Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Custom Photo Medium 50th Anniversary Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emfromky is loaded.
Additional information about Emfromky could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my parents ' 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. It's high quality and can be hung outside or in--very durable material. Excellent item!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYRed is loaded.
Additional information about NYRed could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
This banner was exactly as depicted and was a really thick vinyl material. It hung easily with that tacky clay stuff (about 2-3 rows of it). My parent's loved it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality banner!
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Local206Gal is loaded.
Additional information about Local206Gal could not be loaded.
I was very very pleased when I had received the banner and its quality! Not only did it looked exactly like the preview, the banner material is sturdy! It will definitely get many compliments at my parts 50th Anniversary party! And I am sure, their guests will be asking where I had bought it :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autumn2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Autumn2017 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Really nice quality product that came out better that I could've imagined.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenNiT is loaded.
Additional information about JenNiT could not be loaded.
Picture on poster was perfect. Quality of poster was amazing....it was a thick vinyl, not a flimsy paper like most places where you pay twice as much. Very impressed by the quality and the hanging hardware that is included. Will definitely order again if I need a poster!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mepd is loaded.
Additional information about Mepd could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, Tx
Got this made for my in-laws 50th...they were surprised and it turned out great. Very happy with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I ordered
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLDANISH is loaded.
Additional information about CLDANISH could not be loaded.
from FREMONT, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This for our 50th anniversary in May. The first one I order had a crease in it. But, Nena was courtesy and sent me out a new one in a long box that didnt need to be bent over in the box. So, she took care of the problem and I love it. Thanks again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LagersMom is loaded.
Additional information about LagersMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was beautiful and is perfect for my parents anniversary party! I do wish the photo cropping tools online were better though...it was a bit frustrating trying to get the picture where I wanted it to be. I also think it would be nice if the customer could change the size/font of the the text and names.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality of picture not that good
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neonlady is loaded.
Additional information about neonlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The banner is nice but the overall quality of the picture was not the best. When the picture starts off almost has a greenish tint to first person in photo second person photo came out fine.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Custom Photo Medium 50th Anniversary Vinyl Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all were impressed!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmhouselover is loaded.
Additional information about Farmhouselover could not be loaded.
from Salem,OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last minute thought to let the guests know how important they are to us as well as to let them know we think being married 50 years is definitely a cause for celebration!
They were wowed when they drove up, and guests knew they were at the right place.
Quality vinyl. Photo came out clear. Quick shipping. Easy to design & order. It was perfect! We will be definitely order more banners from OTC.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T13:02:50.713-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.