Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for peer recognition
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about FLtrainer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I conduct training workshops and give these out as an example of how to inexpensively recognize your co-workers - or for a supervisor to recognize a staff member. I think the description is quite clear that there are 24 sets (but perhaps if it were actually worded that way, more people would notice) and it specifically states the size. I have ordered these many times and have never had an issue with ink quality. People in my workshops love this idea.
Pros: quality, inexpensive way to recognize others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality - not as described
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallieK is loaded.
Additional information about CallieK could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is described as "24 cards and 24 envelopes". I was expecting the fold over type of miniature greeting card. What I got instead is the flimsiest and most cheaply made one sheet card where the ink is such a poor quality it emits a nasty smell. Also the ink in several of the cards "bled through" to the back of the note card making it impossible to write anything on it, so unusable. Even the graphics on the note cards are of very poor quality and have lots of smudges and places where the ink didn't even stay - so overall poor graphics, cheap ink, flimsy paper. Overall a very poor product that I would never recommend.
Cons: quality, cheap material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Praise Mini Note Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for kids' lunchboxes
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BoysOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about 3BoysOfMine could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great size and assortment for my children's lunchboxes. Will bring a smile to their day! The envelopes are quite thin but for a little note like this, either adults and children probably won't notice. Good color and quality of the cards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good notes & good value
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takapeng is loaded.
Additional information about takapeng could not be loaded.
from Hudsonville, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These note cards are super cute and the sayings alone are very fun. Sturdy cards with ample room to add your own word of thanks or encouragement. They come with nice envelopes to make the note even more fun. Who doesn't love fun little mail?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 cards 24 envelopes | Great Buy
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKD01 is loaded.
Additional information about MKD01 could not be loaded.
from seated in Heavenly Places
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a project for my church's Women's Conference. I think the quality is excellent. The only complaint that I have is the description needs to be clearer in that one order includes 24 cards and 24 envelopes, which equal the 48 pieces. I was ordering enough for 40 items and didn't pay attention to the details that the 48 pieces "includes envelopes" so at the last minute I had to get 16 more cards to include in the goodie bags. Otherwise this is a great buy!
Pros: quality, colorful, sturdy
Cons: better description of quantity is needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will definitely buy these again
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carterfab5 is loaded.
Additional information about Carterfab5 could not be loaded.
from Southern pines, nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I use these in my child's lunch box every day! Love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Note Worthy
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debkids is loaded.
Additional information about debkids could not be loaded.
from Griffin, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the little notes. They have a cute message on one side and on the other side, you can write your own message. They are about the size of a deck of cards. They also have an envelope with each card that makes it easy to put a name on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T02:21:09.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_13627768, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.