Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
39 of 52(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
39 of 52(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
39 of 52(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great as background for pics at party
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeT is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item comes as separate sheets of plastic. I hung it on a gym wall with duct tape and took photos of people coming into the event. The background effect is real cool and everyone liked them.
Price was affordable. Can re-use if you are careful with removal and refolding.
Pros: looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, wish I could get the creases out though.
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gogetthermom is loaded.
Additional information about gogetthermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Nice effect to pictures, we will be wearing black and white clothes so it will be nice.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLLB is loaded.
Additional information about HLLB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The backdrop worked out really well for my sister's birthday!! The pictures looked really good.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
if shipped on a roll and not folded would be MUCH better to use
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacket85 is loaded.
Additional information about jacket85 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish these were on a roll instead of folded. It would help alot! If I reorder any of the products, can I request it on a roll instead? If not, I will probably not reorder.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo booth perfect
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahwatukeepride is loaded.
Additional information about Ahwatukeepride could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this back drop for a party. Bigger and better than I expected. It comes in 3 pieces so you can cover a small area or large area.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Does not look like the pic online
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kikikevdh is loaded.
Additional information about Kikikevdh could not be loaded.
from Nc
I think it looks tacky and cheap. Looks nothing like the pick online. I would like to send it back but want to go through the process of packaging and mailing
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meowmeowkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Meowmeowkitty could not be loaded.
from Miami FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
I bought it for my 30th birthday, it was Great Gatsby themed. It was very pretty, good quality compared to other backgrounds I have used before. Very easy to hang up.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item for price
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJFG is loaded.
Additional information about LJFG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Please note that this product comes in several pieces which need to be taped together, in some ways this is a bonus so you can use it in different ways, but it wasn't noted on the description so I just thought I would share!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT backdrop for photo ops!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMFranco is loaded.
Additional information about CMFranco could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The panels were easy to line up and the backdrop turned out GREAT in pictures - my guests had fun taking pictures all night long and using the props that we provided. We took it down carefully and I think we will be able to re-use it again.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun backdrop
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Participant is loaded.
Additional information about Participant could not be loaded.
from Trinity TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We had fun with this backdrop. It isn't metallic but looks like it is in pictures. Very fun and festive. I put it up with a desk stapler and didn't have any problem putting it up or taking it down. The panels match well but be sure to figure out the order before you hang it. It also had several folds in it so I would recommend unfolding it early. Also, hang it higher than you think you will need to keep the boarders out of the pictures.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T17:16:27.473-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.