Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Silver, Gold & Black 11" Latex Balloon Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgoddard is loaded.
Additional information about cgoddard could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Lots of balloons. High quality. Great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the baloons, their color and quality!
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shonaw is loaded.
Additional information about Shonaw could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The baloons had great color, quality, and quantity.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Final Touch for New Year's Eve Decorations- Great Balloons
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trekgirl is loaded.
Additional information about trekgirl could not be loaded.
from Deep South
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WE created balloon bouquets of 7 or more balloons for each table. Looked Great! Easily disposed of after party so no storage problem.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloon Satisfaction
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mercerme is loaded.
Additional information about mercerme could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ended up not using the gold because the color did not quite match our other decorations. But this combo package was a good way to purchase enough but not too many. The other balloons met our satisfaction.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
flying high
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10witch49 is loaded.
Additional information about 10witch49 could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
I was disappointed in the color quality of these balloons. I expected bolder brighter colors. They were a fine product though & served a balloon's purpose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Balloons!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VinNJ is loaded.
Additional information about VinNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Balloons were great!
We inflated half of them with helium and the other half with air. Helium held their loft and air held up over night.
Quality balloon.
Pros: great size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about giggles32 is loaded.
Additional information about giggles32 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Wish the balloons were helium. Also would have liked some ribbon included with the balloons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about photodoc is loaded.
Additional information about photodoc could not be loaded.
from Enterprise, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons are durable and worked as planned.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Short term use
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piper321 is loaded.
Additional information about Piper321 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get a lot for your money but be careful not to blow them up to early. They were mostly deflated within 4 hours
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Silver, Gold & Black Latex Balloon Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
trouble with popping. but great once we figured size
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandmoma is loaded.
Additional information about bandmoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T17:01:50.105-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614621, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.