Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More than expected
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimVA is loaded.
Additional information about KimVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was bigger than expected, quality was great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCBU is loaded.
Additional information about SCBU could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality product at a reasonable price that could be personalized with the graduate's photo and message.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice banner, hard to hang
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffdl is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffdl could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The banner was printed nicely and looked great. Only issue is they provide sticky plastic tags with holes to hang the banner with. However there are no holes in the banner itself. You have to utilizes loops on the plastic tabs to hang the banner. That works for indoors but not outdoors with the wind. Even indoors the tabs were not sticky enough and kept coming off the banner.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Banner
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaSt is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaSt could not be loaded.
from Hudson,PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased vinyl graduation banner & I am thrilled with it. Good quality, great price, fast shipping. This is the 3rd day it's hanging on the front porch. Very windy today & it's holding up perfectly. I highly recommend it !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect addition to our graduation party
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewele3 is loaded.
Additional information about jewele3 could not be loaded.
from arlington, texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
this was the perfect addition to our graduation party. it was large enough to make a statement but not too large to overpower the space.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice banner for the price!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanWyt is loaded.
Additional information about ShanWyt could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Purchased for my daughters' graduation. Beautiful banner. Good quality. Pic was nice. Great quality. Hung easily on wall with sticky tack. Can't beat the price. Highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butch2016 is loaded.
Additional information about butch2016 could not be loaded.
from lilburn ga
I love my daughter's banner
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGCP is loaded.
Additional information about MGCP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, turnaround time and was impressed with the final product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Graduation Banner
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spoiledrotten is loaded.
Additional information about spoiledrotten could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Arrived promptly, looks great, I can't wait to hang it this weekend! The picture graphic is excellent. I get all my banners from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Graduation Banner
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harpo817 is loaded.
Additional information about harpo817 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Banner will not straighten out. It was rolled up so small to ship that it's got creases in it and won't straighten out. Looks terrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T00:46:41.404-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617908, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.