Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emfromky is loaded.
Additional information about Emfromky could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my parents ' 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. It's high quality and can be hung outside or in--very durable material. Excellent item!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was fantastic!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msfabian1 is loaded.
Additional information about msfabian1 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had no issues with poor picture quality like other reviewers have mentioned. The picture was colorful and crisp! Maybe people are not uploading a high enough resolution picture.
My parents were happily stunned when they walked into the church hall and saw this banner hanging on the wall. They loved it. You will not regret this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tttt777 is loaded.
Additional information about Tttt777 could not be loaded.
from Telford tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th anniversary for parents... it was amazing. This is a #1 have to get for any event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice banner
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casilu is loaded.
Additional information about Casilu could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, Ar.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my brother-in-law and sister-in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. The banner looks very nice, however the gold on the banner actually looks greenish. I don't know if that is the usual color of the banner or if something changed because I submitted an old black and white photo to be put on it. Doesn't matter, it will still work and this surprise party in May will be great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th wedding anniversary banner
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NNP99 is loaded.
Additional information about NNP99 could not be loaded.
from Il
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really impressed with the quality of this banner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Green not Gold!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley102 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley102 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture looks good but the banner is olive green, not gold!!! Super bummed! Going to try to re-order.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amber0946 is loaded.
Additional information about amber0946 could not be loaded.
from staten island, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th anniversarybanner came out perfect, well wrht the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful customizable banner.
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oddworldian is loaded.
Additional information about Oddworldian could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We customized and bought this for our parent's 50th wedding anniversary. It completely exceeded our expectations. The banner is very durable, a great size, and the picture we added to it was beautiful. The gold is a muted gold color, not the sparkly metallic kind, but that didn't bother us one bit. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great banner!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammmom is loaded.
Additional information about sammmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my parents 50th Anniversary. We uploaded their original wedding photo to it and it looked great. The quality is good and the medium size was perfect for our party room. The quality was better than expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Focal Point for Party
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALR8723 is loaded.
Additional information about ALR8723 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the banner. The photo looked great, even though it was an old photo and I was concerned it might look grainy. Good quality, and it came with attachments that could be used to hang it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T14:26:45.105-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.