Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Superhero Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScooterBoots is loaded.
Additional information about ScooterBoots could not be loaded.
Cute, colorful stickers. Great quality. Large quantity for the price. Fast shipping. Perfect for a super hero themed party.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero seemed to be the theme this year. At least for my little man. He wanted them ALL. He enjoyed all his party favors and his friends seemed to as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st grade goodies
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catalinch38 is loaded.
Additional information about Catalinch38 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
I always love the little things the sell for party’s and for the end of the year parties....
Really original and very good price and shipping.. forward to buy more soon next year... thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers - Not sticky
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katypatie is loaded.
Additional information about katypatie could not be loaded.
from Va beach, VA
Was very disappointed in these stickers, they did not stay stuck to ANYTHING for more than a few seconds. Poor quality
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 5, 2018
We're very sorry that our Superhero Stickers didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Superhero Stickers, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Super" stickers
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs08008 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs08008 could not be loaded.
from Avon Lake, OH
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The local park, where I volunteer, is having a Superhero display in March, linking superheroes with nature superheroes (Ant Man, Groot, Posion Ivy, etc). I made corner bookmarks as a takeaway...what could be better than reading and Superheroes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psalm147verse3 is loaded.
Additional information about Psalm147verse3 could not be loaded.
These stickers are perfect for sealing envelopes for invitations or thank you cards! You can even give them as party favors or decorate your party supplies
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperHeroClassroomMan is loaded.
Additional information about SuperHeroClassroomMan could not be loaded.
All the kids love them so that means I love them :) ... im not to sure about the sticking power because I give them to the kids at the end of the day but I do know they are much, much bigger than I expected them to be... a lot of times the image is printed on the roll and then when you remove them a nice size piece of the image doesn't have adhesive ... NOT THESE!! these THE ENTIRE IMAGE IS THE STICKER! which means for the price they are amazing... ill be ordering more once the rolls I bought run low
Pros: quality, size, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stick well, lots on the roll
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmmpsych is loaded.
Additional information about Tmmpsych could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Great stickers, perfect for my superheroes party
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A no brainer
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrianaKai is loaded.
Additional information about DrianaKai could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Exactly what kids want
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwg99 is loaded.
Additional information about lwg99 could not be loaded.
from lwg99
Bought for VBS. The children used them to decorate all kinds of things. Loved that they were perforated between the stickers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T16:59:42.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_13626681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.