Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Burlap Mini Drawstring Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very authentic looking, as I picture something that would have been used in the time of Jesus's birth
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPech is loaded.
Additional information about GAPech could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Saco Ward of the LDS Church is having a "Walk through Bethlehem" activity. Each family attending will be given a drawstring pouch with the gold coins for purchasing food items at the various tents (classrooms in disguise) as they pass through Bethlehem.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wembles is loaded.
Additional information about Wembles could not be loaded.
from Walhalla, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's wedding and had them monogrammed with the letter of their last name....loved by all!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinivb is loaded.
Additional information about Tinivb could not be loaded.
from Salinas Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Was unsure about ordering I was afraid bags would be too small but this was perfect for my thank you gifts. I am getting ready to ordered more. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Drawstrings will not close the Opening!
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookkid84 is loaded.
Additional information about bookkid84 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA.
If you want these burlap bag drawstrings to close, they won't the material is so stiff they will not close. I bought them primarily because they would be more authentic, but will not keep coins in. Big disappointment, will need to send back.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaken is loaded.
Additional information about Kaken could not be loaded.
from The Rockies
I used these bags to hold a little jar of wildflower seeds for a favors for a mountain wedding. Our guests loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't do what it is supposed to do z
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamadil is loaded.
Additional information about Mamadil could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth, NJ
Burlap mini drawstring bags do not do what their name implies. The drawstrings of the bags does not "draw".
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Burlap Mini Drawstring Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as gift wrap
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vickyhsd is loaded.
Additional information about Vickyhsd could not be loaded.
For my bridal gifts for a mexican wedding, these were perfect! Can be used again to store small trinkets or the like.
Pros: quality, rustic appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharmin is loaded.
Additional information about Sharmin could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
I bought this product to use as thank you favors for my sisters birthday party. They were perfect and well made. Everyone loved this bags of gold.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I need to return it and waiting for authorization
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilianO2 is loaded.
Additional information about LilianO2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Is so stiff, why bother put draw string. It cannot be pulled. I boiled one, and still stiff, I need to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonsterinLaw is loaded.
Additional information about MonsterinLaw could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for take home thank you's after my daughters wedding. They don't hold much maybe one of the butter mint packages and one of the tins of mints. Maybe had they been bigger I would have been happier. But they were so nice about me returning them. The quality was good the quantity was good. I would wish for larger size with the same count and price and I think they will sell better especially for a country wedding like my daughter had. She had many things burlap.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:33:42.191-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_13629511, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.