Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMS1 is loaded.
Additional information about AMS1 could not be loaded.
from CT
I ordered two graduation banners with picture for myself and niece for college graduations. The colors were great and the quality is excellent and for the price I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radford is loaded.
Additional information about Radford could not be loaded.
from Chantilly VA
Love this! Excellent product! Thank you for making the process quick and simple! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about showboat is loaded.
Additional information about showboat could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This banner is very nice. The quality is excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Svarney is loaded.
Additional information about Svarney could not be loaded.
from Lambertville, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This graduation banner added a nice touch to our decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: need to flatten before hanging or it will curl
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katoi is loaded.
Additional information about Katoi could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg,VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Very nice banner! My children LOVED it and so did I!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banners!!!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arla is loaded.
Additional information about Arla could not be loaded.
from Navajo Nation, Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these graduations banners for two nieces. And they were a big hit. Would buy from here again. Banners were durable and they held up really good during the windy reception we had.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volleyballdad is loaded.
Additional information about Volleyballdad could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was very impressed by this personalized graduation banner. It is described as small, but hung perfectly across our fireplace mantle, with a little space on each end, so it is a nice size! The photo quality was nice and I would purchase another without hesitation.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to show off your graduate.
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShortMan is loaded.
Additional information about ShortMan could not be loaded.
from Honolulu HI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is a great way to showcase your graduate on their big day. I would recommend this item to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party!!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mademyday is loaded.
Additional information about Mademyday could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical about uploading a photo for this banner, but it turned out absolutely perfect! The colors were true to original and the banner is a great quality, not flimsy. Another plus is how quickly it was ready and shipped. Love this company.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, very good! Great price, but small imperfection on photo.
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roe3636 is loaded.
Additional information about Roe3636 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great banner for its use and cost. I subtracted a star because it came with a small mark on the photo which wasn't there when I uploaded it. From a distance, you really can't see it, but defirnitely can up close. I'd give it 4 1/2 stars if I could, and would recommend purchasing it. I will purchase another one in 4 years for the next graduation.
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T08:49:17.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.