Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
18 of 37(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
18 of 37(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
18 of 37(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Option, Good Price!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewGal is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower. I noticed the reviews said they were thin, so I bought them knowing what to expect. The come preassembled and are a great size. I filled them to the brim with gumballs, m&m's and jelly beans. The held up very well. I have done glass jars for other events, but I would reorder these anyday. So much more cost effective and lightweight.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gee71 is loaded.
Additional information about Gee71 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy dishes are going to be awesome for my Sister's baby shower!
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Non breakable
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clemmy is loaded.
Additional information about Clemmy could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Made it very easy to transfer candy without worrying about glass breaking
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Material
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGOA is loaded.
Additional information about LGOA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought they were hard plastic,
but its a very thin cheap material
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofZandz is loaded.
Additional information about MomofZandz could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, md
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Soft, cheap plastic. Thought they were hard plastic. Looked good over my fake candles, though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very surprised at the cheap quality of the products
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babywho is loaded.
Additional information about Babywho could not be loaded.
from LIC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so disappointed in the quality of the containers when they arrived. On line they look like a nice sturdy plastic but in reality they are cheap bendable flimsy and some of them have to be locked into each other. Of course when you place the candy in the bottom of the containers open and the candy spills out. I was so upset because I really needed them for my candy buffet and they are totally useless. I was satisfied with the rest of my order.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cylinder did not look like what I got it looks looks like it's hard plastic and it soft plastic and not that sturdy when u hold it
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frozenscar is loaded.
Additional information about Frozenscar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am not satisfied with the product I received I spent 50 including shipping and I didn't get what I wanted
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product I have gotten from Oriental Trading
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pilotlady is loaded.
Additional information about pilotlady could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting these to be a harder plastic. That's the way they appeared in the catalogue and online. They will be ok for the purpose I ordered them but I was very disappointed in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy! This was a terrible purchase don't bother!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Blackgirl could not be loaded.
This was poorly made and not worth the money. You can find something better I'm sure!!!!
Cons: awful
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoplady is loaded.
Additional information about Shoplady could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I just received these and am totally disappointed. These are not rigid plastic. They are more like firm flexible plastic film rolled in a cylinder with a bottom stuck on. They do not look elegant in any way. I will not be using these. I will go find something in a solid plastic or glass to use at my daughters wedding. For me it was a total waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T14:26:38.655-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630491, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.