Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emfromky is loaded.
Additional information about Emfromky could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my parents ' 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. It's high quality and can be hung outside or in--very durable material. Excellent item!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all were impressed!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmhouselover is loaded.
Additional information about Farmhouselover could not be loaded.
from Salem,OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last minute thought to let the guests know how important they are to us as well as to let them know we think being married 50 years is definitely a cause for celebration!
They were wowed when they drove up, and guests knew they were at the right place.
Quality vinyl. Photo came out clear. Quick shipping. Easy to design & order. It was perfect! We will be definitely order more banners from OTC.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner was great for the price
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louch is loaded.
Additional information about Louch could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a banner made for my parents 50th anniversary, it looked great!!! Excellent price also!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Photo Banner Wow!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 15yearLongtimeCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about 15yearLongtimeCustomer could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a surprise anniversary party and this banner was a major hit! The banner rolled out perfectly without creases and with the sticky grips supplied, it hung well on the wall. Throughout the evening, the guests and wedding couple couldn't stop talking about it. It was a major part in adding a festive spirit to the celebration.
Before purchase I was concerned about the color, after reading some dissatisfied customer comments that the color was green and not gold. But when I received it, I was satisfied. The gold color is more of a matte gold or khaki, not a true glossy gold or yellow. But it's a fine product and I recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color may not meet expectations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect.
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dlyla is loaded.
Additional information about Dlyla could not be loaded.
from Southern Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This was just perfect and quite a surprise to the couple celebrating their 50th anniversary, that it included a photo from their wedding day. They could not comprehend how we pulled that off.
Pros: quality, customized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th wedding anniversary Banner
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenFromSAT is loaded.
Additional information about KarenFromSAT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The material used is better quality than I expected. We are hanging outdoors and then keeping as a keepsake. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo came out nicely!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissouriLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about MissouriLibrary could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our employee's fiftieth anniversary of working here, this banner with a photo of her at work came out really nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebel89 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebel89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We were very pleased with the appearance and quality of the material of the banner for our parents' 50th wedding anniversary celebration. We were also pleased with how quickly our purchase was shipped to us. One drawback were the tabs that are provided for hanging the banner. They kept peeling off of the banner. It would have been a much easier and more stable method if there were holes placed in the corners of the banner with grommets.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Addition to Celebration
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettylove is loaded.
Additional information about Nettylove could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My siblings and I threw our parents a 50th anniversary party and were looking for party favors or decorations when out of the blue this banner was staring me in the face. And it was personalized with not only names but a picture too and it was inexpensive. I couldn't pass it up; Especially after reading other reviews. And when I got it, we were amazed by the quality and appearance, it looked just like the preview.It was an antique goldish color and came with hanging clips. The guests were impressed and my parents were thrilled! Added such a personal touch to a great affair! Thanks Oriental Trading Co!
Pros: quality, Assembly, inexpensive, personal touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was fantastic!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msfabian1 is loaded.
Additional information about msfabian1 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had no issues with poor picture quality like other reviewers have mentioned. The picture was colorful and crisp! Maybe people are not uploading a high enough resolution picture.
My parents were happily stunned when they walked into the church hall and saw this banner hanging on the wall. They loved it. You will not regret this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T01:50:05.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.