Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have liked it to be one sheet
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mylittlemen is loaded.
Additional information about mylittlemen could not be loaded.
from Lindenhurst NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We use your products all the time for our PTA School events for the children - so the products must be easy to assemble and reusable.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible wrinkles make product unusable
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anit is loaded.
Additional information about Anit could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This banner would be fine if it weren't for the wrinkles. The reviews say the wrinkles can be taken out with a hair dryer. They didn't come out and the plastic stretched out of shape. I put it on the wall with a removable spray adhesive. It looked terrible due to the wrinkles and distortions from the hair dryer. As a result the three panels didn't line up. What a disappointment. Don't buy this product.
Pros: nice photo
Cons: quality, too wrinkled to use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Snow Village Backdrop Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture Backdrop
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about GAPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I suggest that the three panels be numbered for assembling ease.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
shiny plastic. Camera flash ruins family picture
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hami is loaded.
Additional information about Hami could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this to do Christmas photos of the family. Shiny background ruined the pictures. Not usable for anything else I can think of.
Cons: quality, shiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
from Crete, Il.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these insta themes, they are great for quick room decorations
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Backdrop
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjb4328 is loaded.
Additional information about tjb4328 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this as a backdrop for our porcelain Christmas village. The guests at our Annual Christmas Open House were very impressed. We bought 3 different backdrops this year, all of them folded, I would have gladly paid more for these if they would have been rolled instead of folded. The folds are hard to remove.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quick order
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mittymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Mittymoo could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the picture was too small. there was too much night sky and too much snow on ground. hillside of homes was miniscule.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: not too thick wanted to rip
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't reccommend. dissapointed.
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentBuyer2014 is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentBuyer2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Detail was not very good. The picture in the catalog looked way better. It was folded so many times that there were way too many creases.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buckerina61 is loaded.
Additional information about buckerina61 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I hung the backdrop on my office wall. Since then I have received a lot of compliments. This is a very nice addition to my office during the winter months!!
It was also very easy to put up as it clung loosely to the wall so I was able to place it exactly where I wanted it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter Beer Olympics
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyNinja could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, and panels lined up fairly well, so I was happy. Party guests loved taking pictures in front of it (just don't use the flash, and you're good).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T12:18:38.282-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13613764, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.