Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Event Craft
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenKay is loaded.
Additional information about JenKay could not be loaded.
from QUEENS, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product as a craft for the children to make at a Mother's Day Event I organized. The boys and girls were of all different ages, and they all were able to do this craft. They enjoyed tracing their hand, and all of the crafts came out GREAT! Would definitely recommend this craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stoutenmire is loaded.
Additional information about Stoutenmire could not be loaded.
from Ottawa, il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this project for Mother's Day. The preschoolers enjoyed making the project and I loved the sentimental and some funny answers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a good project as is, but fixable.
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about V123 is loaded.
Additional information about V123 could not be loaded.
from NV
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flowers have peel off backs which is easier for kids to use than glue, but it leaves sticky parts exposed. We drew hand outlines on the green foam above where the flower pot could be glued and didn't cut out anything. Flowers could then be carefully placed completely on the foam. Still a cute project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing some pieces in a few pkgs, tape wasn't too strong.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K1fun is loaded.
Additional information about K1fun could not be loaded.
from Franklin, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This activity was easy for the children to put together. The colors were beautiful too!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day Gift
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eskamp is loaded.
Additional information about eskamp could not be loaded.
from St.Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great activity for 3rs and 4th graders on Mother's Day. It was easy to do and they still had time to plant a plant for their moms too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too much adhesisive to stand alone
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fidgetminder is loaded.
Additional information about Fidgetminder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had my first graders make this for mom. Mom's will love it, because we moms love whatever our kiddos make for us. However, I had to have the kids glue the pieces onto construction paper, because there flowers backs are 100% adhesive and they hang of the little green fingers. Then they stick to anything they com into contact with.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very sticky
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSmomma is loaded.
Additional information about SSmomma could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Made these for Mother's Day in Kindergarten Sunday school and they were a mess at first. When you peel the backing off the flowers, the whole sticky back is exposed and only a little of the sticky goes on the stem. We put the whole craft on a piece of construction paper and glued down the pot. It wasn't what we wanted, but it was better than nothing.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4TK is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4TK could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My TK students made these projects for Mother's Day. They were able to peel off the sticky backing from the flowers will little difficulty and the finished products looked great! However, the backs of all the flowers were still very sticky, even days after the project was completed, so they tended to stick to anything that they came in contact with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too sticky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing but made it cute!
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bdesigns is loaded.
Additional information about bdesigns could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my Mother's Day craft for my Kindergarten Sunday school class. It turned out very cute only because we MADE it work! When you peeled the sticky off the flowers and put it on the finger stems, it left a lot of sticky exposed with nowhere to go but to stick to the other flowers, the table, or wherever else the craft was laid. We ended up sticking it to a piece of construction paper (like that was the original plan) and then had to use glue dots to tack down the pot part. Even if there had been glue strips on the flowers to put on the fingers, it probably should have had a magnet or something. It wasn't well thought out and if anyone put one together, this was a glaring error. Won't get it next year. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute with one problem....
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happykids is loaded.
Additional information about happykids could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The problem I had with it was that if you peel the paper totally off the flowers, they are still sticky on the back. If you make these with the kids, you should only peel off one of the petals leaving the paper on the rest of the flower. The exposed sticky part is enough to stick to the cut- out of each finger, (the stem.) If I buy these again, I know better next time.
Pros: cute mother's day gift
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T21:26:31.168-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13629339, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.