Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful customizable banner.
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oddworldian is loaded.
Additional information about Oddworldian could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We customized and bought this for our parent's 50th wedding anniversary. It completely exceeded our expectations. The banner is very durable, a great size, and the picture we added to it was beautiful. The gold is a muted gold color, not the sparkly metallic kind, but that didn't bother us one bit. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great banner!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammmom is loaded.
Additional information about sammmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my parents 50th Anniversary. We uploaded their original wedding photo to it and it looked great. The quality is good and the medium size was perfect for our party room. The quality was better than expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Focal Point for Party
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALR8723 is loaded.
Additional information about ALR8723 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the banner. The photo looked great, even though it was an old photo and I was concerned it might look grainy. Good quality, and it came with attachments that could be used to hang it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeant is loaded.
Additional information about Leeant could not be loaded.
from Long Island, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The banner looks green not gold as described.Love oriental trading but not this item. Disappointed
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoachMom66 is loaded.
Additional information about CoachMom66 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My parents were thrilled to see this banner at their 50th anniversary party. It looked wonderful and was of even better quality than I had expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Off Color
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lefthunt is loaded.
Additional information about Lefthunt could not be loaded.
from Lansing, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The banner's photo was a bit blurry up close but works from a distance. More of a concern was the color is more a metallic green than the gold represented in the description. Fortunately, my in-laws won't mind but if ordering for a more detail-oriented couple, you might want to consider a different banner.
Pros: size, price
Cons: off-color, print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive Banner - Many Compliments & Wonderful Surprise!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SurprisePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about SurprisePlanner could not be loaded.
from Cinnaminson, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
50th Anniversary Party - surprised & impressed on clearness of blown up photo and color quality
Banner material was durable and easily hung. Stayed in place for 5 days with poster putty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baracuda is loaded.
Additional information about Baracuda could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Good quality for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about omega is loaded.
Additional information about omega could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is very well made. I uploaded a picture, which turned out great. Very pleased with this.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnabelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect entrance decoration for the venue where we did a 50th anniversary party. The quality was better than I expected. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T18:35:12.970-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611281, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.