Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgoddard is loaded.
Additional information about cgoddard could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Lots of balloons. High quality. Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Final Touch for New Year's Eve Decorations- Great Balloons
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trekgirl is loaded.
Additional information about trekgirl could not be loaded.
from Deep South
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WE created balloon bouquets of 7 or more balloons for each table. Looked Great! Easily disposed of after party so no storage problem.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Short term use
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piper321 is loaded.
Additional information about Piper321 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get a lot for your money but be careful not to blow them up to early. They were mostly deflated within 4 hours
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Silver, Gold & Black Latex Balloon Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
trouble with popping. but great once we figured size
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandmoma is loaded.
Additional information about bandmoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of my balloons were busted.
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NayNay41 is loaded.
Additional information about NayNay41 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I felt if I purchase bundle of balloons I should be able to use at least all or most of them. Preparing for a community event and not having the use of all the balloons is irritating. I made the event happen but I won't be purchasing balloons from oriental express anymore.
Disappointed
Thank you
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Silver, Gold & Black Latex Balloon Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the baloons, their color and quality!
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shonaw is loaded.
Additional information about Shonaw could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The baloons had great color, quality, and quantity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llvbeady is loaded.
Additional information about llvbeady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
most of the balloons did not stay inflated but 4 hours. i was very disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberMorinelli is loaded.
Additional information about AmberMorinelli could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hoping to find Red ballons also with the black and gold however I didnt.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T04:05:02.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614621, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.