Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raefern is loaded.
Additional information about Raefern could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item banner was perfectly sized
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goes Great with the other Lil Monster Decor
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbalthaser23 is loaded.
Additional information about bbalthaser23 could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will go great with the plates and cups that are offered on your website as well as the birthday hat. I am a bit sad that you did not have the blue monster picture on the pennant available on an item to purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Cheery
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OsakaJones is loaded.
Additional information about OsakaJones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect decoration for my little boy's 1st birthday party. It is well made and we will probably be able to use it again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Banner
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilmonstersmom is loaded.
Additional information about lilmonstersmom could not be loaded.
from Clinton, IA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these banners for my son's first birthday party. I ordered 2 and used the first one to decorate the wall and the second one I trimmed down to decorate around his high chair. They really tied the mini monster theme together. The colors were vibrant and were printed very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carrievision is loaded.
Additional information about carrievision could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Looked good hanging at my son's first birthday party!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yhumakemesmile is loaded.
Additional information about yhumakemesmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a lot of the Mini Monster products for my son's first birthday and these were just as I thought they would be. The colors were vibrant, and they all looked so cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE MONSTERS!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyMF is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyMF could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a lot of the Mini Monster party products for my son's first birthday. I am very pleased with this banner! It is much bigger than I had expected, especially for the price. Great quality and super cute! My items were delivered a week earlier than the estimated delivery.
The only issue with this banner would be the colors being a bit off. I ordered 2 banners. The blue on one of the banners is a little dull compaired to the other. But no one will notice at the party :)
Overall, great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T18:02:22.775-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13613693, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.