Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
chickadeeT
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop for Photobooth!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FoodiePlanner22
 
Please wait while more information about FoodiePlanner22 is loaded.
Additional information about FoodiePlanner22 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a backdrop for my photobooth. I haven't used it for the actual party yet, but I put the photo booth up. The background looks great! I was worried about it looking cheap/not what the picture showed. Def not the case. Highly recommend this!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 Plastic Cling Sheets
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SeaStar
 
Please wait while more information about SeaStar is loaded.
Additional information about SeaStar could not be loaded.
from Ponte Vedra, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"3 panels" are actually 3 sheets of plastic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Picture Backdrop
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kk8511
 
Please wait while more information about kk8511 is loaded.
Additional information about kk8511 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This served as the perfect backdrop for group pictures at a Gatsby party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimber0613
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber0613 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber0613 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This will be an excellent addition to my clients' party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best backdrop ever
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
supu07
 
Please wait while more information about supu07 is loaded.
Additional information about supu07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this backdrop for a end of summer party. the picture came out so beautiful. everyone loved it. highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AshvillePtoPres
 
Please wait while more information about AshvillePtoPres is loaded.
Additional information about AshvillePtoPres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used a backdrop for photos for our father/daughter dance. It went perfect with out red carpet theme and looked great with balloons on each side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for wedding
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Babsyjeana
 
Please wait while more information about Babsyjeana is loaded.
Additional information about Babsyjeana could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got many fun photos taken in front of this backdrop at my wedding they came out nice:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as background for pictures with a captain for mystery dinner at the captain's reception
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Copley
 
Please wait while more information about Copley is loaded.
Additional information about Copley could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This backdrop worked great for taking photo's to added class to our fundraiser. We took pictures and placed them into favors key chains to had out to our guest. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DON'T waste your money!!!!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mims60
 
Please wait while more information about Mims60 is loaded.
Additional information about Mims60 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of course it looks pretty here...BUT...I purchased this as a backdrop to take pictures with. It's full of the wrinkled fold lines that won't come out and it's SHINY so it reflects back at you with or WITHOUT a flash! All of the pictures taken with this backdrop were RUINED!!!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.