Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner nicely done
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graduationpartyprep is loaded.
Additional information about Graduationpartyprep could not be loaded.
from Espanola, NM
Banner hasn't been used yet, but nicely done, clear pic
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bec1229 is loaded.
Additional information about Bec1229 could not be loaded.
from Piketon, OH
Great quality, great picture quality and graphics. Very fast shipping and great price
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed...
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLARINS is loaded.
Additional information about KLARINS could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Too bad I wasn't able to use it because it was not allowed inside the events center but overall it works for me
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast and prompt, durable, doesnt fade
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Loved this banner!
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyMoo2 is loaded.
Additional information about MollyMoo2 could not be loaded.
from Hazen, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner turned out so good. The picture was perfect and clear, the material is good quality and strong. It is a banner my daughter can keep forever.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb57 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb57 could not be loaded.
from Fleming Island, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my daughter's high school graduation and put it up outside for several days. When we took it down it looked just as good as the day we put it up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality product
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vickilynn is loaded.
Additional information about Vickilynn could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for two reasons. One was to display at the graduation party and the other was for a keepsake for my daughter. It was well worth the money spent and I couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My graduate loved it.
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Njhagaman is loaded.
Additional information about Njhagaman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My graduate & guests loved, will get another one made for my next grad in 2 years.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WashingtonDC is loaded.
Additional information about WashingtonDC could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item came out looking great after personalizing it with my son's picture!
Pros: quality, style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great surprise!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamalu1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamalu1 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased with this product. It is a good quality banner. The photo turned out great! I surprised my sister in law with this banner for her graduation party. I would highly recommend this product if your looking for a banner!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome work!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neke is loaded.
Additional information about Neke could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Love the banner! It really personalized my son's graduation party. Looking forward to purchase in the future. I recommend this to everyone!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great quality, easy to assemble
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great for any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:44:41.658-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617919, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.