Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Custom Photo Small Blue Graduation Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute Best
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEAIO is loaded.
Additional information about AEAIO could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
This is my fourth time getting personalized banners from OTC. After the first one which was for our youth group, they have been my go to banner makers. The banners are quality made vinyl and the pictures and/or text ALWAYS come out crisp and perfect. No matter which size I choose they always s do a good job and ship quicker than I expect. .
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice personalized banner
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mynickname121212121212121 is loaded.
Additional information about mynickname121212121212121 could not be loaded.
from lackawanna, ny
made durable and as requested with picture and saying. this is a great item to personalize the event! nice pricing also. can't go wrong.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED, LOVED IT!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gsanch is loaded.
Additional information about Gsanch could not be loaded.
Great value. Better quality than I anticipated. I bought the small which is perfect if you want it indoors but I would have done the medium for outdoors (which is where I used it).
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Banner
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfAwesomeKids is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfAwesomeKids could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
This is the second photo banner I have purchased for middle school graduation. The quality is excellent! I love that you can personalize it and it comes out beautiful and you can choose the school's color. I will be ordering again for High School & College Graduations in the future. Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iamamother is loaded.
Additional information about Iamamother could not be loaded.
This is the second time I order the banner and it was perfect! Great quality. Quick delivery.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME PURCHASE!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heaven2Hold is loaded.
Additional information about Heaven2Hold could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, SC
I was so happy to receive the Banner. It was absolutely perfect!! My daughter was so surprised. It will be a nice keepsake for her to remember her graduation celebration with family! I would recommend this custom banner to anyone
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing picture quality!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRed723 is loaded.
Additional information about BigRed723 could not be loaded.
from Sound beach ny
I used a picture off facebook for my niece's graduation poster. The poster was absolutely beautiful ,crisp and clear .....quality of poster is great ! Will buy again !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller then thought
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masters2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Masters2017 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
The banner is nice . However it is smaller then I thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tlevnh is loaded.
Additional information about tlevnh could not be loaded.
from NH
I had no idea what to expect as far as quality went. I was VERY pleased with the quality of the material, coloring, design and price of this banner! I only wished I knew Oriental Trading offered items like this in the past!
Pros: quality, pricing, ease of ordering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Banner
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuffettFan1971 is loaded.
Additional information about BuffettFan1971 could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful banner for the price! The photo quality is perfect, and printed on a durable vinyl. I absolutely recommend it
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T05:01:26.628-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617908, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.