Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMommie is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMommie could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
This was the best last-minute purchase ever! Ordered one for my daughter's graduation party and it arrived quickly and was perfect for placement outside instead of balloons on the mailbox to let guests know they were at the right place! Will also be able to use it as a dorm room decoration. Great quality! Unbelievable at the price
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COkid is loaded.
Additional information about COkid could not be loaded.
Great Price & Value & Quick Production!! They rushed my
order to meet the Party!! So great of them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: stickers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING BANNER
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chuwert is loaded.
Additional information about chuwert could not be loaded.
from CA
Ordered this for my sisters high school grad. Best part is I got to personalize it to her liking, and add a photo. It is very good quality. Friends asked where to get one!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love it!!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGranny75 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGranny75 could not be loaded.
from Corinth, Ms
I am beyond pleased with the personalized banner. Thank you so much for you efficient and prompt handling of this order. I highly recommend your company.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norashan is loaded.
Additional information about Norashan could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Co
I was surprised that the banner was thick and durable! The photo looked great! Very happy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good size for the price
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsChief is loaded.
Additional information about MsChief could not be loaded.
from Ohio
It looked great -- it wasn't really "red" in color, more of a dark red/burgundy
It would have been nice to come with reinforced holes and some time of string to hang with
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francesanne is loaded.
Additional information about Francesanne could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY pleased with the quality of the photo and the banner itself. Thank you !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Banner
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLCC is loaded.
Additional information about CLCC could not be loaded.
from MARYLAND
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this banner with photo for my sons graduation and wasn't expecting much for the price. Couldn't believe the Great, sturdy, thick quality that it was! I was very excited and impressed! I would highly recommend this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bkmomma is loaded.
Additional information about bkmomma could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Bought for graduation party. Great quality and price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crabbygirl29 is loaded.
Additional information about crabbygirl29 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my son's Graduation and was very impressed! The color however was a little off. :( I ordered Red for the banner color and it is more like a Burgundy/dark pink!! Other than that though the quality is pretty good and I can't wait to hang it up to help us celebrate!!!! It was also easy to add the picture, I am not that great knowing my way around loading pics and getting them to go where I want them but I was able to do this!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T14:00:38.437-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.