Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Movie Night Table Runner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Levada is loaded.
Additional information about Levada could not be loaded.
from Columbus
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This product is absolutely AWESOME
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oscar party
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveMovies is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveMovies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice edition to my Oscar party table wear. You can even cut it up and make placemats. I bought 3.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HippyChick59 is loaded.
Additional information about HippyChick59 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, theme specific
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't lay flat
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioUSA is loaded.
Additional information about OhioUSA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The paper is nice quality; however because the runner ship in a tube, when you try to roll them out...they just roll back up. Even after trying to roll out and placing heavy weight on ends...they just rolled back up. Wouldn't recommend unless you are planning to use heavy taping on ends to keep them flat.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patb46 is loaded.
Additional information about Patb46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality, part of the rolls are taped or glued together, too stiff for table runner, do not recommend
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Movie Night Table Runner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to the table
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCoFair is loaded.
Additional information about SoCoFair could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to our table theme of Lights, Camera, Fair!
Pros: quality, great option
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun! I had a movie night at home and used this -- it was a hit, made the evening so much more festive.
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrZook is loaded.
Additional information about DrZook could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mike29IN is loaded.
Additional information about Mike29IN could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I have a home theater in my basement. Movie posters line the walls in the stairwell, but something was missing. I mounted these on boards that were 1" think and made a border for the stairwell. MAGNIFICIENT! also extremely affordable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cool decor!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boowhafem is loaded.
Additional information about boowhafem could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ended up not using these for table runners. Rather, we hung them on walls and doors for stellar decor. On the doors, we hung them vertically and left the bottom end un-affixed which had a great effect of film rolling up. Super cool!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap!!! Rips!! Not long enough
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about V0nnie is loaded.
Additional information about V0nnie could not be loaded.
from Long beach
Cheap!! Ripped right off the tables and did not fit!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T01:58:21.968-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13625238, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.