Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 96(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 96(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 96(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrispeants is loaded.
Additional information about Chrispeants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this backdrop for my in-laws 50th Anniversary and it worked perfectly for photos with the family.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great background to photos
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSEventPlanner12345678910 is loaded.
Additional information about CSEventPlanner12345678910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was quite impressed with this backdrop on how great it looks in pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Stunning Performance
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littledebbi is loaded.
Additional information about Littledebbi could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this backdrop for a transitioning ceramony with a star theme. It put a whole new look on the classroom, so much so, that the children and parents thought that they were in a different invironment. Loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
12out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks amazing in photos! Very impressed, everyone loved it.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natyonoriental17 is loaded.
Additional information about Natyonoriental17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is perfect for New Years and birthday celebrations! We used for my moms 50th birthday and it was amazing. Lighted the room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It made the room more festive!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sista1Robin is loaded.
Additional information about Sista1Robin could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used it as a backdrop for a plain wall in my birthday venue. It became the one of the focal points of the room for photos and gathering. I loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parties
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi11403 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi11403 could not be loaded.
from Gigi11403
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect backdrop only thing I wish it was just a little bit longer but all and all it came out great in pictures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It clings!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerinVA is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerinVA could not be loaded.
from Vienna, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not only it clings to walls, it is easy to put up and take down. It can be used mant times!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They folded the plastic background many times leaving creases that will not come out.
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnPar is loaded.
Additional information about OnPar could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Folding this thin plastic background makes it almost unusable due to all of the creases - each crease the size of a box of tissues. They folded it as if it were a handkerchief. Just unfathomable why they would not roll it on a tube as they did vinyl background drop that I ordered. Decent product. Lousy packaging.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It tour very easily could not use for party.
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joey44 is loaded.
Additional information about Joey44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It tour very easily when I took it out of the pack may have been told already
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T14:26:47.763-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.