Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissHo is loaded.
Additional information about MissHo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great gift for my third graders!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute but useless.
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mountainmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about mountainmom2 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I saw these and had to have them for my 4th graders Christmas goody bags. They are smaller than I hoped but super cute. They can not be taken apart like others I've seen. The pegs that connect them are brittle and flimsy. The problem is they break very easily which I did not realize until after I handed them out. I imagine, if used, they will all fall apart end up in the trash.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCarpy is loaded.
Additional information about JCarpy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a little friend who collects erasers. She has a craft box with dividers and can tell you where she got each eraser. We gave her the summer treat and the Christmas collection and she loved them. The erasers are very colorful and well made. She now has extras to trade or give to friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't think will purchase again
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patty78 is loaded.
Additional information about Patty78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
small pieces will fall off easily, students would come back to see if they left missing piece somewhere
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute yet small
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmaq is loaded.
Additional information about Emmaq could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
These erasers were pretty small but cute. I tossed them in party bags for my children's classrooms. It's not often you find 3D erasers especially Christmas themed ones.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute erasers but......
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof2precious1s is loaded.
Additional information about momof2precious1s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's Christmas party at school. Thankfully, I ordered them early (October) because I had to contact Oriental Trading due to the fact that most of the Santa Claus' hands were broken off in the packaging! They sent me a replacement but if I would have waited to order until December I might have been out of luck!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute holiday erasers
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phlockteacher is loaded.
Additional information about phlockteacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The variety of erasers is great. We were disappointed in the quality as the heads and antlers fell off before we opened the packages and could not be fixed. But, the kindergarten children loved them anyway.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T21:02:10.528-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13614152, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.