Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Turquoise Chevron Hanging Paper Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, came as expected
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaWills is loaded.
Additional information about AnaWills could not be loaded.
from Jamaica
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are the perfect colour and size to spice up my wedding decor. Easy assembly and colour is vibrant.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAM0311 is loaded.
Additional information about BAM0311 could not be loaded.
from NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are aweomse and so cute!
They’re so much bigger than I though they would be and I got 6! I didn’t read the description and I thought I was getting 3 so I’m very happy lol
They’re bouncy, sturdy, and easy to put together. Awesome
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dktate is loaded.
Additional information about dktate could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
I will be using these to make hot air balloons. They are the perfect color and size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase for Baby Shower
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJchis is loaded.
Additional information about BJchis could not be loaded.
from Winslow, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought decorations for a baby shower and everything turned out very well. Product was received on time and the price was reasonable. Definitely recommend for future parties.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about forkenspoon is loaded.
Additional information about forkenspoon could not be loaded.
from nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wire frames were too big and lanterns were not able to fit on them. Very frustrating when decorating for a party that was starting in just a few hours. Had to run out and purchase new ones.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about atregre is loaded.
Additional information about atregre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate my Dr. Seuss classroom. They were a great price for 6 of them, they look nice, and I've gotten lots of compliments on them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun lanterns for great price
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDB45 is loaded.
Additional information about MDB45 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these lanterns (and the ivory ones) for an upcoming outdoor picnic wedding. My colors are turquoise & yellow. The turquoise and white chevron pattern is great and will be a perfect addition to festivities. The turquoise color looks exactly like I expected and for the most part the lanterns are sturdy and have a small loop in the wire at top so that you can put string through them. The wire/metal thing that goes down into the lanterns to keep them taunt/round did bend some so you might need to be careful with putting them together. Other than that...they are great.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than I expected
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanee is loaded.
Additional information about Lanee could not be loaded.
from Goodlettsville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't figure it out
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desert3Rose is loaded.
Additional information about Desert3Rose could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product as I couldn't figure out how to open the paper lanterns. It comes with wires but absolutely no instructions and I tore each one trying to figure out how to get them opened. A waste of money for a pile of torn paper. I recommend instructions come with this item.
Cons: quality, Assembly, no instructions
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Price
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtapley is loaded.
Additional information about Mtapley could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower, and seem to be pretty decent for the price paid. You get what you pay for. I wish they would have come with instructions, but that was easily remedied with Google.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T16:10:42.539-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13627890, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.