Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great!!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msspencer is loaded.
Additional information about Msspencer could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nurses week!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rilee is loaded.
Additional information about Rilee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable for a novelty gift
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prentiss is loaded.
Additional information about Prentiss could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these 'syringe' pens to give as gifts to the staff at my local clinic, and for my granddaughter to hand out to some of her fellow nurses. Most of them are suitable for such purposes. Two of them had leaked most of the colored liquid from inside due to crooked o-ring seals, so I will be keeping those. It takes a little fiddling to figure out how to retract the writing nib--there is a little white tab on the upper part of the plunger for that. The ink container is small and will probably run out of ink sooner than most pens, but they may be replaceable. They can be removed by unscrewing the lower tip of the pen. All in all, the novelty of the 'syringe' is the greater value to me as gifts to people in healthcare. I will probably buy more later.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, novelty for nurses etc.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisi is loaded.
Additional information about Alisi could not be loaded.
from Tx
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were broken when they arrived
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Assorted Colorful Syringe Pens let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lion864 is loaded.
Additional information about lion864 could not be loaded.
from Elkin , NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away at my Dr`s office`s !! Just a little Halloween Thank you to the people who help me all year long. Every-one loved them & was so happy that someone thought of them enough to say Thank You.
Pros: quality, look good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellD is loaded.
Additional information about ShellD could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my daughters graduation party! She just became a Veterinarian!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amrn is loaded.
Additional information about amrn could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the pens, gave them to my nurses for nurses appeciation week and they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Med School Graduation Party Favor
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dadeeoh is loaded.
Additional information about Dadeeoh could not be loaded.
from Hudson, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter graduated for the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health. She will be doing a residency in Surgery at the U of Indiana. This was a good time to celebrate and the syringe pens were one of two party favors that we used. They are cute/colorful/fun and went over big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are overall cute pens. The first few times using them they seemed to write smoothly. Some of them are better quality than others.
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThatMazChick is loaded.
Additional information about ThatMazChick could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are overall cute pens. The first few times using them they seemed to write smoothly. Some of them are better quality than others.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expensive, But Worth It
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chemstudent is loaded.
Additional information about chemstudent could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look awesome and they all worked fine. They're a bit pricey, but still worth it. I'm President of a biology club at my university and I am using these for organization fairs as giveaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:22:15.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_13622360, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.