Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Class of 2018 Custom Photo Yard Sign Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Service
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally3163 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally3163 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Ordered graduation signs for front yard. They were awesome. I have had at least ten people ask where I got them..They look great and are waterproof..And I got them customized with her picture and they arrived in less then a week..Worth the money..
Pros: perfect
Cons: nonr
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb job
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapp73 is loaded.
Additional information about Zapp73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I purchase this for my daughter's graduation party. She loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Color!!!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midwesterngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Midwesterngirl could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color on this and unique that you can have a picture of the graduate....got two and they withstood a driving rain and some serious wind!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING PURCHASE
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KOKAMAKACACM is loaded.
Additional information about KOKAMAKACACM could not be loaded.
from Conroe, Texas
The quality of this yard sign was more than I expected. It was made out of a type of banner material not the cheap plastic. It has been out in the yard since May 25th and is still there and looks great. Thank you Oriental Trading for making my grandsons graduation yard sign look amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase...finest quality.
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maglake is loaded.
Additional information about Maglake could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
My order came very quickly and was awesome! Even better than I expected. Highly recommend Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than expected!
PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mylynnj is loaded.
Additional information about Mylynnj could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Mn
I ordered this sign because I was being cheap. All other signs online were $50-60. When I received this, I was ecstatic! It is fantastic quality! It will withstand rain and wind, the colors are noticeable....I truly love it and 100% recommend this sign!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING QUALITY!!
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeresaBurg is loaded.
Additional information about TeresaBurg could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
I'm truly in shock at how nice this item is and can't wait to use it outside my daughter's graduation party. The vinyl is thick and laminated so I'm sure it will withstand any rain. The color of the photo I uploaded is bright and clear. I'm so pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBMassey is loaded.
Additional information about KBMassey could not be loaded.
I purchased this yard sign for my neice's upcoming graduation party. It looked great and held up very well in the outdoor elements. The item was extremely easy to assemble. Highly recommend this item for any party or graduation celebration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this sign!!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccantoinette is loaded.
Additional information about ccantoinette could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
I love this sign I ordered for my God Daughter for her High School Graduation. The sign came right on time and turned out great!!!! Will order more in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved our yard signs.
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gradmom2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Gradmom2017 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
When we received our first order, the product was not acceptable to us. Oriental Trading went out of their way to make it right and make sure we received the corrected one by the date we needed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T04:49:04.098-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13618016, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.