Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crabbygirl29 is loaded.
Additional information about crabbygirl29 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my son's Graduation and was very impressed! The color however was a little off. :( I ordered Red for the banner color and it is more like a Burgundy/dark pink!! Other than that though the quality is pretty good and I can't wait to hang it up to help us celebrate!!!! It was also easy to add the picture, I am not that great knowing my way around loading pics and getting them to go where I want them but I was able to do this!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeathJ is loaded.
Additional information about HeathJ could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this for our son's graduation and it looks amazing! So happy with the quality as well. Would definitely recommend and order again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best graduation decoration!!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LesleyB is loaded.
Additional information about LesleyB could not be loaded.
from Sebring, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the personalized banner for my son's graduation and it is absolutely perfect! Hands down, it is my favorite item for his open house. The shipping was fast, the product is wonderful quality, and the price is super cheap. You'll love it..trust me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feistysunrize is loaded.
Additional information about Feistysunrize could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase. Great value. Definitely recommend
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brinamom is loaded.
Additional information about Brinamom could not be loaded.
from Converse, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's High school graduation party and used photos from a photographer that we hired to do his senior pics. I was skeptical about the quality of the product but figured I would give it shot reading all the reviews before purchasing. I have to say this is the best product I have purchased from Oriental Trading thus far.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product! Awesome customer service!
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomandteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomandteacher could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This banner is beautiful and looks way more expensive than it actually costs! I had 2 banners made. 1 for more daughters grad party and 1 for an autism walk my school is doing. I made a typo when spelling the school name and when it came I was so dissapointed in myself! I called customer service and they did not hesitate to send me a new banner with the correct spelling! I am so impressed by this! I will confinue to shop at Oriental trading and plan on telling others about my positive experience and their great business ethic!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner!
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TORTIZ is loaded.
Additional information about TORTIZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was better than I expected! I was very happy with the quality of the picture and how fast it was shipped!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was amazing!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaRae is loaded.
Additional information about LaRae could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to a party. The quality was above an beyond my expectations. What a hit. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT!!!!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntE is loaded.
Additional information about AuntE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my niece's high school graduation party. It was wonderful. Great quality, great price and loved by all!!! Highly recommended!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love this!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GomezClan is loaded.
Additional information about GomezClan could not be loaded.
from Oak Lawn, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great price, great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T05:44:19.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.