Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susieq1 is loaded.
Additional information about susieq1 could not be loaded.
from Albany,N.Y.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
The ornaments are cute! The price was terrific as well!
Pros: quality, adorable
Cons: a little heavy on the tree.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to get creative with!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellebritt is loaded.
Additional information about Bellebritt could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get 4 of each design in the package - so I decided to get creative and have everyone write on them something special about 2014. Not tons of space, but we kept it short and simple and dated them - I think it was a cute idea and maybe even a new tradition! Good quality!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor paint job
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCMSF is loaded.
Additional information about DCMSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This would've been a 4 star ornament had it not been for a poor paint job on these and the screw for the hanging ribbon is just half way screwed into the ornament. And if you try to screw it in further, it breaks off of the ornament. As for the painting, I had to repaint them using a like color permanent marker.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2017
We don’t like that our Round Christmas Character Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered 36 but 3 were damaged
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenCee1 is loaded.
Additional information about JenCee1 could not be loaded.
from Sf
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ornaments are definitely cute but out of 36 ordered, 3 were defective. One had a crack, another was missing the eyelet/ribbon for hanging, the third one was missing a penguin foot. I would recommend if the quality was more consistent.
Pros: cute design
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stocking filler
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela1 is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela1 could not be loaded.
from Redland, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed with because 3 of the ornaments were broken. Did not have enough to go around for grandson's class. Had to purchase something else locally.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but has issues
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skye24 is loaded.
Additional information about Skye24 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cute ornaments but they all had issues with the eyelet hook attached to the top as they weren't fully seated into the resin. All of the penguins were either broken or cracked near the hook and had to be re-glued. Would like to see the quality of the hanging hook attached to the resin improved on these ornaments.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T00:29:48.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13612859, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.