Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Custom Photo Medium 50th Anniversary Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emfromky is loaded.
Additional information about Emfromky could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my parents ' 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. It's high quality and can be hung outside or in--very durable material. Excellent item!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition!
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
The banner was for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary party & I was hesitant that the photo part would be blurry. It was perfect. Thank you!
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, great quality
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TPellittieri is loaded.
Additional information about TPellittieri could not be loaded.
I received in a week!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYRed is loaded.
Additional information about NYRed could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
This banner was exactly as depicted and was a really thick vinyl material. It hung easily with that tacky clay stuff (about 2-3 rows of it). My parent's loved it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality banner!
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Local206Gal is loaded.
Additional information about Local206Gal could not be loaded.
I was very very pleased when I had received the banner and its quality! Not only did it looked exactly like the preview, the banner material is sturdy! It will definitely get many compliments at my parts 50th Anniversary party! And I am sure, their guests will be asking where I had bought it :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Autumn2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Autumn2017 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Really nice quality product that came out better that I could've imagined.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenNiT is loaded.
Additional information about JenNiT could not be loaded.
Picture on poster was perfect. Quality of poster was amazing....it was a thick vinyl, not a flimsy paper like most places where you pay twice as much. Very impressed by the quality and the hanging hardware that is included. Will definitely order again if I need a poster!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mepd is loaded.
Additional information about Mepd could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, Tx
Got this made for my in-laws 50th...they were surprised and it turned out great. Very happy with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I ordered
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLDANISH is loaded.
Additional information about CLDANISH could not be loaded.
from FREMONT, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This for our 50th anniversary in May. The first one I order had a crease in it. But, Nena was courtesy and sent me out a new one in a long box that didnt need to be bent over in the box. So, she took care of the problem and I love it. Thanks again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LagersMom is loaded.
Additional information about LagersMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was beautiful and is perfect for my parents anniversary party! I do wish the photo cropping tools online were better though...it was a bit frustrating trying to get the picture where I wanted it to be. I also think it would be nice if the customer could change the size/font of the the text and names.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T21:09:20.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.