Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute addition to our movie night party
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniMann is loaded.
Additional information about DaniMann could not be loaded.
from Yuba City Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Bought this for my Sons movie night party :) good quality , really cute
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clapboard
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay01 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having our wedding and it is a movie theme. This fits right in. The arm does not stay up by itself but I will figure it out. I'm very happy with the style and idea of the item. Can't wait to use it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and great price
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHalloweenQueenInSC is loaded.
Additional information about TheHalloweenQueenInSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had two choices for a clapboard and I went with the larger one. So glad I did. Perfect for my old Hollywood/Movie room. It fits perfect on the shelf and I can change the info on it any time I want with chalk. Looks more authentic than a smaller one would.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, can change info on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loves it
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChonRenee is loaded.
Additional information about ChonRenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use this time and time again as a prop for my dance showcases. The chalk I had didn't show vibrantly enough, so I used a metallic marker that wipes off if I use Windex - so that works good enough for me! Looks real and not like it's cheap. Good buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!!!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hiiragi87 is loaded.
Additional information about hiiragi87 could not be loaded.
from Hackettstown, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a prop for my engagement shoot for our movie theme wedding up next year and this was perfect!!!! Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a chalkboard
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifernyc is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifernyc could not be loaded.
from New York, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I gave these as favors for my daughter's movie party. They were not chalkboards as advertised in the description. The only markers I could find to write on the board were bistro chalk markers which you have to erase using water and the abrasive side of a sponge. The other this is the clapper is kind of fragile and two of them broke immediately. Luckily I did not need them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Director's Clapboard let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All around great!!!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachlova is loaded.
Additional information about Beachlova could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute prop
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacyB72 is loaded.
Additional information about StacyB72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very life like. Cute and well made. Price was very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffytah is loaded.
Additional information about tiffytah could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly how it was described. The right size and was easy to transcribe on. Great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ampj is loaded.
Additional information about Ampj could not be loaded.
from suitland, md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item seeing how its durable and you can write on it erase it and write on it again with chalk.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T03:20:23.196-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_13615853, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.