Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
from Crete, Il.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these insta themes, they are great for quick room decorations
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have liked it to be one sheet
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mylittlemen is loaded.
Additional information about mylittlemen could not be loaded.
from Lindenhurst NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We use your products all the time for our PTA School events for the children - so the products must be easy to assemble and reusable.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Scene
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUMC2016 is loaded.
Additional information about LUMC2016 could not be loaded.
from Lyons, In
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived as described. Best to remove from packaging and hang as soon after delivery as possible to help smooth out creases. Thin to work with and patience is required to align seams but very pretty when hanging. We have lights behind ours and the scene seems to come to life.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, easy to work with
Cons: Assembly, deep creases, need ample room to lay out pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hiding garage door
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ernieb is loaded.
Additional information about Ernieb could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Perfect for covering ugly Garage door great quality very affordable
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The 3 panels would not line up.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CleanWater is loaded.
Additional information about CleanWater could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I couldn't get the the rooftops and hilltops to match up and when I did there was a gap in between the panels. If you're not too concerned that the rooftops don't line up It looks ok from a distance.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible wrinkles make product unusable
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anit is loaded.
Additional information about Anit could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This banner would be fine if it weren't for the wrinkles. The reviews say the wrinkles can be taken out with a hair dryer. They didn't come out and the plastic stretched out of shape. I put it on the wall with a removable spray adhesive. It looked terrible due to the wrinkles and distortions from the hair dryer. As a result the three panels didn't line up. What a disappointment. Don't buy this product.
Pros: nice photo
Cons: quality, too wrinkled to use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Snow Village Backdrop Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture Backdrop
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about GAPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I suggest that the three panels be numbered for assembling ease.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
shiny plastic. Camera flash ruins family picture
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hami is loaded.
Additional information about Hami could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this to do Christmas photos of the family. Shiny background ruined the pictures. Not usable for anything else I can think of.
Cons: quality, shiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Backdrop
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjb4328 is loaded.
Additional information about tjb4328 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this as a backdrop for our porcelain Christmas village. The guests at our Annual Christmas Open House were very impressed. We bought 3 different backdrops this year, all of them folded, I would have gladly paid more for these if they would have been rolled instead of folded. The folds are hard to remove.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quick order
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mittymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Mittymoo could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the picture was too small. there was too much night sky and too much snow on ground. hillside of homes was miniscule.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: not too thick wanted to rip
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:29:47.067-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13613764, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.