Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Leeant
 
Please wait while more information about Leeant is loaded.
Additional information about Leeant could not be loaded.
from Long Island, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The banner looks green not gold as described.Love oriental trading but not this item. Disappointed
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
CoachMom66
 
Please wait while more information about CoachMom66 is loaded.
Additional information about CoachMom66 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My parents were thrilled to see this banner at their 50th anniversary party. It looked wonderful and was of even better quality than I had expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Off Color
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Lefthunt
 
Please wait while more information about Lefthunt is loaded.
Additional information about Lefthunt could not be loaded.
from Lansing, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The banner's photo was a bit blurry up close but works from a distance. More of a concern was the color is more a metallic green than the gold represented in the description. Fortunately, my in-laws won't mind but if ordering for a more detail-oriented couple, you might want to consider a different banner.
Pros: size, price
Cons: off-color, print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive Banner - Many Compliments & Wonderful Surprise!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SurprisePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about SurprisePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about SurprisePlanner could not be loaded.
from Cinnaminson, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
50th Anniversary Party - surprised & impressed on clearness of blown up photo and color quality
Banner material was durable and easily hung. Stayed in place for 5 days with poster putty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Baracuda
 
Please wait while more information about Baracuda is loaded.
Additional information about Baracuda could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Good quality for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
omega
 
Please wait while more information about omega is loaded.
Additional information about omega could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is very well made. I uploaded a picture, which turned out great. Very pleased with this.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shawnabelle
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnabelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was the perfect entrance decoration for the venue where we did a 50th anniversary party. The quality was better than I expected. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Why does the gold look green? This is the only thing I'm not happy with.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Srj50
 
Please wait while more information about Srj50 is loaded.
Additional information about Srj50 could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: color is greenish not gold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NursejanT
 
Please wait while more information about NursejanT is loaded.
Additional information about NursejanT could not be loaded.
from Buffalo,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this banner for a 50th anniversary party.
I uploaded picture into order, took seconds to do.
I was amazed when it arrived. It turned out beautiful. I expected it to be on paper and instead it was on a heavier material which will not tear.
Great job done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A MUST for an anniversary!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
gypsygirl45
 
Please wait while more information about gypsygirl45 is loaded.
Additional information about gypsygirl45 could not be loaded.
from Morristown, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My parents loved this banner! After the party they couldn't part with it and made me hang it in their hallway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T15:02:01.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611281, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.