Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MarleneQ
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneQ is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneQ could not be loaded.
from Combes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are bit "flimsy" and cheap but I did not pay to much for them so I really can't complain.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap. Not as described!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharren
 
Please wait while more information about Sharren is loaded.
Additional information about Sharren could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these. They are very cheap. Not as described. Super disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok purchase.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Countess
 
Please wait while more information about Countess is loaded.
Additional information about Countess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them assuming they would be a little sturdier but they did do the job as far as my candy table was concerned.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy!!!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MCHS
 
Please wait while more information about MCHS is loaded.
Additional information about MCHS could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the reviews before purchasing and decided to give these a try anyway and I really wish I hadn't...They are really flimsy and look nothing like the picture. I was expecting a hard plastic but these are the complete opposite.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
iluvmeko
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmeko is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmeko could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these cylinders would be made of solid plastic, but they are actually made of plastic film, glued together as a cylinder.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent and durable
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kiki303
 
Please wait while more information about kiki303 is loaded.
Additional information about kiki303 could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the best thing to use instead of the pricey glass wear. the only con is they don't have the nice lids as the glass
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, durable
Cons: no lids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gr8 for my event
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I used this for flowers with water and gems. I also added a light inside. EVERYONE wanted to know where I bought this....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
karousel
 
Please wait while more information about karousel is loaded.
Additional information about karousel could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was very disappointed I thought they were very flimsy and cheap looking. I still used them for my Christmas party with different candies in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.