Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHAN01 is loaded.
Additional information about SHAN01 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S GRADUATION AND IT WAS A BIG HIT.. THE ORDERING/ CUSTOMIZING PROCESS WAS SUPER EASY!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected !!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomoF3BoyZ is loaded.
Additional information about MomoF3BoyZ could not be loaded.
from Selden, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my son's graduation party. I read the reviews prior to my purchase and they were all very positive. Therefore, I would like to add how pleased I was as well. The quality is great as well as the color and size. I would definitely recommend this banner.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynJ is loaded.
Additional information about LynJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my nephew's grad party. Great quality and arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner was a Hit
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janheg is loaded.
Additional information about Janheg could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought this banner for my son's college graduation party. I previously ordered a banner from OTC and was impressed with the quality and the speed it arrived. My only issue was the photo came out a little blurry, but that was my fault for using a low res image. From a distance it looked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love4Horses is loaded.
Additional information about Love4Horses could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my daughter and friends high school graduation. The banners are the best. very happy with the quality and workman ship.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Banner
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3sons2granddaughters is loaded.
Additional information about 3sons2granddaughters could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation banner for my son. He really liked it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad party banner
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shushu1 is loaded.
Additional information about shushu1 could not be loaded.
from Grand Blanc, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for high school grad banner! Photo quality was great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this banner, it was a hit at the grad celebration.
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmom1 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, Ca
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought banner for a grad party. All my guest loved it too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my banner for my son's graduation party!!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellieR is loaded.
Additional information about kellieR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my son's graduation it was a small banner with his picture on it. It turned out great I love it!!! So happy with it and even though it said small it was not small at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely pleased with this purchase! It was perfect.
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about MsTeeTee could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with how this personalized banner turned out! It was the right size and was the center of attention for our gathering. Thanks so much!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:47:45.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617911, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.