Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Custom Photo Large Red Graduation Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality banner
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Reese is loaded.
Additional information about 4Reese could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a graduation banner over the dual garage door. It was very heavy and great quality. Shipped quickly. Provided plastic tabs instead of grommets for hanging.
Pros: quality
Cons: prefer metals grommets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large banner for my daughters graduation party
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banner1999 is loaded.
Additional information about banner1999 could not be loaded.
Oriental trading company made good on their word! We received the banner and it looks amazing there was an issue with the first swim and they promptly corrected it and made everything even better ! Genuinely appreciate Oriental trading company and a prompt service ! Definitely recommend getting all your party supplies from Oriental trading Company !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy99 could not be loaded.
from Nj
It’s beautiful and looks exactly like the images on the computer
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwimMom2Girls is loaded.
Additional information about SwimMom2Girls could not be loaded.
from Bend Or
Ok, so if you are looking at the price like I did and saying, there is no way this is going to look good, let me tell you, this is AMAZING!! I ordered this one and another (the vertical door hanging one with 4 photos). KUDOS to Oriental Trading for letting this be at the price it is with the quality that it is! I am keeping these a secret from my daughter until graduation and it's going to be difficult because I seriously want to hang them now and leave them up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Rich Colors! VERY HAPPY!
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about family1 is loaded.
Additional information about family1 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
We are very pleased with our banner. We felt it was beautifully done, it came in record time, and the colors are true! I shopped around a LOT for one of these banners and by far Oriental Trading gave the best quality for the price. Some banners were ridiculous in pricing for a product not even as large as this banner. The size was wonderful. I was worried it wouldn't be of a quality or size to be read on the road, (we plan to hang it on our fence) and it will easily be able to be read! My only up grade I would want different would have been the hanging quality. It is sent with sticky tabs and as we are wanting to hang it on a cable fence, grommets would have been easier and better for that. We can put grommets in it, but are concerned they will pull out of the material...It is a good quality material, and does NOT feel flimsy, in the sense that it may fall apart. I also saw other banners, had discreet slits for wind to be able to pass through and not rip it, this one does not have that feature and we are a little concerned that may be an issue. Time will tell with both these issues and we have not yet used our product as our special day has not arrived it. Hope this helps others!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price for the size, colors are bright
Cons: Assembly, no grommets for easier hanging, worried about wind problems
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money.
PostedApril 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyexpress is loaded.
Additional information about joyexpress could not be loaded.
from Manlius NY
A Great job! It exceeded my expectation. thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disapointed - Banner is nice but color is off
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom44 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom44 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
We have ordered these banners in the past and they have been perfect. This time, however, the color was way off. The Red we ordered was more of a Coral color. Customer Service was great and they re-ran the banner but it's still the wrong color. Customer service was very accommodating and refunded the purchase price. But I am still disappointed because we have a graduation banner with a very odd color that is not the school color.
Pros: material is thick and durable, photo quality is great
Cons: quality, color of banner is off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality banner
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Viqueene is loaded.
Additional information about Viqueene could not be loaded.
I ordered a large banner, and I was very happy with it. It's thick plastic, easy to hang with the plastic stickers that came with it. The colors and printing were good, I was impressed by the quality and details. I had one photograph and some text, it came out really well. I would order again!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Banner Ever
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshynne is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshynne could not be loaded.
from NC
I ordered the banner for my son's graduation party/Dorm Shower. It was a major hit. I loved it as well as the guests. It was sturdy and the red color was EXACTLY what I expected! I definitely recommend it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice banner
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gradmom101 is loaded.
Additional information about Gradmom101 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Nice quality, red was on the burgundy side but that's what I wanted, wished it had grommet rings on the corners for hanging, used double sided tape on a pvc pipe to hang it, nice sturdy vinyl and photo came out well too
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T23:52:26.480-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617909, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.