Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Assorted Colorful Syringe Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great!!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msspencer is loaded.
Additional information about Msspencer could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nurses week!!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful product!
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammykitty is loaded.
Additional information about Grammykitty could not be loaded.
from Illinois
I gave these syringe pens to the ladies and Dr.s at my Dr.s office. The were all working but one, it came broke. It is worth the price. I actually order another set. Love thhem
Pros: quality
Cons: non
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs2You is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs2You could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
When I recieved my package, about 1/4 of the pens were broken. I was very disappointed. I only purchased enough pens for my goody bags. So, some children did not get one in their bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Syringe Pens - fun item
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHNC is loaded.
Additional information about AHNC could not be loaded.
from San Diego
not high quality but fun to hand out to our nurses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grad party decoration
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMO1 is loaded.
Additional information about WMO1 could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clar1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Clar1031 could not be loaded.
They were a huge hit for my students!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rilee is loaded.
Additional information about Rilee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable for a novelty gift
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prentiss is loaded.
Additional information about Prentiss could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these 'syringe' pens to give as gifts to the staff at my local clinic, and for my granddaughter to hand out to some of her fellow nurses. Most of them are suitable for such purposes. Two of them had leaked most of the colored liquid from inside due to crooked o-ring seals, so I will be keeping those. It takes a little fiddling to figure out how to retract the writing nib--there is a little white tab on the upper part of the plunger for that. The ink container is small and will probably run out of ink sooner than most pens, but they may be replaceable. They can be removed by unscrewing the lower tip of the pen. All in all, the novelty of the 'syringe' is the greater value to me as gifts to people in healthcare. I will probably buy more later.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, novelty for nurses etc.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisi is loaded.
Additional information about Alisi could not be loaded.
from Tx
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were broken when they arrived
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Assorted Colorful Syringe Pens let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lion864 is loaded.
Additional information about lion864 could not be loaded.
from Elkin , NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away at my Dr`s office`s !! Just a little Halloween Thank you to the people who help me all year long. Every-one loved them & was so happy that someone thought of them enough to say Thank You.
Pros: quality, look good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T02:00:18.720-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_13622360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.