Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Celebration Lights Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo back drop
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetcandice is loaded.
Additional information about sweetcandice could not be loaded.
from Forest park, IL
This gorgeous backdrop was a fabulous photo booth for my daughter's 18th birthday party/graduation. The picture was accurate to the order.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful lights!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about FlaGrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served our purpose well. Lights looked real in pictures. It is more of a disposable product. One or two uses.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black and gold backdrop
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmic23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmic23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect for my sister's golden birthday photo shoot! Definitely got the job done!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Described & On Time
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vvaa is loaded.
Additional information about vvaa could not be loaded.
from Arroyo Grande, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We always enjoy shopping with Oriental Trading for our school events.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks amazing in photos! Very impressed, everyone loved it.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natyonoriental17 is loaded.
Additional information about Natyonoriental17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is perfect for New Years and birthday celebrations! We used for my moms 50th birthday and it was amazing. Lighted the room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrispeants is loaded.
Additional information about Chrispeants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this backdrop for my in-laws 50th Anniversary and it worked perfectly for photos with the family.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great background to photos
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSEventPlanner12345678910 is loaded.
Additional information about CSEventPlanner12345678910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was quite impressed with this backdrop on how great it looks in pictures.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Stunning Performance
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littledebbi is loaded.
Additional information about Littledebbi could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this backdrop for a transitioning ceramony with a star theme. It put a whole new look on the classroom, so much so, that the children and parents thought that they were in a different invironment. Loved it!
Pros: quality
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Menecia is loaded.
Additional information about Menecia could not be loaded.
from Thomaston, GA
The product is okay for a party or graduation celebration for a back drop but I didn't realize that it was just a backdrop I thought it was real string of lights. I had purchased the light to go over a curtain that already exist at the wedding venue. I could have just bought Christmas lights. It looks good to be plastic but doesn't work for a formal wedding reception.
Pros: quality
Cons: plastic
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T15:48:34.553-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.