Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGCP is loaded.
Additional information about MGCP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, turnaround time and was impressed with the final product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Graduation Banner
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spoiledrotten is loaded.
Additional information about spoiledrotten could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Arrived promptly, looks great, I can't wait to hang it this weekend! The picture graphic is excellent. I get all my banners from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Graduation Banner
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harpo817 is loaded.
Additional information about harpo817 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Banner will not straighten out. It was rolled up so small to ship that it's got creases in it and won't straighten out. Looks terrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Quality
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMC1 is loaded.
Additional information about LMC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner I ordered for my son's graduation was much better than i imagined!! Quality material, clear picture, an awesome keepsake!!
Pros: quality, clear quality picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prettymoma is loaded.
Additional information about Prettymoma could not be loaded.
from Killeen, Texas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
It is a very nice banner, picture quality is great, it will work great as banner for cake table, only thing is I have to figure out how to securely attach it.
Pros: quality
Cons: attaching it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good deal!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maritz is loaded.
Additional information about Maritz could not be loaded.
from Pgh
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought to check this banner out before our daughter's graduation and I was pretty surprised at several things:
1) Promptness in delivery,
2) Quality of banner, and
3) Accessories provided to hang the banner.
Will definitely use it at her party.
Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, prompt delivery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
turned out awesome despite being told my picture may be blurry due to a low resolution picture i was using. graduate loved it!
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JENPHA2 is loaded.
Additional information about JENPHA2 could not be loaded.
from louisiana
My banner turned out awesome despite the fact that the picture i was using was a low resolution. My graduate loved it.!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheGraduationMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheGraduationMom could not be loaded.
from Meridian, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality...very satisfied...would recommend to anyone for a special event or party!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LWebster is loaded.
Additional information about LWebster could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Much better than I expected for the price. Nice and sturdy vinyl and the colors are very vibrant. Comes with additional pieces to use to hang.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Banner
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeneeTK is loaded.
Additional information about TeeneeTK could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's graduation. The small banner was just the right size for inside. I would suggest a larger one if you plan to hang it outside. The graphics came out very nice. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T21:24:49.992-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617908, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.