Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
chickadeeT
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase!!!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mc60438
 
Please wait while more information about Mc60438 is loaded.
Additional information about Mc60438 could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso in
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This has several folds and looks horrible in a picture. I had to figure out another background. My suggestion is they need to roll it onto a cardboard roll
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should have read description better
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RLN8705
 
Please wait while more information about RLN8705 is loaded.
Additional information about RLN8705 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Should have read the description better, when I seen backdrop I thought it would be better than vinyl. Also the shine on the vinyl cast terrible glare causing the pictures to look fake. Wouldn't recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected for the price
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tona
 
Please wait while more information about Tona is loaded.
Additional information about Tona could not be loaded.
from Minter, Al
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was not at all what I expected it to be. It literally was 3 tablecloths that I had to tape together and figure a way to hang it myself. I expected a little more for the price. Once I got it up, it did the job.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop for Photobooth!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FoodiePlanner22
 
Please wait while more information about FoodiePlanner22 is loaded.
Additional information about FoodiePlanner22 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a backdrop for my photobooth. I haven't used it for the actual party yet, but I put the photo booth up. The background looks great! I was worried about it looking cheap/not what the picture showed. Def not the case. Highly recommend this!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 Plastic Cling Sheets
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SeaStar
 
Please wait while more information about SeaStar is loaded.
Additional information about SeaStar could not be loaded.
from Ponte Vedra, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"3 panels" are actually 3 sheets of plastic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Picture Backdrop
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kk8511
 
Please wait while more information about kk8511 is loaded.
Additional information about kk8511 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This served as the perfect backdrop for group pictures at a Gatsby party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimber0613
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber0613 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber0613 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This will be an excellent addition to my clients' party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best backdrop ever
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
supu07
 
Please wait while more information about supu07 is loaded.
Additional information about supu07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this backdrop for a end of summer party. the picture came out so beautiful. everyone loved it. highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AshvillePtoPres
 
Please wait while more information about AshvillePtoPres is loaded.
Additional information about AshvillePtoPres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used a backdrop for photos for our father/daughter dance. It went perfect with out red carpet theme and looked great with balloons on each side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.