Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brinamom is loaded.
Additional information about Brinamom could not be loaded.
from Converse, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's High school graduation party and used photos from a photographer that we hired to do his senior pics. I was skeptical about the quality of the product but figured I would give it shot reading all the reviews before purchasing. I have to say this is the best product I have purchased from Oriental Trading thus far.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product! Awesome customer service!
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomandteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomandteacher could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This banner is beautiful and looks way more expensive than it actually costs! I had 2 banners made. 1 for more daughters grad party and 1 for an autism walk my school is doing. I made a typo when spelling the school name and when it came I was so dissapointed in myself! I called customer service and they did not hesitate to send me a new banner with the correct spelling! I am so impressed by this! I will confinue to shop at Oriental trading and plan on telling others about my positive experience and their great business ethic!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner!
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TORTIZ is loaded.
Additional information about TORTIZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was better than I expected! I was very happy with the quality of the picture and how fast it was shipped!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was amazing!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaRae is loaded.
Additional information about LaRae could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to a party. The quality was above an beyond my expectations. What a hit. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT!!!!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntE is loaded.
Additional information about AuntE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my niece's high school graduation party. It was wonderful. Great quality, great price and loved by all!!! Highly recommended!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love this!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GomezClan is loaded.
Additional information about GomezClan could not be loaded.
from Oak Lawn, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great price, great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money and the quality was excellent!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaGagirl is loaded.
Additional information about FlaGagirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner was a hit at the graduation party!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, sturdy banner - love it! Picture came out great!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about colorado2mom is loaded.
Additional information about colorado2mom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
The banner is sturdy and looks great. The picture came out a lot better than I expected. I couldn't be happier with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was THRILLED with the Photo Banner
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BallisticBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BallisticBelle could not be loaded.
from Montclair NJ
Occasion:Other
Ordered 2 banners for the graduation of my son and his girlfriend....VERY important to have high resolution photos...which I did as my son is a photographer....the banner came out WONDERFUL...I willbe ordering another very soon
Pros: quality, Assembly, clarity o image
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T01:44:08.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617910, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.