Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was easy, fast and looked very good. Thank you !
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Zoey
from Akron, Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was easy, fast and looked very good. Thank you !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Yard Sign
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone commented on the sign and especially liked it with my daughters picture on it. My only complaint is the metal stand it comes needs a middle brace to make to more steady.
I received the sign on the day it was promised.
Pros: nice material
Cons: metal stand wobbly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Color!!!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Midwesterngirl
 
Please wait while more information about Midwesterngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Midwesterngirl could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color on this and unique that you can have a picture of the graduate....got two and they withstood a driving rain and some serious wind!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect timing
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Scapecodder
 
Please wait while more information about Scapecodder is loaded.
Additional information about Scapecodder could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this and thought it would be perfect for my daughter's high school graduation. It was easy to upload the photo I wanted to use and I could choose what the sentiment would be. I figured that since the item was still being advertised that it would arrive in plenty of time for the graduation. It wasn't until the item was actually shipped that I saw that it wouldn't arrive until days after the event. I had resigned myself to the eventuality of it arriving but I was SO PLEASED when it actually came on the day of graduation. The quality was wonderful. Some directions would have been helpful for assembly but it was pretty basic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ProudMom4
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMom4 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 of these for my son and daughter's graduations - Loved them. They loved them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Design
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
prettybaby
 
Please wait while more information about prettybaby is loaded.
Additional information about prettybaby could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The sign was made of some type of plastic sheath. You had to fold it over the stake and then seam the two side together with the tape that was already attached. The tape would not stay together and it did not hold up for even one day. once the sun started beaming down, it seemed to melt the material and the tape.
Cons: quality, Assembly, design flaw
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely happy with the product
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
1lilrascal
 
Please wait while more information about 1lilrascal is loaded.
Additional information about 1lilrascal could not be loaded.
from Oak Harbor, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased yard banners for our sons graduation. When they arrived I was amazed at the quality of the banner for the price. I would definitely purchase from Oriental Trading again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma4Christine
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma4Christine is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma4Christine could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When your description said "plastic" I was expecting that flimsy stuff political banners are made of. BUT this was heavy duty, the pic came out great and I couldn't have been more satisfied if I had made it myself.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma H
from Liberty, MO 64068
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had yard sign done for our granddaughter. She was very pleased and recieved many compliment on the signs in the yard for her graduation party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a surprise!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
from Florida, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This makes a perfect personalized banner with the picture of your choice. I just loved it!!
Pros: pick your own photo
Cons: it needs an insert to make it stand straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.