Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Clear Candy Buffet Cylinders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Non breakable
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clemmy is loaded.
Additional information about Clemmy could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Made it very easy to transfer candy without worrying about glass breaking
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Option, Good Price!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewGal is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower. I noticed the reviews said they were thin, so I bought them knowing what to expect. The come preassembled and are a great size. I filled them to the brim with gumballs, m&m's and jelly beans. The held up very well. I have done glass jars for other events, but I would reorder these anyday. So much more cost effective and lightweight.
Pros: Assembly
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gee71 is loaded.
Additional information about Gee71 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy dishes are going to be awesome for my Sister's baby shower!
Pros: cost
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flimsy but awesome
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about islandgirlturtle is loaded.
Additional information about islandgirlturtle could not be loaded.
These are a little flimsy but totally perfect for parties. I love there is various sizes so I can stair stack things. Totally what I was looking for and you can't beat the price
Pros: quality
Cons: a little flimsy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made - Not what I expected
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellykay is loaded.
Additional information about Kellykay could not be loaded.
from La Porte, Texas
These are very flimsy, and 2 of them came bent in the box.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Clear Candy Buffet Cylinders didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Clear Candy Buffet Cylinders, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy, thin plastic...Not what I was expecting
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen1972 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
These PLASTIC cylinders are not what I was expecting. They are flimsy and have no weight to them. It's my fault for not paying close attention to the picture which clearly shows that these cylinders are nothing but thin plastic held together with double sided tape. They will serve it's purpose for a 1 time use candy buffet table. Don't buy if you plan to use over and over again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
We're very sorry that our Clear Candy Buffet Cylinders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Clear Candy Buffet Cylinders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful!
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennDonn is loaded.
Additional information about JennDonn could not be loaded.
from PA
Was expecting hard plastic cylinders. What I got was paper thin & bent cylinders. No way to "unbend" them. God forbid that I put them in sunlight...they'll probably melt! Definitely not worth the $10 price!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not impressed with the containers
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chip1965 is loaded.
Additional information about chip1965 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the containers were quite flimsy & the sizes did not correlate to the picture of how the candy was displayed in them. not good quality & price too high
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Material
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGOA is loaded.
Additional information about LGOA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought they were hard plastic,
but its a very thin cheap material
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofZandz is loaded.
Additional information about MomofZandz could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, md
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Soft, cheap plastic. Thought they were hard plastic. Looked good over my fake candles, though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T11:01:53.012-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630491, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.