Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero seemed to be the theme this year. At least for my little man. He wanted them ALL. He enjoyed all his party favors and his friends seemed to as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we need.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heroemom is loaded.
Additional information about Heroemom could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right size and beautiful colors. Good price and quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stickers
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superlady4 is loaded.
Additional information about superlady4 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stickers to use for a holiday gift
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NatAnne is loaded.
Additional information about NatAnne could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times and have found so many uses! From giveaways to decor the possibilities have been endless! The kids love them as do I.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HAJ328 is loaded.
Additional information about HAJ328 could not be loaded.
from Burnet, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are perfect. I used them as seals for the invitations and thank you notes. I also used them in the goodie bags as favors. They were the perfect size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
decorate and favors
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShipleyCrew2002 is loaded.
Additional information about ShipleyCrew2002 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be an easy way for my son to help decorate for his party, and also will include a few in the favor bags for the other children to take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow! colors.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celeste817 is loaded.
Additional information about Celeste817 could not be loaded.
from DFW, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are easy to use as the roll kind of helps and the colors are super bright. Content with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Súper
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIztx is loaded.
Additional information about LIztx could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for heroes Parties !
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRodden is loaded.
Additional information about SRodden could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great to decorate our plain tablecloth to an amazing superhero tablecloth!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Bold Colors
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbWall is loaded.
Additional information about BarbWall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased theses as party favors for my son's birthday party. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T14:53:51.490-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_13626681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.