not be loaded.
from Turlock, Ca
I needed something big for behind our cubicles' at work for Easter. This was on sale and its so AWESOME. going to leave it up for awhile
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decaf is loaded.
Additional information about Decaf could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
The picture is very nice. However, as many others had stated it comes in 2 pcs and both are very creased from the many folds. I could not get the folds to come out. Since this is in 2 pcs. you have to tape the two together which I found to be difficult. Also since it was for a bulletin board it is not the right size. (I did know this from the description.) It would have been great if it was 4 x 8 to fit a standard bulletin board. If you use it for a banner remember it is very thin and heavily creased. The price was nice.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: quality, heavily creased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent just what I knew I was purchasing
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Makita is loaded.
Additional information about Makita could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Excellent background for our church upcoming event! I love these backgrounds!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great effect for little money
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bradynurse is loaded.
Additional information about bradynurse could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These backdrops look great when put up on large windows. The colors shine
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wish these were made in one piece instesd of 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and sturdy
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PraisingGod is loaded.
Additional information about PraisingGod could not be loaded.
This backdrop was used at our kids' Easter celebration crucifixion story station, then was used at kids' church for several Sundays. It is beautiful and provides a great visual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large. Quite impressive. Two pieces but appears seamless when on the wall. Wonderful colors.
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mawm is loaded.
Additional information about Mawm could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added the words JESUS LIVES. I cut large letters out of matching bright pink paper. Made a wonderful addition to our fellowship hall for Easter Breakfast.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrewjay is loaded.
Additional information about Andrewjay could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for church nice size very nice looking three crosses
color is very nice
Pros: folds up small
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and Scene
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PapaH is loaded.
Additional information about PapaH could not be loaded.
from Punta Gorda, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect scene depicting the three crosses on Calvary we're using to add a little extra for our Easter celebration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very beautiful and attractive banner, it "lights" up the entire hall.
I used it with a theme other than Resurrection and it still complimented it beautifully.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWow is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWow could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this Resurrection Sunday for children's ministry. Many families took pictures in front of it when children were being picked up and posted the pics to Facebook. We never expected it! It was a little flimsy, but we made do. Good for children and teens to see the three crosses.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T13:20:22.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630710, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.