Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what it seems.
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mskish is loaded.
Additional information about Mskish could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plastic was thinner and more flimsy than expected. These seem more like disposal containers. Was disappointed when I received these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Size
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JTsGranny is loaded.
Additional information about JTsGranny could not be loaded.
from Riverside,Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Thinner plastic than expected. Since not breakable, perfect for a kid friendly party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gets job done!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yvette758 is loaded.
Additional information about yvette758 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Nice product. But if you envisioned a professional nice looking buffet like the ones you see on the internet it won't quite look that way but it works. Just make it your own. I added red decorative tape to the top and it looked nice on my buffet table. For a kids party no one really cared about all of that anyways.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: flimsy had a connected line on back not good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive for its quality
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaomi is loaded.
Additional information about Yaomi could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it looks like something a kindergarten kid would do, it was cheap and ugly I would not use it on my candy station had to return it and no I wouldn't recommend this product
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not use
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parakat is loaded.
Additional information about parakat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To flimsy. I will not use for the Wedding Reception.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A reflection of the price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mhdiva is loaded.
Additional information about mhdiva could not be loaded.
from modesto, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic is thinner than I would have like. Not sure how long they will last.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneQ is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneQ could not be loaded.
from Combes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are bit "flimsy" and cheap but I did not pay to much for them so I really can't complain.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap. Not as described!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharren is loaded.
Additional information about Sharren could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these. They are very cheap. Not as described. Super disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok purchase.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countess is loaded.
Additional information about Countess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them assuming they would be a little sturdier but they did do the job as far as my candy table was concerned.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy!!!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCHS is loaded.
Additional information about MCHS could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the reviews before purchasing and decided to give these a try anyway and I really wish I hadn't...They are really flimsy and look nothing like the picture. I was expecting a hard plastic but these are the complete opposite.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T22:36:03.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.