Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
atregre
 
Please wait while more information about atregre is loaded.
Additional information about atregre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate my Dr. Seuss classroom. They were a great price for 6 of them, they look nice, and I've gotten lots of compliments on them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun lanterns for great price
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MDB45
 
Please wait while more information about MDB45 is loaded.
Additional information about MDB45 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these lanterns (and the ivory ones) for an upcoming outdoor picnic wedding. My colors are turquoise & yellow. The turquoise and white chevron pattern is great and will be a perfect addition to festivities. The turquoise color looks exactly like I expected and for the most part the lanterns are sturdy and have a small loop in the wire at top so that you can put string through them. The wire/metal thing that goes down into the lanterns to keep them taunt/round did bend some so you might need to be careful with putting them together. Other than that...they are great.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than I expected
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lanee
 
Please wait while more information about Lanee is loaded.
Additional information about Lanee could not be loaded.
from Goodlettsville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't figure it out
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Desert3Rose
 
Please wait while more information about Desert3Rose is loaded.
Additional information about Desert3Rose could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product as I couldn't figure out how to open the paper lanterns. It comes with wires but absolutely no instructions and I tore each one trying to figure out how to get them opened. A waste of money for a pile of torn paper. I recommend instructions come with this item.
Cons: quality, Assembly, no instructions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Price
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mtapley
 
Please wait while more information about Mtapley is loaded.
Additional information about Mtapley could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower, and seem to be pretty decent for the price paid. You get what you pay for. I wish they would have come with instructions, but that was easily remedied with Google.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality & price
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Carrera
 
Please wait while more information about Carrera is loaded.
Additional information about Carrera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped around for the best prices on lanterns. So when I bought a couple of these I was nervous they wouldn't be that great of quality. Turns out I saved $ and I got really cute lanterns. I bought these and couple of other blue ones for my baby shower.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and great lantern
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jk185021
 
Please wait while more information about jk185021 is loaded.
Additional information about jk185021 could not be loaded.
from Greater-Atlanta
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for my daughter's first birthday party. We were doing a teal chevron and pink theme. These were perfect and looked so cute. I even got 3 MORE than I expected! I thought I was getting 3 for $8 but I got 6! It was a pleasant surprise. They are a very nice light blue/teal color and the chevron print shows up really well. I think these are a great buy (especially becuase I got free shipping).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute great for chevron party.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
AshleeHarvey
 
Please wait while more information about AshleeHarvey is loaded.
Additional information about AshleeHarvey could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked all over locally and online for chevron theme stuff, and couldn't find it anywhere, I order from Oriental trading yearly, so thought I'd search for it on here, sure enough found it!
Great price, great to hang from the ceiling, perfect colors!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.