Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Service
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally3163 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally3163 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Ordered graduation signs for front yard. They were awesome. I have had at least ten people ask where I got them..They look great and are waterproof..And I got them customized with her picture and they arrived in less then a week..Worth the money..
Pros: perfect
Cons: nonr
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb job
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapp73 is loaded.
Additional information about Zapp73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I purchase this for my daughter's graduation party. She loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Color!!!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midwesterngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Midwesterngirl could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color on this and unique that you can have a picture of the graduate....got two and they withstood a driving rain and some serious wind!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graduation
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommy5 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommy5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughters graduation. I wish I had ordered more! We put the personalized sign in our yard and it was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely poor quality, didn't last 24 hours.
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeahMc is loaded.
Additional information about LeahMc could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The vinyl sign blew off of the thin metal frame within a couple of hours. Duct tape helped cripple it through 24 hours.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Graduation
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neffie is loaded.
Additional information about Neffie could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
sign didn't stick to tape. I bought one 3 years ago. That still looks good and work. The quality this year was bad. I have to think again before I use site. I was very unhappy with all my products this time.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Congrats Grad Custom Photo Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than the other one I did
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmySue1 is loaded.
Additional information about AmySue1 could not be loaded.
from Alma, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 different signs for my daughter's h/s graduation open house. This one turned out great -- from the picture standpoint. Apparently the file I uploaded here was a high resolution file so the picture was very crisp and the colors looked great. The other one said it was fine, but the picture came "hazy."
I didn't like how this sign (like the other one) only was put together with 2-sided tape. I had to apply packing tape all the way around it after I put the metal stakes in the sign.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of flimsy and fell apart a little.
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgarrrrr is loaded.
Additional information about sgarrrrr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fast shipping and decent price but a little flimsy. Had to tape it together at the ends.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sign would not stick
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBoutte is loaded.
Additional information about LBoutte could not be loaded.
from Jeanerette, LA
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sign was made out of a good vinyl material. When it came in it was all folded up so it was hard to get the creases out. The double-sided tape did not Hold so it kept flopping all over and wouldn't stay on the metal stake. If there was a better way to make it stick would have been really nice. Couldn't even use it for our event.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Congrats Grad Custom Photo Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmommie is loaded.
Additional information about Jmommie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sign looked great, just like the picture. But the tape used to hold it together was flimsy, so we had to staple it. I also wish it were bigger. But my kids loved it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T03:55:30.493-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13618016, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.