Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but structurally sturdy
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaNaenae is loaded.
Additional information about MamaNaenae could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday party. They were a bit smaller than I imagined, but were so sturdy and thick. Such great quality! I was able to put stickers, rub-on tattoos, and a blow-up ball. Here was still some room for more, although not enough for the monster plush I made. The older kids at the party loved them too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what we needed
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jacesmommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are adorable and exactly what we needed for goodie bags for the party!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDmom is loaded.
Additional information about KDmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as favor bags for my 3 year old's birthday. They are bigger than I expected and the quality is great. I'll be using the extra bags to as gift bags. These were actually cheaper than making monster themed bags myself. They did not disappoint!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for goody bags
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corbinx is loaded.
Additional information about Corbinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just the right size to hold my monster party favors and looked cute on the table. Very sturdy and well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor bags
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiesrfun is loaded.
Additional information about partiesrfun could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Cute, colorful party favor monster bags. Great for our Halloween party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smb123 is loaded.
Additional information about smb123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality was very good
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift Bags
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilmonstersmom is loaded.
Additional information about lilmonstersmom could not be loaded.
from Clinton, IA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these gift bags to send home party favors for the guests at my son's first birthday party. I was able to fit the monster mugs we ordered, a plush monster, and some cookie pops easily in these bags. They are small but they are extremely cute and exactly what I was looking for. They matched the mini monster theme and they also served as decorations. The colors were vibrant and the bags were printed very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to make a highchair banner
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaonurse is loaded.
Additional information about aaonurse could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gift bags are adorable. I only gave it good rating on quality becasue there was some sticky stuff on the outsides that I kind of had to pull apart at first but not a big deal. They were out of the banner when I ordered all the mini monster stuff so I got these bags, cut the fronts off and stung them along a piece of ribbon to make my own banner. Worked out perfectly and I still have some bags left to use for other gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monster Bags!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyMF is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyMF could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased many of the Mini Monster items for my son's first birthday. I love these cute bags, and you can't beat the price! They are fairly small, but that means less filling, right? ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T06:56:10.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614966, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.