Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
58 of 82(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
58 of 82(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
58 of 82(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great background to photos
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSEventPlanner12345678910 is loaded.
Additional information about CSEventPlanner12345678910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was quite impressed with this backdrop on how great it looks in pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Stunning Performance
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littledebbi is loaded.
Additional information about Littledebbi could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this backdrop for a transitioning ceramony with a star theme. It put a whole new look on the classroom, so much so, that the children and parents thought that they were in a different invironment. Loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked for what we needed
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkinder is loaded.
Additional information about lkinder could not be loaded.
from Erie PA
Occasion:Children's party
We used this back ground for Gilinda the good witch from wizard of oz for Halloween party, looked great, smaller than expected though
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for me!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Kmoney could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I created my own photo booth for my parent's anniversary party and it went really well! I only had room on the wall to use two of the three sections of backdrop, and it got the job done. I saw a lot of reviews that it was cheap plastic, but it was a good price for an easy set up! Happy with the purchase and how it turned out!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrispeants is loaded.
Additional information about Chrispeants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this backdrop for my in-laws 50th Anniversary and it worked perfectly for photos with the family.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect backdrop
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeannaD24 is loaded.
Additional information about DeannaD24 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this for my twin girls 16th Birthday party to use at a DYI selfie station. The backdrop worked perfect! It comes in 3 sections and was easy to adhere to the wall.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jakee is loaded.
Additional information about Jakee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made our party looked so good peole kept asking me where I got the backdrop. Great product and looked fabulous in pictures!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as described but very wrinkly
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJSD is loaded.
Additional information about SJSD could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
The backdrop is exactly as described, 9' x 6" divided into three pieces. However, instead of rolling banner to avoid wrinkles, it's folded into small squares creating deep wrinkles that do not come out. After using it for photos at a party, it's used on a bedroom wall. The plastic is more durable than I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmisty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmisty1 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not realize this back drop comes in 3 pieces. My party is next month I will let you know how it goes, but looks good in the packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:03:28.693-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.