Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlmoss is loaded.
Additional information about mlmoss could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters Movie Night Birthday Party. I was worried that it wasn't going to be very sturdy, but I was so WRONG! It is great!!! Nicely made, sturdy, and looks adorable. It was beyond easy to put together, and it can be taken back apart and stored again. It even came in its own little box!. I would Highly recommend this to another person. In fact I wish I would of ordered two.. and if my daughters party wasnt so soon I would still !
Pros: quality, Assembly, reuseable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, sturdy, and reusable.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eastie is loaded.
Additional information about Eastie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a centerpiece for a Hollywood Murder Mystery Party. The size was perfect, and I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy it was. The price was certainly right, and we will be able to use it again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and looks great!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinesr is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinesr could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Easy to assemble and was very sturdy... as long as the cupcakes were sitting on it. Falls apart easy when the cupcakes are not on it. Tape helps :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaH is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaH could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Great display for cup cakes during my daughter's Film festival b-day party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for cupcakes
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeredithLR is loaded.
Additional information about MeredithLR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was surprisingly sturdy - looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmama21 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmama21 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter movie premiere party. It is durable card board and the image looks great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
haven't put it together yet
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hunt4heads is loaded.
Additional information about hunt4heads could not be loaded.
from Westchester county ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks easy enought to put together and is nice material. Should be a nice centerpiece!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easy to assemble and worked well with party them
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about izmane is loaded.
Additional information about izmane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well on the dessert table
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aedrna40 is loaded.
Additional information about aedrna40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cupcake holder held up well and looked cute on the cake table at my husband's surprise party. I must admit, I was skeptical at first on the quality but I was impressed once it was put together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice display
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tea1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tea1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for mini cupcakes
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T23:54:33.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13626282, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.