Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Custom Photo Congrats Grad Yard Sign Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Service
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally3163 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally3163 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Ordered graduation signs for front yard. They were awesome. I have had at least ten people ask where I got them..They look great and are waterproof..And I got them customized with her picture and they arrived in less then a week..Worth the money..
Pros: perfect
Cons: nonr
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb job
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapp73 is loaded.
Additional information about Zapp73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I purchase this for my daughter's graduation party. She loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Color!!!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midwesterngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Midwesterngirl could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color on this and unique that you can have a picture of the graduate....got two and they withstood a driving rain and some serious wind!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBMassey is loaded.
Additional information about KBMassey could not be loaded.
I purchased this yard sign for my neice's upcoming graduation party. It looked great and held up very well in the outdoor elements. The item was extremely easy to assemble. Highly recommend this item for any party or graduation celebration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this sign!!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccantoinette is loaded.
Additional information about ccantoinette could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
I love this sign I ordered for my God Daughter for her High School Graduation. The sign came right on time and turned out great!!!! Will order more in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved our yard signs.
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gradmom2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Gradmom2017 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
When we received our first order, the product was not acceptable to us. Oriental Trading went out of their way to make it right and make sure we received the corrected one by the date we needed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tscain is loaded.
Additional information about Tscain could not be loaded.
from Ohio
It was great value for the price. Picture was good. But you forgot to put 2017 on it.
Pros: quality
Cons: missing 2017
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nai15 is loaded.
Additional information about Nai15 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this sign for my son who was in the 2017 graduating class and it was GREAT!! It shipped very quickly and was easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful but fell apart
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjp17 is loaded.
Additional information about Kjp17 could not be loaded.
from Lexington
The sign turned out beautiful. But it fell apart. Tried securing it together with tape hoping it would make it through the celebrations. But once it was in the yard and the first gust of wind came, the adhesive became unglued again and was held together by tape only. Very flimsy due to the adhesive not keeping the sign on the stake. It would have been perfect if the adhesive did its job.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKCo is loaded.
Additional information about BKCo could not be loaded.
from Texas
This was shipped so fast! A little assembly required, but very easy to do. Colors pop and the clarity is very good. Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T22:13:00.588-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_13618016, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.