Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Custom Photo Medium Red Graduation Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent work
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bansbury is loaded.
Additional information about Bansbury could not be loaded.
from Bansbury
My granddaughter was very pleased with the banner.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodMorningJesus is loaded.
Additional information about GoodMorningJesus could not be loaded.
I purchased this banner for my daughter's graduation party this year. The quality of the print was EXCELLENT! Looked just like the picture I sent, and the writing was bright and bold. I definitely recommend nailing directly into the banner w/ the holes provided on the tabs. This will keep the banner secure on top, and it doesn't look tacky or ruin the banner at all. The only negative about the banner is that the bottom will curl in at the left and right ends. I solved this problem by attaching a piece of white yarn to each bottom corner and affixing each away in order to pull the corners away from curling in. I hope I'm making sense. Anyways, I received a lot of praise from guests on the banner. I'm glad I purchased it. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast Delivery looks great
PostedMay 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marsbars is loaded.
Additional information about Marsbars could not be loaded.
from Washington
This was exactly what I was looking for good quality and fast delivery. People loved it at my daughters graduation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Probably will not order from them again !
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZBMustang90 is loaded.
Additional information about ZBMustang90 could not be loaded.
Received this banner today. The color purple was fine, & picture. However what I ordered the banner to say was, " Class of 2018 Congratulations ( then name ) When I received it , the name was there . Nothing Else. Well graduation is in 7 days, no time to reorder. I also paid $$ extra to receive it by today. That's about All they got right !!!
Pros: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation sign
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarshay is loaded.
Additional information about sugarshay could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La.
I was very please of the outcome of the banner. It was great looking and picture was clear.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pgnlvr1214 is loaded.
Additional information about pgnlvr1214 could not be loaded.
I ordered this medium banner for my son's graduation party. The colors for the photo are spot on. The banner is made of very nice materials and looks so nice. I recommend this to anyone looking for a WOW factor for their event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meek1 is loaded.
Additional information about Meek1 could not be loaded.
from Douglas, GA
Great purchase and received it in a timely manner. The banner was awesome and it had everyone talking. I will do this again next year for my son.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Delivery, Good Quality
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spark001 is loaded.
Additional information about Spark001 could not be loaded.
The banner arrived only 4 days after placing the order. It is made of good quality heavy vinyl. The customization looks great! I haven't hung it yet so I don't know how good the mount tabs are.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMHUS is loaded.
Additional information about KMHUS could not be loaded.
from Mandan ND
Made decorating for graduation even more fun
Very very happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedMay 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewlupa is loaded.
Additional information about Jewlupa could not be loaded.
from Brighton CO
We have bought several banners for all different occasions from Oriental Trading Company. The reason why we keep coming back is that we are so pleased with the product. Quality and quick delivery makes Oriental Trading Company our only place to shop for party decor. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T22:07:43.137-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.