Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmama21 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmama21 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter movie premiere party. It is durable card board and the image looks great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
haven't put it together yet
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hunt4heads is loaded.
Additional information about hunt4heads could not be loaded.
from Westchester county ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks easy enought to put together and is nice material. Should be a nice centerpiece!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easy to assemble and worked well with party them
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about izmane is loaded.
Additional information about izmane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well on the dessert table
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aedrna40 is loaded.
Additional information about aedrna40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cupcake holder held up well and looked cute on the cake table at my husband's surprise party. I must admit, I was skeptical at first on the quality but I was impressed once it was put together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice display
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tea1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tea1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for mini cupcakes
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy, reusable
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrbell is loaded.
Additional information about jrbell could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one of these stands (since it was a little pricey) and made 2 dozen mini cupcakes that looked like popcorn tubs. The stand was so cute and very sturdy - easy to put together. I plan on using it again, either for a birthday party or just a family movie night!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice touch to table
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaduck808 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaduck808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered a bunch of movie themed items for my child's birthday party. It will hold 12 cupcakes which wasn't clear to me when I placed the order, so I ordered two. Easy to assemble and take apart for storage
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Movie Reel Cupcake Stand/Holder
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRYary is loaded.
Additional information about PRYary could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This cupcake stand was perfect for my Oscar/Movie Awards themed party and I received many compliments for it. It was sturdy, coordinated well with the decor, and added some height to the dessert table. Assembly was simple, it was easy to wipe clean, breakdown, and store for future use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to clean for re-use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Centerpiece
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Admin100 is loaded.
Additional information about Admin100 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this on our food table as both a centerpiece and cupcake holder. Looked & worked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but quality controll failed. 2 of 3 had a vital piece missing.
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmw289 is loaded.
Additional information about cmw289 could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:Community event
I ordered 3 of these for centerpieces for an event. They are very cute; however I was disappointed with quality control because 2 of the 3 had the piece missing that holds the camera in place. To make the camera stand up, I traced the piece required for the 2 missing, cut them out, and spray painted them black. So much for easy assembly.
Cons: pieces missing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:34:27.134-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13626282, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.