Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what it is.
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayFo is loaded.
Additional information about JayFo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Think of this shiny sparkly thing of beauty as a back drop - not a curtain. We use these all the time when we have comics perform at our Pub. They are tricky to hang because they can tear easily. If you handle them carefully, you can easily get 4 or 5 uses out of them. I've bought over a dozen of these and I'm buying more today. For the price (well under $20!), it can't be beat. I'd rate it an Excellent for value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality very poor...flimsy...was tearing and falling apart as we just touched it.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bourne is loaded.
Additional information about Bourne could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality very poor... not worth the price. Was tearing and falling to pieces while we were hanging it.
Cons: quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fringe curtains
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hurt is loaded.
Additional information about Hurt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The red fringe curtains were quick to rip, and to thin... I was not able to use them...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product! Adhesive to hold up does need reinforcement, other than that, it looks great.
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaintTheTownRed is loaded.
Additional information about PaintTheTownRed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an office decorating contest and the theme was Paint the Town Red. I draped the walls of the office with this Red Fringe and it completely transformed it. People were so impressed, it worked out perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only good for one time use.
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dan2340 is loaded.
Additional information about Dan2340 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish they would carry the 6 foot ones also. The 3 foot ones are to small and the 12 foot ones, I have to double over or cut in half. If I cut them in half they always get messed up trying to re-wrap them.
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmita is loaded.
Additional information about Carmita could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality is bad. It is a "crunchy" like plastic that breaks by touching it. Had to use more tape to hold the curtain together than to keep it up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurabear is loaded.
Additional information about Laurabear could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fringes started falling off before I got it completely out of the package. There were big gaps in it when I hung it up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful decoration for prom
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about armadilly is loaded.
Additional information about armadilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The tinsel curtains added a festive atmosphere to the prom venue. They were better quality than we expected, and very pretty. The sticky strip made them easy to hang, but difficult to remove.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: difficult to remove
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont waste money on it
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about San0114 is loaded.
Additional information about San0114 could not be loaded.
from ft laud. Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It shreds and falla apart while u are trying to hang it and also it came all tangled and fell apart in pieces so i needed to cut it and hang it in strands. I am doing it to be festive for valentines day but certainly would not use it for a classy event....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:50:02.820-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13629032, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.