Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bright Tissue Hanging Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and easy to put up!
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMad87 is loaded.
Additional information about DMad87 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved these so much. The colors were amazing the quality was great and so easy to put up and take down! Cheapest I’ve found is at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday fiesta theme
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gnetty is loaded.
Additional information about Gnetty could not be loaded.
Beautiful colors and easy set up. Made my daughter's birthday party bright. So happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kath3829582 is loaded.
Additional information about Kath3829582 could not be loaded.
Great quality. Fans were bigger than expected and super cute. Recommended
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leesaleesa is loaded.
Additional information about leesaleesa could not be loaded.
from long beach,ca
they are very colorful and can hardly wait to decorate with them.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous color
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMTN is loaded.
Additional information about KLMTN could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
These are great - would buy again for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel29 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel29 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my daughters bday party and have to say it was a great purchase. It made the party pop with its bright colors and simple decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging fans
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gailee is loaded.
Additional information about Gailee could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Luau for our elderly residents. These were so pretty, it really brightened up the room.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but some repairs needed
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BookLady109 is loaded.
Additional information about BookLady109 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product to decorate the Children's Room in the library. When opened and fanned-out, I found that five of them were not glued together correctly. I had to use a glue-stick to glue the tissue paper ends to the cardboard. The small peel-off glue strips were in different places on different fans---so I had to use a glue-stick to glue the cardboard strips together, too. Now that they are repaired and hanging from the ceiling, they ARE cute and festive. I guess for the price I paid I shouldn't complain, but I didn't expect to have to repair items before they could be used.
Pros: bright & cheery colors
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright multi sized hanging fans
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UNIQUEpartydesigns is loaded.
Additional information about UNIQUEpartydesigns could not be loaded.
from SC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful! Really made the girls' party pop. Their good quality and are easy to assemble, also they come with a string attached for easy hanging. A great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant color
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthee is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fans were great, plenty in the pack and beautiful colors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T06:38:34.027-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13628491, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.