Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Large Red Foil Fringe Door Curtain Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product! Adhesive to hold up does need reinforcement, other than that, it looks great.
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaintTheTownRed is loaded.
Additional information about PaintTheTownRed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an office decorating contest and the theme was Paint the Town Red. I draped the walls of the office with this Red Fringe and it completely transformed it. People were so impressed, it worked out perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what it is.
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayFo is loaded.
Additional information about JayFo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Think of this shiny sparkly thing of beauty as a back drop - not a curtain. We use these all the time when we have comics perform at our Pub. They are tricky to hang because they can tear easily. If you handle them carefully, you can easily get 4 or 5 uses out of them. I've bought over a dozen of these and I'm buying more today. For the price (well under $20!), it can't be beat. I'd rate it an Excellent for value.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful decoration for prom
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about armadilly is loaded.
Additional information about armadilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The tinsel curtains added a festive atmosphere to the prom venue. They were better quality than we expected, and very pretty. The sticky strip made them easy to hang, but difficult to remove.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: difficult to remove
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny and pretty
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsWu is loaded.
Additional information about MsWu could not be loaded.
from New York
I got this on sale and was glad that I did so. The size of the door curtain fit the entry of our school cafeteria, and the color and brightness of the door curtain added the festive feelings to our Chinese New Year celebration. We will definitely come back for more!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Impact
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karol1029 is loaded.
Additional information about Karol1029 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids
For a small price, this was a perfect backdrop for our event. Great for pictures. Good quality. Large coverage - we covered a whole wall as a backdrop. Really great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msamdavis is loaded.
Additional information about Msamdavis could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
We used this as a backdrop for a 80's style Christmas party! It is HUGE! It was perfect! My only complaint is it tore very easily and the streamers fell of too. We doubled it over and it worked out though!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the product
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickyhtx is loaded.
Additional information about vickyhtx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Overall, very happy with this purchase. It is a good value for the money. I did not try to use the adhesive to attach it to the wall. Used a staple gun instead. It looked very nice and held up well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Educator2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Educator2001 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very fragile, began to rip on top while installing. It should be reinforced on the top. All adhesive part is too skimpy to stay stuck on surface. Is not worth the price
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality very poor...flimsy...was tearing and falling apart as we just touched it.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bourne is loaded.
Additional information about Bourne could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality very poor... not worth the price. Was tearing and falling to pieces while we were hanging it.
Cons: quality, poor quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fringe curtains
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hurt is loaded.
Additional information about Hurt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The red fringe curtains were quick to rip, and to thin... I was not able to use them...
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Red Fringe Door Curtain let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:34:41.918-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13629032, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.