Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CandiceMathieu
 
Please wait while more information about CandiceMathieu is loaded.
Additional information about CandiceMathieu could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my fiance and I's "pre-wedding" party. We needed decorations for the house. This came out wonderful and is of good quality. Cant believe it was only $25. I would order again and recommend to others. Cant wait to celebrate my wedding with family and friends!! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Dbelk
 
Please wait while more information about Dbelk is loaded.
Additional information about Dbelk could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
I loved the banner it was beautiful and at a very good price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Lucky2haveher
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky2haveher is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky2haveher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was nervous it wouldn't come back right since I used a picture from my cell phone and it told me to pick another picture but it was awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelnlary
 
Please wait while more information about Shelnlary is loaded.
Additional information about Shelnlary could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
I have ordered these in the past and they did not compare to the one from oriental trading. Loved it and the picture was not blurry at all. Hard to hang with what they give you but that's all.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!!
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jazzee
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzee is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzee could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It looked awesome and we received a lot of compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and will last a long time. Only thing I wish it had was grommets for holes not the plastic sticky tabs. But its good quality print of pic .
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HICKGAL62
 
Please wait while more information about HICKGAL62 is loaded.
Additional information about HICKGAL62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish they had a few color choices & grommet holes
Pros: quality, great pic color, heavy for price, great value
Cons: no color choices, no grommet holes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
ProudMomoftheBride
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMomoftheBride is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMomoftheBride could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought as a surprise for my daughter's wedding. We hung it in the reception hall and EVERYONE absolutely loved it and asked where I found it, so you may be getting more orders! :-) The quality was outstand. I know this is something my daughter and her new husband will cherish for a long time to come. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture Perfect Banner!
PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
MercedesLady
 
Please wait while more information about MercedesLady is loaded.
Additional information about MercedesLady could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Found what I was looking for to accent my Pre-Wedding Family Gathering at my home as fathers, mother, aunts, and uncles gives us their best to us. The banner will be placed over the fireplace and admired as they come in. Thanks O.T. for offering such quality at an affordable price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T01:58:12.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611266, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.