Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
chickadeeT
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet 16 party
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
hooser5
 
Please wait while more information about hooser5 is loaded.
Additional information about hooser5 could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty. Large
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
bobkat
 
Please wait while more information about bobkat is loaded.
Additional information about bobkat could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to put on my walls to decorate for the christmas holiday. It is a thin plastic material and I taped it on the wall. It is still up after a month. It adds a nice flair to the room with the other decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Backdrop
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
MelanieHR
 
Please wait while more information about MelanieHR is loaded.
Additional information about MelanieHR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this backdrop at our Associate Holiday Party for a do it yourself photo booth. Great effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Amazing in Pictures!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
KWolfy79
 
Please wait while more information about KWolfy79 is loaded.
Additional information about KWolfy79 could not be loaded.
from Fenton, MI
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this!! Used it for a New Year's Eve photo booth and the pictures look amazing!!! The good glitter just pops out without overwhelming the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Entertaining
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Citygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Citygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Citygirl could not be loaded.
from Ne w York City
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase to decorate our Hallway for Christmas/New Year. The sheets are plastic and go up well. Note you will have the fold line but once you tack up not really noticeable unless really close. Only one pack had a sheet that was really wrinkle but we were lucky that we did not have to use... we had extra packs just in case a problem with any of the sheets.
We put gold garland around the edges to frame and give a finish look and then you want to put light on it to make it pop and give depth. Lots of fun taking pictures.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: wrinkles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase!!!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mc60438
 
Please wait while more information about Mc60438 is loaded.
Additional information about Mc60438 could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso in
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This has several folds and looks horrible in a picture. I had to figure out another background. My suggestion is they need to roll it onto a cardboard roll
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should have read description better
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RLN8705
 
Please wait while more information about RLN8705 is loaded.
Additional information about RLN8705 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Should have read the description better, when I seen backdrop I thought it would be better than vinyl. Also the shine on the vinyl cast terrible glare causing the pictures to look fake. Wouldn't recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected for the price
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tona
 
Please wait while more information about Tona is loaded.
Additional information about Tona could not be loaded.
from Minter, Al
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was not at all what I expected it to be. It literally was 3 tablecloths that I had to tape together and figure a way to hang it myself. I expected a little more for the price. Once I got it up, it did the job.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop for Photobooth!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FoodiePlanner22
 
Please wait while more information about FoodiePlanner22 is loaded.
Additional information about FoodiePlanner22 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a backdrop for my photobooth. I haven't used it for the actual party yet, but I put the photo booth up. The background looks great! I was worried about it looking cheap/not what the picture showed. Def not the case. Highly recommend this!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.