Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Superhero Sunglasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - kids loved them!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqjay is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqjay could not be loaded.
from Coldwater, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these colorful glasses and they fit perfectly with the Children's Museum of Branch County Superhero event theme. Great quality if you are looking for an item with a higher perceived value as a reasonable rate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun adult super hero favor
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissiebecca is loaded.
Additional information about sissiebecca could not be loaded.
from richmond, va
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as party favors for my 4yr old son's adult family super hero birthday party. He got a big kick out of seeing the adults in the sunglasses and the adults liked that they fit their faces, were clean lenses, and didn't mess up their hair or outfits. The quality was good and they were packaged well in individual plastic sleeves so as not to scratch.
They were great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE BUT
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momagurl23 is loaded.
Additional information about momagurl23 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was so looking foward to getting these in but when i got them the super hero on the glasses is like a felt paper i am not sure how to describe it but the kids will be excited to wear them i just thought they where made better mainly from the picture
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieMo is loaded.
Additional information about KatieMo could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my 4 year olds superhero party. Adorable and gender neutral. Only negative is the lenses seem loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Sunglasses
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamron is loaded.
Additional information about Lamron could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids (especially the older ones--8 to 15 yr olds) loved these sunglasses. The only drawback is that the superhero stars and lightening bolts are glued on. Many of the kids intentionally took them off of the glasses and wore the lightening bolts as mustaches :-)! I would have preferred that they were a permanent part of the sunglasses, but the kids didn't seem to care.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Purchased these for the boys for a luau party along with the luau bucket hats. I chose the super hero sunglasses because what boy doesn't want to be a superhero? They loved them! They were well packaged and all of them were perfect!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBPollock is loaded.
Additional information about JBPollock could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these sunglasses. Ages were 5-7year olds & fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOYZ is loaded.
Additional information about JOYZ could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Just was I was looking for to send my 3rd grade students off to a "cool" summer!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
scratched lenses - very disappointed
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenduky is loaded.
Additional information about Brenduky could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Arizona
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All one dozen pairs of glasses came in one small box. When I took off the plastic bag each was wrapped in, the lens were all scratched. Very disappointed since these are for a birthday party and I will not have time to get different ones.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLamourt is loaded.
Additional information about DLamourt could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally I wasn't going to put this in my son's goody bags but he insisted. To my surprise, the kids absolutely loved the glasses! My son turned six and super hero glasses are great for boys and girls!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T14:05:55.848-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13616806, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.