Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
49 of 72(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
49 of 72(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
49 of 72(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic junk
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmreview is loaded.
Additional information about Kmreview could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy this. It's just a plastic banner with a terrible picture on it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Stunning Performance
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littledebbi is loaded.
Additional information about Littledebbi could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this backdrop for a transitioning ceramony with a star theme. It put a whole new look on the classroom, so much so, that the children and parents thought that they were in a different invironment. Loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kendrapb is loaded.
Additional information about kendrapb could not be loaded.
from houston, texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my girlfriends birthday party. It looks NOTHING like the photo. It was different in length so we had to get a scissors to even it off and it tore very very very easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgran622 is loaded.
Additional information about kgran622 could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item I received was just as described and pictured. I know there isn't much that can be done, but I wish there was a way to not have it folded when shipped. I'm not thrilled about the creases in the material, but I will see what I can do to remove them.
Pros: quality
Cons: folds & creases
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice design but too wrinkled
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theoak80 is loaded.
Additional information about theoak80 could not be loaded.
from Breinigsville, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am using this for a sweet 16 backdrop. I gave it 2 stars because the design was just as pictured and knew from other reviews it would be folded and wrinkled, just thought I could fix that part. It was folded in 3 separate sections and when opens it is very wrinkled and creased. So, I tried several methods to decrease the folds. Ironing w/ a towel caused damage and I had to cut away and toss a lower part, only tried a corner because I was fearful of this. I tried the steam method, tried laying over a HOT car hood, hairdryer, tried laying flat and tight in the sun...NO CHANGE!! So now I just have them hanging for past week over a clothing hanger rack hoping to lessen the severity of them at least but looks the same as the day I opened the package. I will try to tape them tightly around a stand but the wrinkles will be there, the only good thing is the design is busy enough that it may not be too noticeable. They should sell it in a roll, not folded.
Pros: design is nice
Cons: Assembly, unable to flatten
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRchillipepper is loaded.
Additional information about BRchillipepper could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's graduation party. Used it as a back drop for the cake table. Looked wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vena14 is loaded.
Additional information about Vena14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I purchased the backdrop. It added a fun element to our "photo booth" area. It is a thin see-through plastic , so we added a black tablecloth in the back, and taped the backdrop on top of the tablecloth. It was easy to remove and can be reused again. I recommend it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was no way this works
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondiesevents is loaded.
Additional information about Blondiesevents could not be loaded.
from Washington, pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The 3 strip of plastic was too small for the frame that it was supposed to fit. It's cheap and there was no way to attach it. I'll be trying to get my money back. The frame was great, but this sucked!
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, cheap, no instructions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun backdrop, but came in 3 pieces
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayhens is loaded.
Additional information about Kayhens could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the backdrop, but it was a pain that it came in 3 pieces. Great for a 20's themed party. Everyone had a blast taking pictures in front of it
Cons: Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T06:59:16.618-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.