Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, Easy to setup
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GP79 is loaded.
Additional information about GP79 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This work out well on my wall. Everyone who came in had to notice. Easy to take down and store way for next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As was expected
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtobo is loaded.
Additional information about mtobo could not be loaded.
from Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
makes a nice wall decoration, works outside if you don't have much wind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm Thrilled!
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernChick is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernChick could not be loaded.
from DFW, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This backdrop gave us double what we expected with the daytime special effect from inside our dining room. In the dark it's a beautiful display for the front of our home. Next year I will choose another one at this great price. All of my friends love it too. Thanks for the quick shipping!!!
Melissa
Pros: reasonable cost
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItIsWell is loaded.
Additional information about ItIsWell could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great. Hung on outside of kitchen windows do when lights are on, shines through right about where Jesus is in the manger.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It REALLY IS the Best Purchase Ever!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GracieJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about GracieJ2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I wanted a really nice nativity set for my front yard. Not the same one that everybody else has, you know, that white stand alone cardboard looking one. So I found a beautiful Holy Family but it was $300. Luckily, by the time I decided on it, it was sold out so I opted for this. OH MY GOSH! What a beautiful statement this makes in my front window with candle lights behind it. I have a picture window with individual panels so the candles sit on the shelves. Therefore, I can light up the whole scene, as my Christmas tree lights weren't bright enough behind it. I don't have to worry about anybody stealing a manger set from my front yard either. I see cars slow down and people slow down as they walk by to see exactly what it is. I put a star in the tree that lights up, etc. Anyway, quality is good. If it doesn't survive the winter, I can buy one a year for the rest of my life to equal that Holy Family! LOL It is just beautiful. Bought the smaller one for a side den window I have and that looks great too. Buy it and use it as your personal decoration. I'm only about 50 feet from the street and you can see it just fine. I am thrilled with this purchase and the effect, and the fact that nobody else has it in my neighborhood! Santa is great, but I like to remind people whose birthday we are really celebrating.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorate for Christmas
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tolson is loaded.
Additional information about Tolson could not be loaded.
from Desoto, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner was of nice quality It hung up quickly and it hung well with very few wrinkles. The size was a little awkward. I wanted something to hang on a door but it was too wide. The side with the wise men on it was a little dark and needs to be hung in a well lit area.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not the cheap plastic!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelieveNchrist is loaded.
Additional information about BelieveNchrist could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This makes a beautiful back drop!
Pros: quality
Cons: creased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Backdrop
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaLady is loaded.
Additional information about FlaLady could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a party after church Christmas Program. I had teen class members tape the 2 panels together on the back side so that tape did not show. Everyone really enjoyed the backdrop. Is made from fairly heavy plastic so I have stored to use again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful for Christmas
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deborahs56 is loaded.
Additional information about Deborahs56 could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a beautiful addition to our Christmas display
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful Scene
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TulsaPrimaryMom is loaded.
Additional information about TulsaPrimaryMom could not be loaded.
from Tulsa OK
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this scene as a backdrop for Santa pictures. We hoped we could use it multiple years but it tore as we took it down from being taped up. We hope to get vinal one for next year.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T07:56:37.633-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_13613752, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.