Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandiceMathieu is loaded.
Additional information about CandiceMathieu could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my fiance and I's "pre-wedding" party. We needed decorations for the house. This came out wonderful and is of good quality. Cant believe it was only $25. I would order again and recommend to others. Cant wait to celebrate my wedding with family and friends!! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DufurDudette is loaded.
Additional information about DufurDudette could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner came carefully packaged and in a timely manner. It was beautiful! Everyone at my parents' 70th wedding anniversary loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kshorty is loaded.
Additional information about Kshorty could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The anniversary banner we ordered for my parent's 60th anniversary turned out so great! It was a huge hit with all of the guests and it made the occasion extra festive and special. The material was very durable and the colors were so vibrant. The picture on the banner was so clear and vivid. This product made our special anniversary party just...PERFECT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cancer77 is loaded.
Additional information about Cancer77 could not be loaded.
from Euclid, OH
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words can't express how the bright and groom word because I order this banner as a wedding gift for them. They were overly excited and the picture came out beautiful. Thank You Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeceWright2 is loaded.
Additional information about CeceWright2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great touch to my wedding! Great quality material and great photo quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbelk is loaded.
Additional information about Dbelk could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
I loved the banner it was beautiful and at a very good price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky2haveher is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky2haveher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was nervous it wouldn't come back right since I used a picture from my cell phone and it told me to pick another picture but it was awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelnlary is loaded.
Additional information about Shelnlary could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
I have ordered these in the past and they did not compare to the one from oriental trading. Loved it and the picture was not blurry at all. Hard to hang with what they give you but that's all.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!!
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzee is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzee could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It looked awesome and we received a lot of compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and will last a long time. Only thing I wish it had was grommets for holes not the plastic sticky tabs. But its good quality print of pic .
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HICKGAL62 is loaded.
Additional information about HICKGAL62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish they had a few color choices & grommet holes
Pros: quality, great pic color, heavy for price, great value
Cons: no color choices, no grommet holes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T10:29:53.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13611266, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.