Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great!!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msspencer is loaded.
Additional information about Msspencer could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nurses week!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lion864 is loaded.
Additional information about lion864 could not be loaded.
from Elkin , NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away at my Dr`s office`s !! Just a little Halloween Thank you to the people who help me all year long. Every-one loved them & was so happy that someone thought of them enough to say Thank You.
Pros: quality, look good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellD is loaded.
Additional information about ShellD could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my daughters graduation party! She just became a Veterinarian!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amrn is loaded.
Additional information about amrn could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the pens, gave them to my nurses for nurses appeciation week and they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Med School Graduation Party Favor
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dadeeoh is loaded.
Additional information about Dadeeoh could not be loaded.
from Hudson, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter graduated for the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health. She will be doing a residency in Surgery at the U of Indiana. This was a good time to celebrate and the syringe pens were one of two party favors that we used. They are cute/colorful/fun and went over big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are overall cute pens. The first few times using them they seemed to write smoothly. Some of them are better quality than others.
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThatMazChick is loaded.
Additional information about ThatMazChick could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are overall cute pens. The first few times using them they seemed to write smoothly. Some of them are better quality than others.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expensive, But Worth It
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chemstudent is loaded.
Additional information about chemstudent could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look awesome and they all worked fine. They're a bit pricey, but still worth it. I'm President of a biology club at my university and I am using these for organization fairs as giveaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky Syringe Pens!
PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pen looks like a syringe but doesn’t drip with blood~~it's full of black ink. Spooks some people out [reminds ’em of vampires instead of scientists]. But they’re a hit with hospital staffers. Hunky dory at kids’ b.d. parties & for Halloween trick or treats. Perhaps it’ll make kids more comfortable around blood & curb their squeamishness when they get shots from their MDs. A good deal for lotsa hoots.
Pros: quality, Educational, unique creative pens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So creative!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superfreak is loaded.
Additional information about superfreak could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter for Halloween. She first planned to be a doctor. Then changed to a mad scientist. The pens worked for both. I also bought them because I am a fan of unique pens. I used to be a waitress and I think that started my love of pens. Silly, right? Oh well. The pens are fun! I only gave 4 stars because it would be better if they were a little lower in price.
Pros: quality, creative
Cons: lower price would've been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Respectable Product
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BzGalTam is loaded.
Additional information about BzGalTam could not be loaded.
from Central Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little pen for something different. Great for the healthcare field. All seem to be working fine. Good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T10:29:10.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13622360, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.