Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party!!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mademyday is loaded.
Additional information about Mademyday could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical about uploading a photo for this banner, but it turned out absolutely perfect! The colors were true to original and the banner is a great quality, not flimsy. Another plus is how quickly it was ready and shipped. Love this company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, very good! Great price, but small imperfection on photo.
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roe3636 is loaded.
Additional information about Roe3636 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great banner for its use and cost. I subtracted a star because it came with a small mark on the photo which wasn't there when I uploaded it. From a distance, you really can't see it, but defirnitely can up close. I'd give it 4 1/2 stars if I could, and would recommend purchasing it. I will purchase another one in 4 years for the next graduation.
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was a great size and came out perfect
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cuddles1852 is loaded.
Additional information about cuddles1852 could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was well made and the quality was awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great banner!
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texanlady is loaded.
Additional information about Texanlady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations! Good quality. The small is quite large. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHAN01 is loaded.
Additional information about SHAN01 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S GRADUATION AND IT WAS A BIG HIT.. THE ORDERING/ CUSTOMIZING PROCESS WAS SUPER EASY!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected !!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomoF3BoyZ is loaded.
Additional information about MomoF3BoyZ could not be loaded.
from Selden, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my son's graduation party. I read the reviews prior to my purchase and they were all very positive. Therefore, I would like to add how pleased I was as well. The quality is great as well as the color and size. I would definitely recommend this banner.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynJ is loaded.
Additional information about LynJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my nephew's grad party. Great quality and arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner was a Hit
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janheg is loaded.
Additional information about Janheg could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought this banner for my son's college graduation party. I previously ordered a banner from OTC and was impressed with the quality and the speed it arrived. My only issue was the photo came out a little blurry, but that was my fault for using a low res image. From a distance it looked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love4Horses is loaded.
Additional information about Love4Horses could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my daughter and friends high school graduation. The banners are the best. very happy with the quality and workman ship.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Banner
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3sons2granddaughters is loaded.
Additional information about 3sons2granddaughters could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation banner for my son. He really liked it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T07:41:45.602-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617911, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.