Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for an Easter Play
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lieliepietersielie is loaded.
Additional information about Lieliepietersielie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking tomb for an Easter skit. The stone may need some work to make it easier to roll away. I mounted it onto a big thick round piece of Styrofoam to make it easier to roll the stone away to show the empty tomb.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannytractor is loaded.
Additional information about Grannytractor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tomb and rock was perfect at our Churches easter display and the kids loved getting there pictures taken. Was very good quality for card board. Easy to put together and take down it fit right back in the storage box. Will be using this for yrs.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssbckids is loaded.
Additional information about ssbckids could not be loaded.
from Cookeville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this for a special Easter time for our Children's Ministry on Easter Sunday. It's a great size, durable, and a great price. We would order it again if needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a hit
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElderBob is loaded.
Additional information about ElderBob could not be loaded.
from Anderson, Indiana
First time I had ever bought something like this, and was glad I did. I used the prop for a Sunrise service last Easter. The group that attended the service was very impressed with the prop and the way I used it. It was pretty simple to put together. I am not always the best on these type of things, but I did it myself. The tomb prop was great in detail, had the rolling stone that you could move, and the size of the whole prop was easy to use space wise. When the service was over, I folded it back up, stored in the box it was shipped again ready to use next year. Thanks for a product that was practical and useful in telling the story of the life of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked but too pricey
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MetraYvette is loaded.
Additional information about MetraYvette could not be loaded.
from TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It worked for what I needed for our play but too pricey for just a few cuts of cardboard. There were also some parts that were bent and not too sturdy. It was kinda plain so I created some additional parts to make it work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, size
Cons: bent parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A flop, literally
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bayou62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bayou62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this for Easter, and it is not worth the money or hassle returning. Straight to the trash it went. The tomb does not stand up (we put it together, it fell over multiple times so we mounted it to the wall), and the rock falls over, constantly. We mounted the rock to the wall and called it a day after it fell over on a child walking by. The "Rock Finish" does not adhere to the cardboard it is supposed to be mounted to. Great idea. Poorly done.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked well for Resurrection Sunday
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ICMEC is loaded.
Additional information about ICMEC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was torn in a few areas. The box was damaged when delivered.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks great just hope it will last.
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy66 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little pricey but looks great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is just extremely flimsy
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mascotmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mascotmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
We actually bought it for a mascot routine because I couldn't find any other big cardboard rocks online. It looks great, easy to assemble just very flimsy.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for church
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barberchick is loaded.
Additional information about barberchick could not be loaded.
from phelan, ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i liked my purchase. its a bit pricey for it being made out of cardboard, but it served it purpose
Pros: Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-23 T13:42:53.874-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_13628528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.