Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every mom I gave this to loves this too
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRamos is loaded.
Additional information about KRamos could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Great educational tool and way to encourage healthy eating. Lots of fun for kids 'cause there are many many stickers. Wish the plate mat was laminated but not a big deal. Used it for preschool, and all the moms were thrilled. Really glad I got this. Will use over and over my child to remind her about food groups. Also fun to give away to my mommy friends and their kids. Am super glad I got this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inappropriate food stickers
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gingerpup13 is loaded.
Additional information about gingerpup13 could not be loaded.
from Placerville, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the food stickers do not support myplate health.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not appropriate
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kshowalter is loaded.
Additional information about Kshowalter could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
The stickers are not appropriate, and should not be used as part of discussion around MyPlate. Soda, pizza, lollipops? No. I'd hoped to use this for an educational event, but wouldn't bring this anywhere near kids.
Cons: quality, educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No, Cola is NOT healthy!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeliciaW is loaded.
Additional information about FeliciaW could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was in disbelief when I noticed the "cola" sticker as an option here and then became appalled when I then noticed that water isn't even an option. There's still too WAY much junk food altogether on here.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Choose MyPlate Sticker Scenes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foodie2005 is loaded.
Additional information about Foodie2005 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Good quality - Great Education Tool for National Nutrition Month
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T09:31:17.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_13626627, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.