Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtnTopMama is loaded.
Additional information about MtnTopMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these pencils! They are adorable, and a great variety for any winter-themed occasion, for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are just right!
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about h2oplease is loaded.
Additional information about h2oplease could not be loaded.
from Texas, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 grandkids (2nd and 5th grades) wanted to share something with their classmates before Christmas break at school. Some of the students do not celebrate Christmas. Also, they get lots of sweets from homeroom Moms.
What could be better than winter themed pencils! It is something that the children can use and make no reference to Christmas. There are snowflakes, snowmen, penguins, etc.
We live in south Texas where it does not snow, but so what? It is still a fun, gender neutral theme.
I have two 4 inch red metal buckets that the pencils sit in perfectly for the teachers' desks.
I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price for bulk order
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJenn is loaded.
Additional information about NJenn could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great for children in my out patient clinic
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMZMOM is loaded.
Additional information about MMZMOM could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are super cute! Perfect for the holiday gift bags I am making for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright colors and the students loved them!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poohtwig is loaded.
Additional information about poohtwig could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my classroom. There was a great mix of the patterns shown, yet plenty of each pattern that the whole class could enjoy. The bright colors were fantastic and eye-catching. Once my students saw them, they couldn't wait to get one of their very own.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Pencils
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JROTCMom is loaded.
Additional information about JROTCMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are giving these pencils away in a free giveaway from the Hight School JROTC. They are cute and festive. They have not been used yet so I can only expect that the quality is what you would normally get from Oriental Trading. :)
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the fashion! Bought for class presents from son.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosephineB is loaded.
Additional information about JosephineB could not be loaded.
from Tidewater, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils have a very appealing design and should fit the need of classroom writing. Can't get too excited about them other than they were affordable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:09:31.679-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614395, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.