Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Color Your Own All About the Rosary Posters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ceil's review
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonononooo is loaded.
Additional information about nonononooo could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I really like this item, though I was not aware of just how big it is. In any case, my students are having a wonderful time coloring this in and learning about the rosary at the same time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great teaching tool!
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soelkec is loaded.
Additional information about soelkec could not be loaded.
from Collierville TN
This is a great teaching tool to teach children how to pray the rosary. It also includes the mysteries of the rosary as well. Very well done poster. This is the third year that I have used it to teach!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jo88 is loaded.
Additional information about Jo88 could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this poster....It is a great way to teach the students how to say the Rosary!! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good support
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elmk5 is loaded.
Additional information about Elmk5 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good support for children to learn how to say the rosary and which mysteries to use when.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Visual Reference!
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCDTEACH42 is loaded.
Additional information about CCDTEACH42 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the concept of the poster. I felt it was a little confusing for the younger children to color. It needed more directions. Even if in a smaller font with lighter ink tone. However, that being said.... the kids were thrilled to get the poster. I just hope it's filled out correctly, so the meaning of the rosary and it's application will be visual.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: difficult to understand without adult guidance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coloring
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arcanna7 is loaded.
Additional information about Arcanna7 could not be loaded.
from Savannah,Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great tool for teaching. Gets them evolved in the theme and it is fum to color while they get creative.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJB14 is loaded.
Additional information about SJB14 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
These posters were great to use with my third grade students. I sent them home to be done so that family members had a opportunity to learn more about praying the Rosary.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful project!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dor2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Dor2014 could not be loaded.
from Old Bridge, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I recently purchased these posters to go along with the large rosary beads craft kits and I was glad that I did. The size and ability to fill in the information gave the families a chance to really absorb the facts about the rosary. They were colorful and meaningful. Just perfect for the family.
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaShopsalot is loaded.
Additional information about MiaShopsalot could not be loaded.
from North Carolina, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Wonderful for the month of October!
I wish it had the Fatima Prayer. For the price this is something we can add.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T08:55:48.820-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13627658, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.