Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging fans
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gailee is loaded.
Additional information about Gailee could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Luau for our elderly residents. These were so pretty, it really brightened up the room.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but some repairs needed
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BookLady109 is loaded.
Additional information about BookLady109 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product to decorate the Children's Room in the library. When opened and fanned-out, I found that five of them were not glued together correctly. I had to use a glue-stick to glue the tissue paper ends to the cardboard. The small peel-off glue strips were in different places on different fans---so I had to use a glue-stick to glue the cardboard strips together, too. Now that they are repaired and hanging from the ceiling, they ARE cute and festive. I guess for the price I paid I shouldn't complain, but I didn't expect to have to repair items before they could be used.
Pros: bright & cheery colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright multi sized hanging fans
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UNIQUEpartydesigns is loaded.
Additional information about UNIQUEpartydesigns could not be loaded.
from SC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful! Really made the girls' party pop. Their good quality and are easy to assemble, also they come with a string attached for easy hanging. A great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant color
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthee is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fans were great, plenty in the pack and beautiful colors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NEAT COLORS
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSEJY is loaded.
Additional information about MSEJY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great in our school
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Colorful!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msNagella is loaded.
Additional information about msNagella could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something colorful for fall that was out of the 'yellow and brown' spectrum. These fit perfectly! They are well constructed and brighten up my preschool room. My kids love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and effective
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2822 is loaded.
Additional information about 2822 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
I used these for display. They really draw attention to the window. Exactly the effect i was going for.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Decoration
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen2aT is loaded.
Additional information about Jen2aT could not be loaded.
from Downers Grove, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for an 80's themed party. They were very bright/colorful and super easy to put together and take down.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynM is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynM could not be loaded.
from Grayland, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this for a Mad Hatter baby shower. We used it as a backdrop for behind the table. It worked perfectly!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
at your own risk
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nifunifa is loaded.
Additional information about nifunifa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters birthday and the tissue paper is too thin. The worse part is the card board that it is meant to connect it is not the same size on both panels and as a result the holes don't connect. You need to work make it work. Take your time
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T09:02:10.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13628491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.