Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZDMC is loaded.
Additional information about AZDMC could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
I bought this to use as a background "Photo Op" for a toy train museum, and it seems like it will serve the purpose. I may mount it on a board and/or easel for a more permanent display.
The only caution I make is that the photo of the train is not as bright and clear as the the stand-ups you might see at a grocery store or the ones that are made to advertise movies.
That fact is mentioned in a lot of the reviews of this and similar products.
It will be great as a prop for a train themed party. Enjoy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ND1031 is loaded.
Additional information about ND1031 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so excited about this product, I purchased it to use as a prop for a photo booth at my son's 4th birthday. He's so into trains, so he is going to be so excited when he sees this at his party. After the party, I plan to use it as wall art in his new train themed bedroom.
It's great quality & was a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Railroad Museum
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texaswallace is loaded.
Additional information about texaswallace could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased this train stand-up for our new Railroad Museum as a prop for photo shoots. The kids AND parents really love it. Lots of photos taken.
The stand-up may have been returned by another buyer as it was already separated from the punch-out cardboard.
A really cute item especially for kids birthdays.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch!
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darka13 is loaded.
Additional information about Darka13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary, and this was a nice touch for the event for my uncle who loves trains. The colors weren't quite a vibrant as I expected, but it was still nice, and I would prefer it to be a little less garish, so it was fine for this event. Quality was sturdy, easy to put up and take down, easy to transport.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KB10484 is loaded.
Additional information about KB10484 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was great! I kept it in my sons room as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This prop ROCKS!!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MajesticVoice is loaded.
Additional information about MajesticVoice could not be loaded.
from Canal Fulton, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Our service choir is fundraising for local charity and local music programs, and this train will be the focal point for our rendition of "LOVE TRAIN" which was made famous by local talent the O'Jay's! "People all over the world, join hands, start a Love train!!!"
The "engineer" will hold the prop at the front of the train while we travel among the audience collecting audience members who want to join! Cannot WAIT to do this next month!!! Will try to get video and post later!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, perfect love train engine!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breathtaking
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SROJLO is loaded.
Additional information about SROJLO could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this train standup. It works well as a photobooth prop and fits in well with rail road safety instruction. Your holiday train brought squeals of excitement from the children.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, the quality is supurb set up was a breeze., creative props make instruction easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size! Great Image!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about DCPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great train stand-up! I purchased this to use as the "Hogwarts Train" for a Harry Potter birthday party. Because it is a head-on shot, I was able to print up a copy of the "Hogwarts Express" logo from another web site, cut it out and affix it to this stand-up with double-sided tape. I also covered the train number with a round piece of black construction paper and topped it with the Hogwarts train number "5972." Again, because this is a head-on shot of a train, it's easy to personalize it as described. A great purchase! Its substantial size and high quality will not disappoint!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful but cardboard gave way
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MirandaD is loaded.
Additional information about MirandaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This cut out was beautiful and a great size. I bought it for my son's 2nd birthday and set it up the night before the party. But by the morning, the cardboard support in the back that held the piece up and high was bending and the train continued to tip further and further back. Maybe I just got a faulty one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick delivery, confusing instructions on set up, awesome product!
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riverwood is loaded.
Additional information about Riverwood could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome buy! Clear picture, harder to set up than I imagined--directions are minimal and confusing, I was afraid I was going to fold and tear the wrong parts-- but when we finally did, it looked great. Very sturdy and totally worth the money. It also got here faster than everything else in the same order, I was impressed!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, clear picture for size, shipped quickly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T23:42:38.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13612652, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.