Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what it seems.
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Mskish
 
Please wait while more information about Mskish is loaded.
Additional information about Mskish could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plastic was thinner and more flimsy than expected. These seem more like disposal containers. Was disappointed when I received these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Size
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
JTsGranny
 
Please wait while more information about JTsGranny is loaded.
Additional information about JTsGranny could not be loaded.
from Riverside,Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Thinner plastic than expected. Since not breakable, perfect for a kid friendly party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gets job done!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
yvette758
 
Please wait while more information about yvette758 is loaded.
Additional information about yvette758 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Nice product. But if you envisioned a professional nice looking buffet like the ones you see on the internet it won't quite look that way but it works. Just make it your own. I added red decorative tape to the top and it looked nice on my buffet table. For a kids party no one really cared about all of that anyways.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: flimsy had a connected line on back not good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive for its quality
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Yaomi
 
Please wait while more information about Yaomi is loaded.
Additional information about Yaomi could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it looks like something a kindergarten kid would do, it was cheap and ugly I would not use it on my candy station had to return it and no I wouldn't recommend this product
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not use
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
parakat
 
Please wait while more information about parakat is loaded.
Additional information about parakat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To flimsy. I will not use for the Wedding Reception.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A reflection of the price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mhdiva
 
Please wait while more information about mhdiva is loaded.
Additional information about mhdiva could not be loaded.
from modesto, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic is thinner than I would have like. Not sure how long they will last.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MarleneQ
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneQ is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneQ could not be loaded.
from Combes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are bit "flimsy" and cheap but I did not pay to much for them so I really can't complain.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap. Not as described!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharren
 
Please wait while more information about Sharren is loaded.
Additional information about Sharren could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these. They are very cheap. Not as described. Super disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok purchase.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Countess
 
Please wait while more information about Countess is loaded.
Additional information about Countess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them assuming they would be a little sturdier but they did do the job as far as my candy table was concerned.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy!!!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MCHS
 
Please wait while more information about MCHS is loaded.
Additional information about MCHS could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the reviews before purchasing and decided to give these a try anyway and I really wish I hadn't...They are really flimsy and look nothing like the picture. I was expecting a hard plastic but these are the complete opposite.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T23:26:39.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.