Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
HappygrandmaR
 
Please wait while more information about HappygrandmaR is loaded.
Additional information about HappygrandmaR could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
I bought this to use with the cardboard rendering of the Savior during Church and at our family Easter Party. Our little ones dressed up as soldiers, and angels---and Peter, John, and Mary wanting to know where the body of Christ was after he was crucified and buried in the borrowed tomb. I think the children really learned from this life-like representation of the tomb. It was easily assembled and also is easily stored for next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Kitashae
 
Please wait while more information about Kitashae is loaded.
Additional information about Kitashae could not be loaded.
This was a great prop for our Easter program. It made everything seem so real and everyone was excited.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the cardboard would be thicker. The prop fell down before the day was out.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
revbrown24
 
Please wait while more information about revbrown24 is loaded.
Additional information about revbrown24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The cardboard prop should have been thicker in order for it not to fall. The assembly was very easy and I appreciated that aspect.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Thanks!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
CarSing
 
Please wait while more information about CarSing is loaded.
Additional information about CarSing could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and to store away. Instructions need to be larger. I love it! Just what I wanted. Nice size for visual. Quick delivery.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: larger instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
YouthDirector48
 
Please wait while more information about YouthDirector48 is loaded.
Additional information about YouthDirector48 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This tomb was the perfect addition to the skit my church's youth department performed on Easter Sunday morning. It made the event even more realistic.
Pros: quality, Educational, the quality of the product was outstanding., very sturdy
Cons: Assembly, the writing on instruction sheet was very small., very hard to understand the graphics.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product. Makes a Great Display at Church.
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Juned
 
Please wait while more information about Juned is loaded.
Additional information about Juned could not be loaded.
from St. Clair Shores, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Wish you had more religious items such as these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not free-standing
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TSwizzle
 
Please wait while more information about TSwizzle is loaded.
Additional information about TSwizzle could not be loaded.
from Kenova, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a great visual though is not a free-standing backdrop. We used it for the backdrop of our Easter Celebration and egg hunt and had to tape it to a fence in order to use it.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clearer assembly instructions
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vdtm0319
 
Please wait while more information about vdtm0319 is loaded.
Additional information about vdtm0319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Instructions unreadable. Once compete, product OK.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, assembly instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very clever idea
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Karlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Karlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Karlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The instructions were unreadable. The print was too blurry to read. Luckily, the diagram was clear enough so I could finally figure out how to properly assemble it.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all what I expected
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cmay
 
Please wait while more information about Cmay is loaded.
Additional information about Cmay could not be loaded.
from Toledo,Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The tomb, could not read instruction because the print was faint and small. I had to figure how to put them toghether. I feel that the cost was to high for poduct. I would not order this type of item again. The picture was misleading
Cons: quality, Assembly, no instructions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-03T16:00:34.702-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13628528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.