Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute accents
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mjo359
from Independence, KY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Even though they are small, they look good together for an accent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tickled Pink
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bon
from Hanover, PA 17331, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this set, puchased for my bathroom, not oversized which was perfect. Never thought I would get it for almost half off. I'm so glad I waited. Nicely detailed and colors are perfect and could be used in the bedroom also.
Pros: nicely detailed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Set
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rjm75
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent size for tea bags, candies, even as a sugar jar... or anything other small items... lovely 360 degree design on jars... not large enough for flour or noodles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lovely2463
 
Please wait while more information about lovely2463 is loaded.
Additional information about lovely2463 could not be loaded.
from mansfield ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i sold a few of these and one person said the lid didn't fit just right but said it was cute
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyE
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have these in my bathroom for q-tips, cotton balls and flossers. they are perfect. They smallest perfectly holds q-tips standing up straight. They wouldn't hold too much flour and sugar if being used in the kitchen. They have a nice seal around the lid. I was concerned about the painting after reading another review. She may have just gotten a bad batch. The paint on these is nice, not perfect but nothing to complain about. I'm very happy with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than I thought. Wouldn't call them canisters, but rather decorative jars.
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Karen
from New Jersey, USA
Too small. Would not call them canisters, but rather decorative jars. Will not hold a bag of flour, sugar, etc.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Penn
from Utah, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I couldn't wait for these to arrive, but when I got them out and saw the "delicate embossed design" I was SO disappointed. The design of the scrolls and birds on the sides of the canisters "blead" into the color part and the birds looked a mess. I would not have bought them had I known that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bird Canisters; great colors and decor detail.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Brolan Family Farm
from Odon, IN 47562, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these canisters. Love the smaller size for things like tea, sweetener and the like. The colors and look of the canister are wonderful and to date, I've not had any problem with their quality. I also bought the matching mugs which proved to be far too delicate for everyday use and chipped very easily. I am hoping the canisters are a bit more durable and so far seem to be. I also appreciate the rubber seal rings on each canister making them more practical for actual use.
Pros: gorgeous colors & design, rubber seal ring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Martha
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The canisters were a little smaller than I expected. However, since I wanted them solely for decorative purpose, they work well. The colors are just what I was looking for to decorate for Spring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Canisters
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
maddog8
 
Please wait while more information about maddog8 is loaded.
Additional information about maddog8 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
The bird canisters are precious. They are very small so you wouldn't want them for sugar, flour etc.. but perfect for candy, tea bags or any small items. The quality is very nice and they have a high gloss paint on them. I have already had several compliments on them and will probably purchase some for presents in the future. The price is great for these little canisters!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.