Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Medium Red & White Snowflake Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honestinjun is loaded.
Additional information about honestinjun could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always, O.T.C. has a wonderful variety of gift bags at very good prices, fast shipping and I know if ever anything is not to my satisfaction (hasn't happened yet!), they will make it right and make it fast. Thanks for being there for me for the past umpteen years.
Pros: quality, convenience, variety, good value, free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fit
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventsbyGina is loaded.
Additional information about EventsbyGina could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent shipping practice. Arrived before time! They were the perfect size and a big hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size!
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wozniap55 is loaded.
Additional information about wozniap55 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
The bags are strong and quite cute. Hope they continue to carry these for next Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little bags & great price
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarann is loaded.
Additional information about Sarann could not be loaded.
Nice little bags - great price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sturdy bags
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peggyinessex is loaded.
Additional information about Peggyinessex could not be loaded.
from Essex, MD
These bags are very pretty and very sturdy. I used some to wrap candles and they handled the weight and size very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value on gift bags
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nhgranny is loaded.
Additional information about Nhgranny could not be loaded.
from NH
I ordered several types of Christmas gift bags. I am very happy with the quality of the paper bags and smaller soft bags. Service was good and lots of choices. Will order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessimica is loaded.
Additional information about Jessimica could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
The bags are a great size and very cute. The only issue I had with some of them are the handles come off easily so we had to tie a knot to keep them on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bently is loaded.
Additional information about Bently could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Was very happy with my purchase. Was just what I wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but couldn't use handles
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about celebrate123 is loaded.
Additional information about celebrate123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bags are pretty but don't recommend for heavy items. Stings to hold bag break easy.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
We don’t like that our Medium Red & White Snowflake Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the items are a Great Value
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MurielB2B is loaded.
Additional information about MurielB2B could not be loaded.
from WA.
Good quality, great for small gifts
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T18:27:38.131-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_13615977, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.