Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Baracuda
 
Please wait while more information about Baracuda is loaded.
Additional information about Baracuda could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Good quality for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
omega
 
Please wait while more information about omega is loaded.
Additional information about omega could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is very well made. I uploaded a picture, which turned out great. Very pleased with this.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shawnabelle
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnabelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect entrance decoration for the venue where we did a 50th anniversary party. The quality was better than I expected. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Why does the gold look green? This is the only thing I'm not happy with.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Srj50
 
Please wait while more information about Srj50 is loaded.
Additional information about Srj50 could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: color is greenish not gold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NursejanT
 
Please wait while more information about NursejanT is loaded.
Additional information about NursejanT could not be loaded.
from Buffalo,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this banner for a 50th anniversary party.
I uploaded picture into order, took seconds to do.
I was amazed when it arrived. It turned out beautiful. I expected it to be on paper and instead it was on a heavier material which will not tear.
Great job done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A MUST for an anniversary!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
gypsygirl45
 
Please wait while more information about gypsygirl45 is loaded.
Additional information about gypsygirl45 could not be loaded.
from Morristown, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My parents loved this banner! After the party they couldn't part with it and made me hang it in their hallway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was beautiful! Everyone loved it!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
sjdierks
 
Please wait while more information about sjdierks is loaded.
Additional information about sjdierks could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was beautiful—everyone loved it! My only caveat was that the gold color actually looked a little green. But it was still great!
Pros: quality
Cons: gold was slightly greenish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
amsanderson
 
Please wait while more information about amsanderson is loaded.
Additional information about amsanderson could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the banner! Nice quality and thickness.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color not quite a gold had a green tint to it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made a great impact
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
wired116
 
Please wait while more information about wired116 is loaded.
Additional information about wired116 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great banner, stood out well, great conversation piece
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color is not Gold!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Hometeachingmama
 
Please wait while more information about Hometeachingmama is loaded.
Additional information about Hometeachingmama could not be loaded.
from Cincy, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although the quality of this product was excellent and the picture turned out great, the color of this banner and the writing on it turned out more of a sage green than gold. We will still be using it, it just doesn't match the Golden Anniversary décor we built the celebration and decorations around.
Pros: quality
Cons: coloring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.