Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Film Strip Ceiling Decoration Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of bang for your buck
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoggyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DoggyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for an Oscar's themed party. I hung it in my entryway over the red carpet and it looked great! It's actually much larger and longer than I expected and provided a very festive and dramatic effect without having to put in much effort. It is heavy since it's so big, so it probably could not just be taped to the ceiling. It does have a string on each end, so I ended up tying it to some light fixtures.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Transforms a room, great for parties.
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chase91402 is loaded.
Additional information about Chase91402 could not be loaded.
from Panorama City
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this as an add on to a Hollywood inspired theme party and it completely transforms a room. Great price for the large amount of room that it covers. Received lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fizzerts is loaded.
Additional information about fizzerts could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I needed for a Dead Celebrities Party I threw! Very easy to put up and quite good quality! The price was right and I was more than satisfied.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ceiling Decor
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayserAKADanisMom is loaded.
Additional information about KayserAKADanisMom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit nicely in our hallway. Easy to hang up. Not too heavy. Shipped quickly even though I paid for standard shipping. Great price. Very festive. Would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, adds an extra element of fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow effect!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boowhafem is loaded.
Additional information about boowhafem could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So often parties lack addressing the ceiling for decor. This banner nails the cool factor with a lovely wow effect of festivity!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Purchase!
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froglips12 is loaded.
Additional information about froglips12 could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a decoration hanging from our patio. Lots of cutouts, sturdy. We stapled it to the wooden patio as it was too heavy for tape. Stayed up through the entire party and was a fun addition for our Movie Night.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terry1703 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry1703 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
This was much larger than I expected. I would promote this product. We used it to celebrate Florida school breakfast week. Themed rolling ou the red carpet with movie Props.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:45:07.345-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13628250, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.