Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Custom Photo Small Red Graduation Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GET YOUR BANNERS HERE
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gbar0 is loaded.
Additional information about Gbar0 could not be loaded.
from Long beach CA
Small vinyl banner for my Grand daughters H.S.Gradiation came out just as I ordered..There were plenty of color choices.The fonts were legible and easy to see from a distance.It was easy to upload a photo too.The banner came with adhesive tags for hanging but I chose to staple it to Ipo
posts and display on the front lawn..The price was very competitive with other vendors and came in time for graduation day @5 days.I will order again for next graduation
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrdMom81 is loaded.
Additional information about PrdMom81 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This banner was absolutely perfect; exactly what I was looking for. It was a great size and very easy to hang up!!! The colors were bright and the picture was nice and clear. It was also a great size to take to the graduation ceremony to hold up and cheer our graduate! I will absolutely be buying another banner each year for all our upcoming graduations!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great banner
PostedMay 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 15carebears is loaded.
Additional information about 15carebears could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, CA
I was pleasantly surprised at the nice quality. The small banner is bigger than I what I visualized.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Banner and picture awesome
PostedMay 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaMom8 is loaded.
Additional information about MaMom8 could not be loaded.
from California
Banner and picture Quality was perfect. The color of the “red” was more of a reddish orange... If you’re looking for RED do not order this.. I called CS and they were awesome and replaced it and shipped me another one priority shipping in time for my event . So, all was not lost ...
Pros: quality
Cons: not the right color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good for the Price
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyfrombmore is loaded.
Additional information about Tyfrombmore could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
I have purchased the banner twice for two different occassions and it served its purpose. The banner lasted for the day I needed and then some. The only thing I do not like about is the light blue coloring I chose. I thought it would have been just like online but it actually came a little darker. I wanted a baby blue color but instead I got a different shade of blue. Lastly I had to hammer a nail three the banner. Those sticky fasteners really did not work for what i needed. ,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Panda971 is loaded.
Additional information about Panda971 could not be loaded.
It was just how I ordered it! Very happy with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedApril 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannyof14 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannyof14 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
We were able to get it in 'turquoise' (my daughters favorite color)! The banner was a nice heavy weight vinyl & the printing & picture was sharp and clear. Turned out great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bonk1070 is loaded.
Additional information about bonk1070 could not be loaded.
from Florida, USA
had this made with my sons dogs photo. my son is graduating high school class of 2018, his dog has been there since 1st-12th so he is graduating as well ..... has a different version made with my sons photo. also by OTC
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Surprise!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cardinalandgold is loaded.
Additional information about Cardinalandgold could not be loaded.
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this banner! The quality of printing was excellent, my photo came out great, and the material was much more sturdy and durable than I anticipated. It was an incredible value for the price. Really pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolblue is loaded.
Additional information about Coolblue could not be loaded.
Received it on time. Loved it even more when I actually received it. Guests liked it too. Great customer service.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T01:13:36.581-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.