Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Custom Photo Medium Black Graduation Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccerlover7 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccerlover7 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Bought this for my grad party and was definitely a great purchase!! Just make sure the picture you use is very high quality otherwise the banner is kinda blurry. It comes with plastic tags for assembly but it rained the next day so they didn't stay very long.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: plastic things they come with aren't the best
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product!
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetBigMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SweetBigMomma could not be loaded.
from Glenn Heights, Texas
I was so happy with the quality of this banner! It was very easy to design online and it survived a monsoon! Our outdoor swim party for my son's HS graduation party was destroyed by wind and rain but the banner held up! We managed to get it down and bring it inside for the rest of the party and it still looked great!!! For this price, I'll definitely order one for my next 2 sons' graduation parties!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super banner
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVMAMAW70 is loaded.
Additional information about WVMAMAW70 could not be loaded.
from Princeton, WV
I ordered this graduation banner for my granddaughter. We were having a cookout for family and friends. I was told that the picture might be blurry but it was perfect. The best part was my granddaughter loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality banner
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sinka is loaded.
Additional information about Sinka could not be loaded.
from Willacoochee, Ga
The banner was very nice. My son and my family loved it. It made my son's special day much more special!! Great banner for 2017 graduate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't believe how good it looked!
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bless6 is loaded.
Additional information about Bless6 could not be loaded.
I ordered this banner thinking it would probably be just an ok banner for the price paid. I was VERY pleasantly surprised at the high quality & how good it looked! All our friends couldn't believe the price we paid & said it looked amazing. I have six kids with this one being the first to graduate. I will be purchasing a banner for the next five guaranteed!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, picture was clear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJD763 is loaded.
Additional information about BJD763 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Got for a grad party...very nice quality especially for the custom price! Would definitely order other banners for different events!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I bought it!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbman1457 is loaded.
Additional information about Bbman1457 could not be loaded.
from GILLETTE, WY
I wondered about the quality of this product before placing my order. I took the risk and it paid off! It is fabulous! Not being very computer savy I wasn't sure if I'd be able to properly customize it but OTC's system was so easy I breezed right through it. This banner will be the highlight of our grad party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner is BETTER than I thought it would be!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Losno is loaded.
Additional information about Losno could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The graduation banner I ordered was truly better than I thought it would be. The quality is worth the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzTayB is loaded.
Additional information about MzTayB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This banner was perfect for the graduation party I was decorating for! It was sturdy for sure! You will definitely want to use hooks, thumb tacks, or something of that nature to hang it by. However, the quality was perfect, and not flimsy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT BANNER
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilemag is loaded.
Additional information about Smilemag could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is perfect! Looked really good. They printed our picture just perfect with it not stretched out. Highly recommended!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T02:44:00.405-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617904, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.