Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Tomb And Rock Roll Away Cardboard Stand-Up Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for an Easter Play
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lieliepietersielie is loaded.
Additional information about Lieliepietersielie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking tomb for an Easter skit. The stone may need some work to make it easier to roll away. I mounted it onto a big thick round piece of Styrofoam to make it easier to roll the stone away to show the empty tomb.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannytractor is loaded.
Additional information about Grannytractor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tomb and rock was perfect at our Churches easter display and the kids loved getting there pictures taken. Was very good quality for card board. Easy to put together and take down it fit right back in the storage box. Will be using this for yrs.
Pros: quality, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssbckids is loaded.
Additional information about ssbckids could not be loaded.
from Cookeville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this for a special Easter time for our Children's Ministry on Easter Sunday. It's a great size, durable, and a great price. We would order it again if needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Easter Backdrop added to our program
PostedMay 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMD89 is loaded.
Additional information about CMD89 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
The backdrop was an added blessing to our Easter program for children and their families. It wasn't as sturdy as I had hoped but we made it work. The depth added a lot of detail and authenticity.
Cons: not at sturdy as i had hoped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item arrived as ordered and in tact. Our Easter Program was a great success. Thanks !
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shemo2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Shemo2018 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Awesome! Would reccommend to others. It was well used! Thanks a bunch! --Pilgrim
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Captures the imagination of young children!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about RaAnn could not be loaded.
from Denison, TX
I used the empty tomb for effect on the stage of the church. From a distance it looks very authentic and the adults and kids were very excited about it. In fact, parents took photos of their child standing beside it on Easter Sunday! However, it is fragile, so it needs to be monitored if kids are going to interact with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We liked the tomb but screws were missing
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosaharriet is loaded.
Additional information about Rosaharriet could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
We like the tomb but the screws were missing to attach the sides of the tombfortunately we were able to go to Home Depot and get screws that would fit in the tombso that we could still use the tomb itself we like to using that tune and it really worked well we were just disappointed that the screws were not included but I didn't want to send it back because it was perfect for our skit
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly, missing screws
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality not worth money
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srdaviss is loaded.
Additional information about srdaviss could not be loaded.
from Columbia SC
Not what I expected. Pictured cardboard, it was sent folded
in package had a hard time trying to get it to stand.
The cardboard reinforcement did not work. Had to add
other reinforcements to get to stand up. Better off making
it yourself not worth your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arielbella is loaded.
Additional information about arielbella could not be loaded.
from Lemoore, Ca
very sturdy, better than 2hat I thought it would be. it's great because it can be folded up and taken down with an ease.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noyb1 is loaded.
Additional information about Noyb1 could not be loaded.
It worked as described for my church’s Resurrection skit & was super easy to put together. Everyone loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T17:01:11.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_13628528, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.