Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
chickadeeT
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DON'T waste your money!!!!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mims60
 
Please wait while more information about Mims60 is loaded.
Additional information about Mims60 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of course it looks pretty here...BUT...I purchased this as a backdrop to take pictures with. It's full of the wrinkled fold lines that won't come out and it's SHINY so it reflects back at you with or WITHOUT a flash! All of the pictures taken with this backdrop were RUINED!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much much shorter than the description said.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MaddyH
 
Please wait while more information about MaddyH is loaded.
Additional information about MaddyH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this as a back drop for my daughters party. It is very pretty and looks great, but the description said it was 72" long so that Is 6 ft. it is only about 4 feet long. So it really did not work well for what I was looking for. I had to do a lot of cropping on group shot the we used this for. If it was as long as it said I would have bought more after the party and kept them just incase. It also did not look to be as wide as the description said but the width worked for us.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: description is wrong on size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not use
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildcat970
 
Please wait while more information about Wildcat970 is loaded.
Additional information about Wildcat970 could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved this as the backdrop for our Gatsby Prom. However it comes folded up like a table cloth and you can't the creases out of so it doesn't look good. If you have a way to get folds out of plastic then it would be great but I had to throw it away.
Pros: looks lke picture if it was flat
Cons: quality, Assembly, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun design but too shiny
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom3KKB
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3KKB is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3KKB could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the printing is ok and the design colorful and fun, the backdrop is printed on a shiny plastic that reflects the lights creating white patches on the background that must be retouched. This was so cumbersome, that we chose to paste in one corrected background behind all photos which required hand outlining each person.
Color scheme was yellow to orange to black. Tall people's faces photographed over the yellow, while small children photographed over a much darker section. While not a problem, it caused strange effects when placing head shots together on a poster.
Print quality was good and quality as expected for the price. Shine factor was the biggest problem. Successfully stapled to a cloth curtain with easy removal later.
We positioned all three panels on the floor and taped the backs together to create a smooth surface prior to hanging. Even so, there were also some bothersome seams to retouch. Fold lines would not remove with heat, re-folding, smoothing or any other attempts. These folds cause horizontal and vertical white reflections.
Pros: size, printing
Cons: finish/texture, fold lines and seams
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest Grad. Photo frame ever! Built to last
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Strlght238
 
Please wait while more information about Strlght238 is loaded.
Additional information about Strlght238 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Coolest Grad. Photo frame ever! Built to last
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
kirabsmom
 
Please wait while more information about kirabsmom is loaded.
Additional information about kirabsmom could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for breakfast with santa at my daughters school. we could not use it. it does not stay stuck to the wall. it looks cheap and the seams are quite obvious. you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaija
 
Please wait while more information about Kaija is loaded.
Additional information about Kaija could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this to use as a backdrop for a homemade photo booth at our corporate holiday party. I was expecting to have to hang it with something, but it sticks to the wall perfectly by itself via static. Very impressed with how it looks, and how easily it stays on the wall. This by far exceeded my expectations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Badly creased
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Westbrook
 
Please wait while more information about Westbrook is loaded.
Additional information about Westbrook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for a photo event for our residents at our apartments. It was packaged folded and creased. No matter what I tried to do, iron, steam, etc I could not get the creases out and they show up in the pictures. Needs to be sold rolled up like wrapping paper. However, design, paper quality was great.
Pros: quality
Cons: badly creased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.