Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
chickadeeT
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimber0613
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber0613 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber0613 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This will be an excellent addition to my clients' party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best backdrop ever
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
supu07
 
Please wait while more information about supu07 is loaded.
Additional information about supu07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this backdrop for a end of summer party. the picture came out so beautiful. everyone loved it. highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AshvillePtoPres
 
Please wait while more information about AshvillePtoPres is loaded.
Additional information about AshvillePtoPres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used a backdrop for photos for our father/daughter dance. It went perfect with out red carpet theme and looked great with balloons on each side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for wedding
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Babsyjeana
 
Please wait while more information about Babsyjeana is loaded.
Additional information about Babsyjeana could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got many fun photos taken in front of this backdrop at my wedding they came out nice:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as background for pictures with a captain for mystery dinner at the captain's reception
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Copley
 
Please wait while more information about Copley is loaded.
Additional information about Copley could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This backdrop worked great for taking photo's to added class to our fundraiser. We took pictures and placed them into favors key chains to had out to our guest. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DON'T waste your money!!!!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mims60
 
Please wait while more information about Mims60 is loaded.
Additional information about Mims60 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of course it looks pretty here...BUT...I purchased this as a backdrop to take pictures with. It's full of the wrinkled fold lines that won't come out and it's SHINY so it reflects back at you with or WITHOUT a flash! All of the pictures taken with this backdrop were RUINED!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much much shorter than the description said.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MaddyH
 
Please wait while more information about MaddyH is loaded.
Additional information about MaddyH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this as a back drop for my daughters party. It is very pretty and looks great, but the description said it was 72" long so that Is 6 ft. it is only about 4 feet long. So it really did not work well for what I was looking for. I had to do a lot of cropping on group shot the we used this for. If it was as long as it said I would have bought more after the party and kept them just incase. It also did not look to be as wide as the description said but the width worked for us.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: description is wrong on size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not use
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildcat970
 
Please wait while more information about Wildcat970 is loaded.
Additional information about Wildcat970 could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved this as the backdrop for our Gatsby Prom. However it comes folded up like a table cloth and you can't the creases out of so it doesn't look good. If you have a way to get folds out of plastic then it would be great but I had to throw it away.
Pros: looks lke picture if it was flat
Cons: quality, Assembly, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun design but too shiny
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom3KKB
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3KKB is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3KKB could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the printing is ok and the design colorful and fun, the backdrop is printed on a shiny plastic that reflects the lights creating white patches on the background that must be retouched. This was so cumbersome, that we chose to paste in one corrected background behind all photos which required hand outlining each person.
Color scheme was yellow to orange to black. Tall people's faces photographed over the yellow, while small children photographed over a much darker section. While not a problem, it caused strange effects when placing head shots together on a poster.
Print quality was good and quality as expected for the price. Shine factor was the biggest problem. Successfully stapled to a cloth curtain with easy removal later.
We positioned all three panels on the floor and taped the backs together to create a smooth surface prior to hanging. Even so, there were also some bothersome seams to retouch. Fold lines would not remove with heat, re-folding, smoothing or any other attempts. These folds cause horizontal and vertical white reflections.
Pros: size, printing
Cons: finish/texture, fold lines and seams
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.