Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoplady is loaded.
Additional information about Shoplady could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I just received these and am totally disappointed. These are not rigid plastic. They are more like firm flexible plastic film rolled in a cylinder with a bottom stuck on. They do not look elegant in any way. I will not be using these. I will go find something in a solid plastic or glass to use at my daughters wedding. For me it was a total waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gee71 is loaded.
Additional information about Gee71 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy dishes are going to be awesome for my Sister's baby shower!
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
clear candy cylinders
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brideInTucson is loaded.
Additional information about brideInTucson could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I inspected the clear cylinders, I was expecting them to be a little more sturdier. The cylinders were good in size though, so I ordered more in a different color! :)
Pros: quality
Cons: weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inteligent purchase
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caiv is loaded.
Additional information about Caiv could not be loaded.
from Tecate, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Materials can be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, flimsy and over priced
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephanieF is loaded.
Additional information about StephanieF could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase yet, this was over priced, cheaply made and just overall a waste of money this should be given with the candy buffet for free, the pictures that are online lead you to believe they are a strong plastic container they are extremely flimsy and had to be thrown away after the first use.
Cons: quality, over priced junk
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what it seems.
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mskish is loaded.
Additional information about Mskish could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plastic was thinner and more flimsy than expected. These seem more like disposal containers. Was disappointed when I received these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Size
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JTsGranny is loaded.
Additional information about JTsGranny could not be loaded.
from Riverside,Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Thinner plastic than expected. Since not breakable, perfect for a kid friendly party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gets job done!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yvette758 is loaded.
Additional information about yvette758 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Nice product. But if you envisioned a professional nice looking buffet like the ones you see on the internet it won't quite look that way but it works. Just make it your own. I added red decorative tape to the top and it looked nice on my buffet table. For a kids party no one really cared about all of that anyways.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: flimsy had a connected line on back not good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive for its quality
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaomi is loaded.
Additional information about Yaomi could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it looks like something a kindergarten kid would do, it was cheap and ugly I would not use it on my candy station had to return it and no I wouldn't recommend this product
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not use
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parakat is loaded.
Additional information about parakat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To flimsy. I will not use for the Wedding Reception.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T14:07:38.185-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_13630491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.