Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gets job done!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
yvette758
 
Please wait while more information about yvette758 is loaded.
Additional information about yvette758 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Nice product. But if you envisioned a professional nice looking buffet like the ones you see on the internet it won't quite look that way but it works. Just make it your own. I added red decorative tape to the top and it looked nice on my buffet table. For a kids party no one really cared about all of that anyways.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: flimsy had a connected line on back not good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive for its quality
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Yaomi
 
Please wait while more information about Yaomi is loaded.
Additional information about Yaomi could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it looks like something a kindergarten kid would do, it was cheap and ugly I would not use it on my candy station had to return it and no I wouldn't recommend this product
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not use
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
parakat
 
Please wait while more information about parakat is loaded.
Additional information about parakat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To flimsy. I will not use for the Wedding Reception.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A reflection of the price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mhdiva
 
Please wait while more information about mhdiva is loaded.
Additional information about mhdiva could not be loaded.
from modesto, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic is thinner than I would have like. Not sure how long they will last.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MarleneQ
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneQ is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneQ could not be loaded.
from Combes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are bit "flimsy" and cheap but I did not pay to much for them so I really can't complain.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap. Not as described!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharren
 
Please wait while more information about Sharren is loaded.
Additional information about Sharren could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these. They are very cheap. Not as described. Super disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok purchase.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Countess
 
Please wait while more information about Countess is loaded.
Additional information about Countess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them assuming they would be a little sturdier but they did do the job as far as my candy table was concerned.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy!!!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MCHS
 
Please wait while more information about MCHS is loaded.
Additional information about MCHS could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the reviews before purchasing and decided to give these a try anyway and I really wish I hadn't...They are really flimsy and look nothing like the picture. I was expecting a hard plastic but these are the complete opposite.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
iluvmeko
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmeko is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmeko could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these cylinders would be made of solid plastic, but they are actually made of plastic film, glued together as a cylinder.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent and durable
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kiki303
 
Please wait while more information about kiki303 is loaded.
Additional information about kiki303 could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the best thing to use instead of the pricey glass wear. the only con is they don't have the nice lids as the glass
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, durable
Cons: no lids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T21:30:56.991-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.