Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
"Legend of the Turtle Dove" Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Gift
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coco99887766 is loaded.
Additional information about Coco99887766 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the most wonderful holiday gift that can become a lasting memory. The dove is lovely, as is the message with it. I can hardly wait to share this gift with loved ones!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbar is loaded.
Additional information about sbar could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Again this year, I have ordered this ornament to give at my Bunco parties. I love these with the information regarding the Dove along with the ornament to hang on the tree.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thought was there...
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about werthebest is loaded.
Additional information about werthebest could not be loaded.
from united states
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought many to send in Christmas cards but found they were too bulky and it would be expensive to send, so i'm giving as gifts! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, beautiful sentiment
Cons: can't send inside a card
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item. But the gold cord is placed on the item and it looks more like an eagle than a dove.
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goldengirl1024 is loaded.
Additional information about goldengirl1024 could not be loaded.
from new Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, gold cord makes it look like an eagle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about usmcwfsp1 is loaded.
Additional information about usmcwfsp1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these yesterday and I love them! I was disappointed that 2 were broken and they are out of stock so I wasn't able to receive another shipment. I highly recommend ordering these for stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Agree at purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foodpantry is loaded.
Additional information about Foodpantry could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornament, will order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Turtle Doves
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueVelvet is loaded.
Additional information about BlueVelvet could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my great grandsons to give to their teachers. I also gave a few to family and friends.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Item
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelleinthesun is loaded.
Additional information about Michelleinthesun could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for office xmas party. Good quality.
Pros: quality, legent/history
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bijoux is loaded.
Additional information about Bijoux could not be loaded.
from Wesley Chapel NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I actually got these last year as gifts for some of the people I work with.
They were such a hit that they have asked for them again this year.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
think about his one twice
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought them for a small remembrance for staff at work - poor quality - embarrassed to give them away
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T16:08:22.135-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13612820, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.