Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Custom Photo Small Red Graduation Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Surprise!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cardinalandgold is loaded.
Additional information about Cardinalandgold could not be loaded.
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this banner! The quality of printing was excellent, my photo came out great, and the material was much more sturdy and durable than I anticipated. It was an incredible value for the price. Really pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolblue is loaded.
Additional information about Coolblue could not be loaded.
Received it on time. Loved it even more when I actually received it. Guests liked it too. Great customer service.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great banner and price
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjc1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Kjc1010 could not be loaded.
from Lexington KY
This banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. Very well made and the picture was very clear. The price was great for the size. I purchased the small but it was still a good size to go on the fireplace mantle. Will definitely buy this again for future parties.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice banner
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeiceyNSmyrnaDe1218 is loaded.
Additional information about NeiceyNSmyrnaDe1218 could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, Delaware
Nice quality, good price and shipped in under 2 weeks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMS1 is loaded.
Additional information about AMS1 could not be loaded.
from CT
I ordered two graduation banners with picture for myself and niece for college graduations. The colors were great and the quality is excellent and for the price I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radford is loaded.
Additional information about Radford could not be loaded.
from Chantilly VA
Love this! Excellent product! Thank you for making the process quick and simple! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about showboat is loaded.
Additional information about showboat could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This banner is very nice. The quality is excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Svarney is loaded.
Additional information about Svarney could not be loaded.
from Lambertville, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This graduation banner added a nice touch to our decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: need to flatten before hanging or it will curl
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katoi is loaded.
Additional information about Katoi could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg,VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Very nice banner! My children LOVED it and so did I!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banners!!!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arla is loaded.
Additional information about Arla could not be loaded.
from Navajo Nation, Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these graduations banners for two nieces. And they were a big hit. Would buy from here again. Banners were durable and they held up really good during the windy reception we had.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T02:18:00.452-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.