Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
YouthDirector48
 
Please wait while more information about YouthDirector48 is loaded.
Additional information about YouthDirector48 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This tomb was the perfect addition to the skit my church's youth department performed on Easter Sunday morning. It made the event even more realistic.
Pros: quality, Educational, the quality of the product was outstanding., very sturdy
Cons: Assembly, the writing on instruction sheet was very small., very hard to understand the graphics.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product. Makes a Great Display at Church.
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Juned
 
Please wait while more information about Juned is loaded.
Additional information about Juned could not be loaded.
from St. Clair Shores, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Wish you had more religious items such as these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not free-standing
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TSwizzle
 
Please wait while more information about TSwizzle is loaded.
Additional information about TSwizzle could not be loaded.
from Kenova, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a great visual though is not a free-standing backdrop. We used it for the backdrop of our Easter Celebration and egg hunt and had to tape it to a fence in order to use it.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clearer assembly instructions
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vdtm0319
 
Please wait while more information about vdtm0319 is loaded.
Additional information about vdtm0319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Instructions unreadable. Once compete, product OK.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, assembly instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very clever idea
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Karlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Karlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Karlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The instructions were unreadable. The print was too blurry to read. Luckily, the diagram was clear enough so I could finally figure out how to properly assemble it.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all what I expected
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cmay
 
Please wait while more information about Cmay is loaded.
Additional information about Cmay could not be loaded.
from Toledo,Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The tomb, could not read instruction because the print was faint and small. I had to figure how to put them toghether. I feel that the cost was to high for poduct. I would not order this type of item again. The picture was misleading
Cons: quality, Assembly, no instructions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
could not put tomb together. instructions look like they had been copied over a hundred times. very disappointed eso because of the cost.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharondw
 
Please wait while more information about Sharondw is loaded.
Additional information about Sharondw could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I would not recommend this item. It. Was difficult to put together. Instructions were not comprehended because of copy sent with item.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A waste of money!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Aceit
 
Please wait while more information about Aceit is loaded.
Additional information about Aceit could not be loaded.
Item looked great in theory, but it did not stand up or out properly. I would not advise spending money on it. Directions were inadequate, much too small to decipher.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MUMCASCFM
 
Please wait while more information about MUMCASCFM is loaded.
Additional information about MUMCASCFM could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was purchased for our Easter event. It served it's purpose though the entrance was somewhat small.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase for Church Plays or Skits
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MissyMac
 
Please wait while more information about MissyMac is loaded.
Additional information about MissyMac could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I just wish there would have been better instructions for assembly. The instructions were very little and hard to read. In addition, the structure itself was not sturdy. We had to create our own props to make it stand up. I suggest adding another arm on the other side and adding additional stands or grips at the bottom. Also, blowing up the instructions and at least making them legible.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.