Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let it snow!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VineyardVoice is loaded.
Additional information about VineyardVoice could not be loaded.
from California Central Coast
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these three years ago for our Holiday Party and discovered that they were a cheery, safe decoration for our floor and walls. I was able to remove them and put them away to reuse them another year. Last December our vocal quartet was invited to be in a local Christmas Parade. The convertible we traveled in needed something more than a wreath on the front grill so I got them out again and applied them to the body of the car. Looked great! I bought two more sets for this year and plan to do it again! Easy and visible on floors, windows, and car bodies with no damage.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accessory
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stellagirl78 is loaded.
Additional information about Stellagirl78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These where fantastic and peeled up very easily without leaving any residue. I loved how they looked on the wood floors and how they lead the kids to the stairs. I'm actually thinking about ordering more just use during the holidays for decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked at home and church
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mindy131 is loaded.
Additional information about mindy131 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these last year for the Christmas holiday at my home and at church. I put them on hardwood at home and tile at church and worked wonderfully. They stayed stuck down till I pulled them up in early January. They did well at the church. I put them in front of the coffee counter and the kids check in, so people stood on them but not walking heavily on them. I also put them down mid week so they had time to adhere before they began using them. The kids loved them and would jump from snowflake to snowflake. I also loved them on my hardwood. You really couldn't see the plastic edging, so they looked great. They all came up easy and cleaned up easily with a mop and soap. They don't reuse, as they stretch and rip pulling them up, so I'm ordering 4 more packages this season as well!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't Last
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanNicole is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanNicole could not be loaded.
from Altoona,PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not even make it through one school day. Stuck to the students shoes and pulled right off of the floor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Snowflake Floor Decals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for indoors not so much for outdoors
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Berenator is loaded.
Additional information about Berenator could not be loaded.
from south texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used them on my walkway outside the house. They held up for a few hours, but would probably work best if used indoors or on very smooth areas.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Unique!
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMB is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMB could not be loaded.
from Saratoga, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 sets of these to put on the floor and use as an "isle runner" for my wedding. I liked the fact that they stuck to the floor and were smooth- so there was nothing to possibly trip on. They were such a unique touch for my winter wedding and they looked AWESOME. They were a little pricey and were a bit challenging to pull off the floor (a little tough to peel up, and they stuck to themselves and each other...but they didn't leave any marks or anything on the floor)- originally I was going to try to save them, but we ended up just tossing them...so their ability to be reused is questionable. It wasn't worth my time to really try, so I can't say for sure. But if you're looking for a fun way to zest up your floor for a special occasion I would highly recommend these snowflakes!
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutumnSecret is loaded.
Additional information about AutumnSecret could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add a winter decor theme to my coffee table - perfect! No worries about adhesion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:34:30.617-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614784, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.