Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Fans - 48 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and durable.
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CariPT is loaded.
Additional information about CariPT could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a birthday party and kids ages 2- 9 painted on them with complete sucess. A little bit difficult to close if you completely flatten them out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best investment ever
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TVern is loaded.
Additional information about TVern could not be loaded.
Summertime wedding July 2nd very hot and humid. But the hand fans saved the day huge success
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kgaunt is loaded.
Additional information about Kgaunt could not be loaded.
from Canton Ohio
Everything I thought they would be! Can't wait to use them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price.
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Molly137 is loaded.
Additional information about Molly137 could not be loaded.
Bought these fans for my son wedding, 9-9-17 we have not used them yet, but think they will be find for an out side wedding. was a little disappointed, 5 or 6 had a small rip in the paper at the top, I put a small piece of tape on them, think it will work . But over all not bad for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad for the price
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgperez is loaded.
Additional information about cgperez could not be loaded.
from San Benito, TX
Some of the paper on the fans seem to be warped from water. When you extend them all the way, they are a little hard to fold back in place. Overall not a bad fan for an outdoor white graduation party that we are using them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klariss is loaded.
Additional information about Klariss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price an just what I was looking for at my beach wedding. Wood looks like a light bamboo an light weight bright white paper for the fan. I ordered 48 an they added 12 free!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadaholic4750 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadaholic4750 could not be loaded.
from Argyle NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123Wedding is loaded.
Additional information about 123Wedding could not be loaded.
from El Paso tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for my friends out door wedding.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is as it appeared
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Berlykim is loaded.
Additional information about Berlykim could not be loaded.
from California
Needed something simple for a particular activity. Other sites, item was wrong material, too expensive, etc. Although I had to search (this item didn't come up initially) I knew OTC wouldn't let me down. Right product at the right price. Nothing fancy, but it'll serve my purpose perfectly
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best wedding favors
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBea is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBea could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eleven years ago I bought these to use as favors in my outdoor June wedding. I am a teacher and as we were winding down our school year, I let the kids choose to decorate fans for the wedding as one of their free centers activities. They loved it and made some of the cutest decorations. They even used gold and silver permanent marker on the wooden handles to write the wedding date. It was 103° the day of the wedding and the guests not only appreciated the fans, they loved the personal touch from my kids. People still talk about them and I still have about ten left. *Please allow time for markers or paint to dry before refolding.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, affordability, usefulness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T20:56:27.792-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13610922, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.